Customer Reviews for Violet & Red Violet & Red Chloe Pump

Violet & Red Violet & Red Chloe Pump

Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Review 1 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph323
Location: Olive Branch, MS
 May 6, 2013

Cute shoe

" This is a sexy shoe but it hurts a bit on the sides of my feet. The heel is perfect for the office but after 8 hours, it hurts. Maybe I just need to break it in. I wear a 5.5 or 6 so the sizing was true. Despite all of this, they are a keeper! "
Review 2 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hitchin90
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 22, 2013

Cute

" The heel is a bit high for me but the shoe is comfortable and there is room in the toe so your feet are not scrunched. Really nice pair of heels, but be careful, the ankle strap can chafe. I usually wear size 8.5 but had to order 1/2 size down. "
Review 3 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elley
Location: Manchester, NH
 April 5, 2013

Violet & Red Chloe Pump

" I was so excited to find a black and white pump. I received my shoes today and opened the box with excitement as I bought them to match a dress. The picture online looks black and white. Even one of the reviews stated the contrast of "black and white" was edgey. The color is actually a TRUE beige. Look at your picture again and make sure you state "black and beige" not just the color black. I am so disappointed. I will not order again and will return these shoes. "
Review 4 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GmaB
Location: Derby, KS
 April 1, 2013

Nice career shoe.

" I loved the look of this shoe online in the black. I would say that I thought the contrast color was more of a white or cream but it is actually beige. Would have preferred it to be lighter. The heel height is great for work and the capped toe and ankle strap are very stylish. Unfortunately, it cut across my foot in a way that was not comfortable but I feel it is something that would not be a problem for others. "
Review 5 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimP00992244
Location: NC
 March 30, 2013

Great shoes

" These are super cute and comfy. Lots of cushion. I wear 6 1/2 to 7 and went with a 7... Prob could have done 6 1/2 but 7s are good. Wore them to work w lots of complements. Good buy "
Review 6 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jasperjay
Location: Eureka, CA
 March 23, 2013

a pair of heels i can't wait to wear

" I never buy heels because I never wear them. they always hurt and I look like ridiculous trying to walk in them. BUT NOT THESE! cute, comfy, realistic heel. the fit is dead on. no toe cleavage and sooo comfy! even my husband noticed, "oh you can walk in those". I got the blush to match a dress for an upcoming wedding, but I will wear these everywhere. "
Review 7 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Miluu
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 18, 2013

wonderful shoes

" Just received them today, shipping was fast! These adorable heels are just wonderful and fit true to size! The contrasting black and white make it look edgy yet classy! You can wear to work, or an evening out! Materials are decent, the footbed is intended thick, but could be better quality. "
Review 8 for Violet & Red Chloe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Djcanuck
Location: Canada
 March 7, 2013

cute and comfy

" I love these shoes. I was looking for this style in a medium height and 3 inches is my max. The strap makes my foot feel secure although it is a little stiff. The toe width is very comfortable. I bought them for a wedding, but I will definitely wear them for other occasions. They will even be great with crop pants. The colour ( blush) is modern and can be worn with anything. "