Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Deva Sport Sandal

J-41 J-41 Deva Sport Sandal

J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Review 1 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SurferMama
Location: Santa Cruz
 July 18, 2014

Love it!

"It's cute and comfy. You can dress it up or down. It's def a great looking pair of shoes....someone flagged me down to find out what kind they are. Get the red!!"
Review 2 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeggySG
Location: Muscatine IA
 July 10, 2014

Love the look!

"Looking for a fun sport sandal with some style and found it in the J41 Deva. My second pair of J41 and I really enjoy them. Received compliments on the fun look. Keep up the great work!"
Review 3 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Midywear
Location: DFW
 May 24, 2014

Color effects size

"Bought this shoe in red size 8 last summer, love it! Wore it all over the Island of Kauai, very comfy. Ordered tan color size 8 for this summer but have to return and reorder a size 8.5 to see if it fits better. Tan color seemed shorter in toe area. Love the Jeep line as I have two other styles from this line."
Review 4 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Welshgirl
Location: Columbia, MD
 September 30, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"I am a high heel wearin' kinda girl but I LOVE these shoes. They are adorable and super comfortable. Cute with shorts and little sundresses-win-win!"
Review 5 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassieJones
Location: Wisconsin
 July 22, 2013

Great shoe

"Love this shoe! I have had them since early June. They have held up really well. No matter how dirty, wet or smelly they get, they go in the washing machine and they come out looking good. Can't beat that."
Review 6 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Activeshoes
Location: Ohio
 July 11, 2013

Love these!!!

"I bought these for a trip that I am taking and I wear them every day now. They are super comfortable and cute. They are all weather, so I have been through rain storms and mud in them. They clean up nicely with just water. I can wear them casual or with nicer outfits, so they are perfect for travel."
Review 7 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoManyShoez
Location: California
 June 25, 2013

Slightly Disappointed...

"The J-41 Deva Sport Sandal in the charcoal is a perfect color. Thought they would be more comfortable, unfortunately they were a bit harder in the foot-bed and not as squishy as similar ones I saw elsewhere. Unfortunately shall be returning them. Too bad as I loved the colors and the shoe is very cute. They also make your feet sweat."
Review 8 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RottweilerGirl
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 21, 2013

Love this shoe!

"I bought these right before a visit to Mexico and AZ and they worked perfectly. Cute shoes that are very durable and versatile. Great for the beach and great for Scottsdale too."
Review 9 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cpelosi
Location: Texas
 June 20, 2013

Great comfy good looking shoes

"These shoes are as comfy as they are good looking. No old lady looking comfy shoe here."
Review 10 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YellowSails
Location: NY
 June 3, 2013

A good choice

"These are the most comfortable shoes that I currently own. Great for walking around the city -- attractive and provide good support."
Review 11 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanneM
Location: San Diego
 May 29, 2013

Very cute but didn't work for me

"Purchased in red. Very, very cute shoe... Really wanted to keep these shoes, but while getting a 1/2 size larger may have solved problem of my toes hitting the toe of shoe when walking, couldn't get past the fact that despite the cut-outs, the material the shoe is made from made my feet sweat! Going back to store! : ("
Review 12 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klainee
Location: California
 May 22, 2013

perfect comfy fashionable summer sandals!

"I have wide feet so flip flops look hideous on them! Thank goodness for these shoes!!!
I got these in red from DSW, and ordered another in taupe color from Macy's. It's worth mentioning that they are of different material, and the back style (where the ankle is) is different too. Although, I like DSW's version better - the color is richer and brighter."
Review 13 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennymac120
Location: ohio
 May 21, 2013

I loved my old J41 soooo much

"i thought i would love these too... they're super-cute, but not as comfortable... a bit tight in the width. However, I have giant feet and am pretty particular..."
Review 14 for J-41 Deva Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tpino
Location: wyoming
 May 10, 2013
"Love these shoes so comfy and cute"