Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal

Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.765 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
13 of 1776%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jojo340
Location: North Miami
 March 21, 2014

Lovely

" Business type and still can go partying in them. "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LMD1
Location: Houston
 January 6, 2014
" LOVE LOVE LOVE "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Btsurgeo
Location: Raleigh NC
 December 18, 2013

Can't wait for Summer!

" So I had a coupon and I wanted to use it before it ran out so I looked and found these in my size and on clearance. Double win for me! I received them in the mail and was excited that I could actually wear them. The heel is not too high it would go perfect with a nice sundress or a nice pair of carpis. I have a big foot and it was not to tight or uncomfortable because of the straps but it did run a bit long (may could go down a size but I prob. won't). Can't wait for the summer to wear! "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RebeccaJean
Location: Greensboro, NC
 June 25, 2013

Returned!

" Very cute shoe, but not when you put it on... just didn't look or feel right and there was too much of a gap at the heel, even trying a different size would not help. "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Renee06
Location: Atlanta
 June 8, 2013

Cute

" This is a nice white wedge! "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jfitz
Location: Colorado Springs
 May 31, 2013
" Super cute wedges "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Newport
 May 18, 2013

runs very big

" had to return and could not get my size so sad loved them they run very big "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teenybella
Location: Long Island, NY
 May 9, 2013
" Super cute! I loved the orange and was so excited for them to be delivered. Unfortunately, my feet were swimming in the shoe. The ankle strap fit well, but the straps over the toes were too big and the material wasn't very soft. I returned them. "
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: katt0125
Location: st. louis
 May 9, 2013

cute but painful

" Love these shoes...comfortable for the most part. The first couple times you wear them I would recommend putting something on the back of your ankle to protect it. "
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cswift
Location: Philadelphia
 May 6, 2013

Super cute summer work shoes

" These shoes are adorable! I love that they are perfect for both work and fun. They are really comfortable and look great. They seem like they are great quality, so I hope they last!! "
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojo88
Location: New York
 May 6, 2013

Adorable but Bad fit

" I had high hopes for these shoes but unfortunately they did not work out for me. I loved the style and the color (I got white) but the fit was extremely awkward. The back part of the shoe is a bit wide which caused my heel to wiggle around when I walked. When I tied the ankle straps tighter, this fixed the problem. But then the strap would dig into the back of my leg, causing a lot of pain when I walked. In the end, I realized these shoes were not practical for me. My advice -- try these on before you buy!! Walk around in them and pay close attention to how the ankle strap feels on your foot...you may end up having the same problem as I did. "
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelover635
Location: florida
 May 6, 2013
" very comfortable. i love a cute wedge! "
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsBBonner
Location: Cleveland Ohio
 May 3, 2013

Pretty in White

" I love them. I bought them as a casual wear in white and they fit the purpose. "
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NatScho
Location: Miami
 April 22, 2013

Great fit, terrible look

" Unfortunately the black looks terribly cheap paired with the rattan-like wedge. "
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelanieRae
Location: New Jersey
 April 16, 2013

ADORBS but kill your feet

" Adorable but KILL my feet. Will be returning. :( "
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyFeetSTL
Location: Saint Louis
 April 8, 2013

So in Love!!

" I love these wedges. They add sexy to any outfit. I wore then on a night out on the town and my feet felt great. I like how the ankle strap is made so it doesn't move around your ankle when you walk. I got these wedges in orange but I think I may have to get them in black too. Great Shoes!! "
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Geisa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ADOROMISZAPATOS
Location: San Antonio, TX
 April 3, 2013

Sexy White Wedges

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love ankle strap shoes. These are sexy and comfortable perfect for summer. Can't wait to wear them with shorts. "