Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On

Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchris9111
Location: bakersfield
 January 24, 2014

Classy for any outfit

"These shoes add class to Jeans or a Dress. They are comfortable if you get a whole size bigger, as the toe curls and pulls on your toes. Once i broke mine in, i did not feel the pinch."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lv11
Location: CA
 January 17, 2014

Very Cush!!!!

"Toes are really tight. If your in between sizes go with the larger size. THe insoles are so soft and comfy you feel like you'll bounce off the earth! Great for work!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momofboys
Location: Long Island, NY
 December 17, 2013

Cute but order a full size up!

"These are perfect for that all day walking trip at the mall. Order up at least a full size. Mine unfortunately will have to be exchanged for a larger size as I only sized up by 1/2."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: llwolf
Location: New London, CT
 December 17, 2013

What a Comfortable Shoe

"When I first saw this shoe it wasn't on sale. So I kept in my cart for about 2 months and a few days ago I saw it again, and is was on sale. So I made a choice to finally purchase this shoe, and I was glad I did. When I received the shoes, they were so well made and they fit like a glove on my feet. I like the style and comfort in these shoes. This purchase was a good choice for me.."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveGabby
Location: Singapore
 October 1, 2013

Shoes made for moms!

"I am usually a size 6.5 - 7 depending on the cutting of the shoe. I am in a size 7 in their Dorotha platform pumps. But for this pair, I got it at size 7.5 because cutting runs smaller.
+++
This is one of the most comfortable pairs of shoe I own thus far.
The cushioned insoles makes it feels soft and plushy on wearing and it provides very good soles to prevent slipping! I can even run with a baby in my arms :)
Definitely going to stock up on a backup pair in case the current one wears out!
---
Though it didn't feel tight or small at the toes, I noticed the inner lining near both my baby toes being scraped off recently. May not be suitable for people with wide feet. The widest part of my feet measures 3.25 inches.
"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Serayonn
Location: Cincinnati,OH
 September 12, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

"I love the feel how I walk in those shoes. The cushion it gives makes walking much easier. I have been hunting for a pair of Fall shoes for a while. Instead of getting flats, I found this is perfect for me feet. I usually wear 7, but I choose 7.5 because I need more room in toe area, that gives me more comfort.! Love it!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mktggirl
Location: CT
 June 11, 2013

Cute But Not Comfy

"Shoes are adorable, but run short and narrow. Not comfortable to walk in. Had to return."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScarlettB
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 4, 2013

comfy little black ballet

"I like the look and the feeling. Very cute and comfy, and enough support. I wear 8 for flats, 8.5 for pumps. But for this pair I need 8.5. Only one little problem: slightly tight toe."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Juliabug
Location: NY
 April 21, 2013

Comfy

"I usually wear a 6/12 and the 7 for this shoe fits just right. They are very comfy. Used them all day without hurting my feet. The first time I wore it my friends noticed it and they liked it."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CamGShoe
Location: Kansas
 April 5, 2013

Elastic is too tight

"The shoes are a cute basic black shoe but the elastic was way too tight, which rubbed on the back of my ankles, badly. The shoes came balled up so the toes were very tight and uncomfortable even just walking around the house. Tried to stretch them out but was way too uncomfortable, will have to return them. :-("
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunni837
Location: pittsburgh
 March 19, 2013

Like Walking On Pillows!

"I stand all day at conferences and exhibits and am so happy to finally find a shoe that remains comfortable all day long. I bought these shoes in black and liked them so much that I ordered the blush ones and a second pair in black as a back-up for when the other pair eventually wears out."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: avenel NJ
 March 5, 2013

soft and comfy

"just love it,very soft leather, nice color for spring ."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Gabby Slip-On
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy