Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Privacy Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Privacy Pump

Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizInHawaii
Location: Hawaii
 November 18, 2013

Sky-High Glamour

"Another hit by Zigi Soho! I ordered these as a last-minute addition for a formal event and they were pretty great. The stones sparkle well, the fabric is great quality, and the overall styling is very glam. I would definitely go a half size smaller. The open toe coupled with the high pitch leads to some forward sliding, so a smaller shoe would have left less gapping at the heel. I would call the shoes comfortable overall, as I was able to still pull off some pretty sweet dance moves while wearing these... even The Funky Chicken.
If you have a formal event or a reason to REALLY wow with your shoes, give these a try!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tomachka820908
Location: CA
 October 22, 2013

Weird shoes

"I was dissapointed when I got them, they run wide and long and look ok. They don't hold my foot around nice. Returning them ASAP."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sdotc
Location: Denver
 September 15, 2013

Hot hot hot

"I purchased these shoes for my best friend's bachelorette party and they worked perfectly with my black dress. The are sky high and I received a ton of compliments. They did feel a little loose on my foot but they were still comfortable."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissVickies
Location: Toronto, Canada
 August 19, 2013
"This shoe is SO HOT!!! It makes you feel sexy just by wearing these shoes. They are also quite comfy because of the platform. That little bit of gold dresses up a little black dress perfectly. Bring on the next night out!! :)"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACJ9
Location: Houston
 July 13, 2013

My Birtday Shoe!

"My husband bought this shoe for my birthday in blue and turquoise...it fits wonderfully. My birthday was on a Sunday this year, and each Sunday I stand for a total of 3 hrs leading our Worship service and these were surprisingly comfortable! I love love love the (surpirse) on the heel!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melissa0544
Location: Des Moines, IA
 June 18, 2013

Zigi Soho Privacy Pump

"I purchased the nude/blush pump for my wedding. I love, love, love them. They are comfortable and gorgeous! They are very tall but I expected that since they do have a 5 3/4" heel. The platform does help a lot. I also love these because I can wear them again after the wedding. Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PUNSIE
Location: bronx NY 10469
 May 27, 2013

BEAUTIFUL

"THIS SHOE IS TO DIE FOR.. THE FIT IS REMARKABLE. WHEN YOU GO OUT TO ANY FUNCTIONS THIS SHOE WILL EXPRESS THE ENTIRE OUTFIT. YOU WILL RECVD SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. THE BEAUTIFUL STONES ON THE HEELS MAKE THE SHOE SO COMPLETE....
(I LOVE IT!!!)
"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: QueenShauna
Location: Vero Beach,Fl
 May 14, 2013

Awesome

"This shoe is gorgeous and I received numerous compliments. I was able to be stylish and comfortable. This is definitely a winner."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: danni19
Location: Hyde Park Chicago, IL
 April 17, 2013

So incredibly sexy!

"I got these shoes in black and gold and they are HOT! Perfect for adding some edge to your classic LBD.
Please note this shoe is not for the faint of heart. Notice the heel height. It is no joke. The platform helps but it is still 5 and 3/4".
I haven't worn them yet so I cannot comment on comfort but I have realistic expectations. No shoe is going to be comfortable at that height."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Privacy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuNista
Location: Web
 March 29, 2013

Zigi SoHo Privacy - I'm in Love

"I'm normally uncomfortable purchasing shoes online. I typically browse online (showroom) and then purchase in the store. The minute I opened the box, I knew I made the right choice. The Zigi SoHo Privacy pump was DEAD On. They fit JUST right; I squealed with excitement when I saw them paired with the dress I'm wearing on Saturday night. I found the proper balance of color that would give my dress the POP I needed. Pairing Mint and Royal Blue is PERFECT. Thank GOD for being a DSW Rewards member...I received my shoes on time for my special affair this coming Saturday night."