Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe

Skechers Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe

Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 June 27, 2015

Sketchers are AWESOME!

" I got this pair of Skechers for my Dad to wear on his upcoming vacation. He wanted something that can easy transition from daytime sightseeing to night-time casual dining. Just like I love both pairs of my Skechers, he now loves his. "
Review 2 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati OH
 January 4, 2015

Men's shoes

" I ordered these shoes for my husband who prefers slip on shoes. He is happy with them and they fit true to the size. "
Review 3 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Virginia
 December 20, 2014

wore out too soon

" fabric on heal heel wore through in 2 months "
Review 4 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alabama
 December 17, 2014

Defective Soles

" Extremely comfortable shoes! However, the soles began separating on the outside after less than two months of occasional wear. The return process at DSW was very simple. "
Review 5 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 December 15, 2014

Foot Freedom

" This is my second pair in black.
Hoping to get a brown pair as a Xmas gift.
"
Review 6 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Murrysville
 January 26, 2014
" Love these, very comfy with good support! "
Review 7 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eva, Alabama
 January 5, 2014

Excellent Shoe

" An excellent shoe that fits my feet just right. I have had some surgery on my feet requiring a wider shoe. These meet that requirement and not only fit well, but have excellent cushioning throughout...almost as comfortable as a sneaker! I highly recommend this Skecher Legend! "
Review 8 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 December 29, 2013

Comfortable Shoe

" This show was very comfortable. Unfortunately it was too loose in the heel area for my foot. It fit my 2E forefoot well but slipped a bit in the heel. I really wished that the my heel didn't slip because the shoes felt very nice. "
Review 9 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Legend Seeker Walking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 July 15, 2013

Too Big

" I wish I would have known how these shoes were going to run. Last year I bought two pairs of the same brand just a slightly different style but same concept for my father. He likes what he likes and just keeps with them same. Well these were not the same. The ones from last year were a 10.5w so naturally I got the same size 10.5w. Well It was a WHOLE size bigger and im sad to say I will be returning them. And I am still on the hunt for a pair that fit him since these are basically sold out. "