Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop

Yellow Box Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop

Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Review 1 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassyboots
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 14, 2013

fun in the sun

"Comfy footbed and straps! love love love "em!!!"
Review 2 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coldfeet16
Location: New York
 August 11, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

"These are the softest flip flops I own and have ever owned! I have low arches and these give great support. The color is beautiful and the design is stylish. I Love,Love,Love them."
Review 3 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jillbon
Location: MN
 July 29, 2013

Perfect

"Love these Flip Flops. So comfy and cute!"
Review 4 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aduckisaduck
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 22, 2013

Nice casual flip flop

"I walk to work in these ocassionally (before I slip into my heels at work) it's a comfy walk."
Review 5 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyBargains
Location: Fort Mill, SC
 June 28, 2013

Great Flip Flops!

"I love how squishy these flip flops are, and they are very cute, too. I recommend!"
Review 6 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyLoveShoes
Location: New York, NY
 June 25, 2013

Running slightly short

"Otherwise, comfy flip flop."
Review 7 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECONELLIOTT
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 18, 2013

Flimsy! Don't buy!

"I would not reccomend this shoe to anyone. While they are cute, and fit farely well, the toe part of the shoe caught on the ground several times the day I wore them. So, when I would pick up my foot to take a step, the front part of the shoe would drag on the ground. These shoes tried to trip me! And they almost succeeded! I have NEVER had this happen with any other shoe, flip flop or otherwise, so I think it is just this shoe. :/ They are off to Goodwill."
Review 8 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DallasAngel
Location: Dallas, Texas
 June 13, 2013

DSWLOVE

"I bought these in pink, they are super comfy. I love Yellow Box! Grat price, too!"
Review 9 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rakimoto
Location: Northeast US
 June 6, 2013

Worth every bit

"These shoes are very lightweight and perfect for the summer. They are easy to slip on and at first I thought the blue was too light, but I have gotten used to it, and where them everywhere now"
Review 10 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deutschgirldag
Location: phoenix
 May 18, 2013

flip flop

"very comfy!!"
Review 11 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 66wyoming
Location: Tucson, AZ
 May 6, 2013

Yellow Box Fllip Fllops

"These are as comfy as they say they are - I just wore them today walking all over town shopping and my feet were good!"
Review 12 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 5h0ef4n
Location: Texas
 April 29, 2013

flipped again!

"These are great to wear all day. I love wearing them with white pants or capris."
Review 13 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Katrick
Location: Miami
 March 22, 2013

You can't go wrong with Yellow Dog shoes

"I'm a huge fan of Yellow Dog sandals. Unbelievably comfy. Hard to find flip flops that won't hurt your feet after walking for several miles in them. I own many Yellow Dog shoes.....will continue to keep buying more."
Review 14 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SyiennaJane
Location: Six Lakes
 March 18, 2013
"Real cute, comfy and light weight. Bought pink will go back for yellow too."
Review 15 for Yellow Box Unity Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KayBu
Location: Orlando, Fl
 March 17, 2013
"These flip flops are THE most comfortable ever!! They have a lot of cushion when you walk and so you can wear them all day without your feet being sore or tired. I bought them in orange and pink--I love them that much."