Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump

Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
35 of 4185%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 25, 2013

Love love love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Absolutely everything about this wedge is perfect! When you buy it you ll see. Perfect size, fit and comfort level and absolutely adorable shade of red. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spartygirl
Location: Lansing, MI
 May 26, 2013

perfect summer shoe

" this is the perfect summer shoe! dressy but not too dressy; can wear with jeans or dresses!!! LUFF 'EM!!! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frisbee
Location: Philly
 May 23, 2013

love em

" great every day summer shoes for work! fit well and are comfortable. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cleon2
Location: Shelton, CT
 May 14, 2013

Love it!

" These shoes are true to size and extremely comfy! Love them, so happy I got them! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: skb2
Location: MN
 May 13, 2013
" Love these wedges! Adorable - these will get lots of use this summer. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crystal9098
Location: montreal, canada
 May 11, 2013

perfect heels

" these heels are a must have. they fit true to size. the heel is comfortable you feel as though you're in flats. I can wear these for hours and not have any problems. great to work in or go out dancing. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bickitori
Location: Norfolk, VA
 May 9, 2013
" Fits true to size and as comfortable as a heel gets! I ordered black, but I'm considering also getting a red or beige pair. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catatat
Location: Plano, TX
 May 2, 2013

These are fantastic, tons of compliments

" These are super cute wedges that I love to wear with jeans or something a little dressier. I have the red and had to buy in black as well. I've received plenty of compliments on these and for the most part they are pretty comfortable. I have a wide foot which can feel squished around the widest part and toes after several hours of wear but they look fantastic and it's not so bad that I am in pain. They are very cute and affordable, I am very pleased with them! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kim1023
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
 April 30, 2013
" Bought mine in black and love, love, love them
Lots of compliments too
"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tobie225
Location: New Orleans, LA
 April 30, 2013

Adorable Open Toe Wedge

" I bought these shoes primarily because this particular shade of red pops with my spring wardrobe! This shoe is adorable and comes in navy and beige, too. The heel is a nice height, not too short or too tall. I gave this shoe a rating of 4 stars because my feet began hurting after several hours. This might not be the case for everyone. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: THopwood
Location: Morgan Hill
 April 19, 2013

Mix No. 6 wedges are terrific!

" I bought these on line in black. I never buy online, but my local DSW did not have them at the time. i would buy these in many different colors if my size was available!
I am on my feet all day, and these are terrific!
"
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewYorkBear
Location: Ithaca, NY
 April 17, 2013

pinkie toes

" The idea of these sandals is right: combination of style and comfort. And I would say that the goal is only half accomplished. As other reviews have said, these sandals look great. No question about that. But comfort? It took me 40 minutes to walk in them and develop bad blisters on my pinkie toes. I think that the fit is not right. The shoes run large, so my heels don't stay put when I walk, but the toe areas are so narrow that my pinkie toes are badly crushed. Limit walking in these shoes to 30 minutes. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsdraisey
Location: Iowa
 April 16, 2013

I want to love these but...narrow in toes.

" I have very narrow skinny feet with long toes. These shoes are cute and neutral (I have the beige) but they seem to squeeze and rub in the wrong spots. I may not be able to wear them although I want to love them so much. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaykayyay
Location: Kansas City
 April 12, 2013

Great basic wedge

" Runs a little long, but once you get the right size you will love this shoe! I love the classic look, but they are not boring by any means. Very comfortable, very stylish, and works with all outfits. What else could a girl ask for? "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ComfortForemost
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 11, 2013

So pretty!

" These were a little stiff when I first put them on, comfy otherwise. I'm usually a wuss when it comes to heels, but I could walk around in these with no problem. The color is just stunning. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stapleittogether
Location: Houston
 April 7, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

" I was able to walk around all day in these shoes without getting uncomfortable. I have worn them with jeans and with skirts and have gotten several compliments. The only slight negative is the the seam under the toes can sometimes be annoying, but it didn't cause any significant discomfort. "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sweetdcakes
Location: California
 April 5, 2013

Bianca Wedge Pump

" Really cute shoe. Love the cork wedge... it is really comfortable and easy on the back. The height of the heel is perfect - not too tall -not too short. Only thing I would improve is the toe box. It is a little short. "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BJSW
Location: Austin
 April 4, 2013

Great color - comfortable too!

" Really like this shoe. Clear red color and very comfortable. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatalieN
Location: Roeland Park, KS
 April 3, 2013
" Very comfortable for casual or dress-up wear. "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ali253
Location: Tacoma, WA
 April 3, 2013

Great Summer Wedge

" Great shoe for the price, and comfy and versatile for office or weekend wear. As I'm 5'11" I shy away from a very high wedge and this is a great heel for me. "