Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump

Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
35 of 4185%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleWiz
Location: Central NJ
 April 1, 2013

NOT meant for walking

" Love the look of the shoes, but they become painful to walk in after just a few hours. Will probably NOT be wearing these to the office again anytime soon. "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mommies2Cents
Location: Noblesville, IN
 April 1, 2013

Cute, Casual but slightly narrow at the toe

" This is a great casual summer shoe. I was hoping the yellow would be a bit brighter but it's still pretty. It seems a little narrow at the toe and it does rub the skin. The rest of the fit is great. "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmchugo
Location: Brighton, MA
 March 31, 2013

Classic

" I bought these wedges in black. I am usually a 7, but I had to exchange for a 71/2, so they run slightly short. But these are a classic inexpensive summer necessity. The heel is not too high so you can wear them around all day without your feet aching with the height. I love them and this is my second pair I have owned. Would recommend highly! "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: HBSara
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 March 29, 2013

Super cute! Great summer wedge

" I bought these to wear for my engagement pictures. They're very cute & the heel height is jut right for extensive wear. They did flop off of my foot in the beginning (tore up my heel on the first day) but I bought some heel protectors & they fit perfectly now! Great summer wedge, my dog actually chewed up one of them so I'm ordering a new pair right now! "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SongofJoy
Location: Illinois
 March 26, 2013
" Very cute, and I got an excellent deal on them. The material is very stiff, which makes them a little uncomfortable, but I think they will break in fine. "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: laslay
Location: new york, new york
 March 25, 2013
" out of the box, this shoe seems like it will be hard and uncomfortable to break in, the material is really stiff. this shoe is also wide in the heel, and slips off my feet. sad to say, they will be going back. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHutaff
Location: Manhattan, KS
 March 25, 2013

Seem very comfortable!

" I got these in the mail today, and I am very happy with them. They are cute, and although I haven't worn them for more than a few minuets, seem like they will be very comfortable. I would say they fit true to size. "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Margs
Location: Columbus
 March 23, 2013

Good quality!

" I like the quality of these shoes! Not cheap! "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laura1984
Location: Spring, Texas
 March 23, 2013

Love these.... lots of compliments too.

" I really love these shoes. They are very comfortable and every time I wear them I get at least 5 compliments from guys and girls. They are just so comfy and cute. I love wearing them with my capri's. "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TFshoelover
Location: Indiana
 March 21, 2013

Great summer shoe

" Very comfortable and good looking. This is a great red. I can work all day in these shoes!! "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cincesemilia
Location: Madison, WI
 March 21, 2013

Comfy wedge

" The wedge is only 3 inches which makes them very comfy to walk in. My only complaint, and the reason for the four stars, is that there isn't much support under the ball of my feet. True to size; I ordered my normal 9.5 and they fit perfectly. I can't wait for Summer to finally get here so I can wear them!!! "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaG
Location: Havertown, PA
 March 20, 2013

Stylish shoes

" I bought these wedges in black in the hopes of having summer heels that would be more comfortable than regular heels. While they are quite stylish, the heel to ball of foot height ratio is a bit off so they get uncomfortable fairly quickly. Not the best shoe if you know you are going to be on your feet a good amount, but they are stylish! "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: khyler
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
 March 20, 2013

Perfection

" I absolutely love these shoes! I bought them for my wedding in July and they are the perfect shade of yellow. They are also super comfy so I have no doubt I'll be able to wear them all night. Great shoe, great price, and amazing service from DSW! "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie987
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 19, 2013

Comfy Wedges

" I ordered the black to test them out. Overall, they are very comfortable. The peep-toe rubs a little bit on my toes, but I always have that problem with this toe shape. It blistered a little on the first day, but are less bothersome with every wear. I'm considering ordering some of the other colors. "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALF24
Location: Florida
 March 18, 2013

Very cute wedges

" These wedges are so cute in person. I purchased the tan and it is a great neutral color for summer dresses. They run true to size .. comfy .. and a great price! "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2013

just what I needed

" I bought these shoes in a navy and they are just what I needed. Nothing fancy but at least they have a little accent on the toe so they are not plain. "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Street
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 16, 2013

Cute

" Comfy & versatile. Dress up or dress down. I purchased the yellow for an outdoor summer wedding. I have worn with jeans and love them. "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: J1029
Location: GA
 March 16, 2013
" I got theses in black. They are a little on the long side, but are still super comfy. Even though it is the same height, the heel doesn't feel as high as some of the other shoes I have with the same heel height. "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sharonp1
Location: United States
 March 13, 2013
" This yellow canvas shoe arrived with a blue/black stain on them. "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starfishgirl
Location: NYC Metro
 March 11, 2013

Looks good, but hard on top of toes

" I love the style, color, & lighter weight wedge, but the fabric underneath where your toes peek out is hard and rubs rough even after a minute (made cheaply, unfortunately!) so will be returning.... "