Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop

Yellow Box Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop

Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Review 1 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassyboots
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 14, 2013

fun in the sun

" Comfy footbed and straps! love love love "em!!! "
Review 2 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coldfeet16
Location: New York
 August 11, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

" These are the softest flip flops I own and have ever owned! I have low arches and these give great support. The color is beautiful and the design is stylish. I Love,Love,Love them. "
Review 3 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jillbon
Location: MN
 July 29, 2013

Perfect

" Love these Flip Flops. So comfy and cute! "
Review 4 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aduckisaduck
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 22, 2013

Nice casual flip flop

" I walk to work in these ocassionally (before I slip into my heels at work) it's a comfy walk. "
Review 5 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyBargains
Location: Fort Mill, SC
 June 28, 2013

Great Flip Flops!

" I love how squishy these flip flops are, and they are very cute, too. I recommend! "
Review 6 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyLoveShoes
Location: New York, NY
 June 25, 2013

Running slightly short

" Otherwise, comfy flip flop. "
Review 7 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECONELLIOTT
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 18, 2013

Flimsy! Don't buy!

" I would not reccomend this shoe to anyone. While they are cute, and fit farely well, the toe part of the shoe caught on the ground several times the day I wore them. So, when I would pick up my foot to take a step, the front part of the shoe would drag on the ground. These shoes tried to trip me! And they almost succeeded! I have NEVER had this happen with any other shoe, flip flop or otherwise, so I think it is just this shoe. :/ They are off to Goodwill. "
Review 8 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DallasAngel
Location: Dallas, Texas
 June 13, 2013

DSWLOVE

" I bought these in pink, they are super comfy. I love Yellow Box! Grat price, too! "
Review 9 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rakimoto
Location: Northeast US
 June 6, 2013

Worth every bit

" These shoes are very lightweight and perfect for the summer. They are easy to slip on and at first I thought the blue was too light, but I have gotten used to it, and where them everywhere now "
Review 10 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deutschgirldag
Location: phoenix
 May 18, 2013

flip flop

" very comfy!! "
Review 11 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 66wyoming
Location: Tucson, AZ
 May 6, 2013

Yellow Box Fllip Fllops

" These are as comfy as they say they are - I just wore them today walking all over town shopping and my feet were good! "
Review 12 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 5h0ef4n
Location: Texas
 April 29, 2013

flipped again!

" These are great to wear all day. I love wearing them with white pants or capris. "
Review 13 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Katrick
Location: Miami
 March 22, 2013

You can't go wrong with Yellow Dog shoes

" I'm a huge fan of Yellow Dog sandals. Unbelievably comfy. Hard to find flip flops that won't hurt your feet after walking for several miles in them. I own many Yellow Dog shoes.....will continue to keep buying more. "
Review 14 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SyiennaJane
Location: Six Lakes
 March 18, 2013
" Real cute, comfy and light weight. Bought pink will go back for yellow too. "
Review 15 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KayBu
Location: Orlando, Fl
 March 17, 2013
" These flip flops are THE most comfortable ever!! They have a lot of cushion when you walk and so you can wear them all day without your feet being sore or tired. I bought them in orange and pink--I love them that much. "