Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Late Night Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Late Night Pump

CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lusin
Location: Seattle
 January 31, 2014
" Very comfy, very cute, I wish it came more colors "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VSmiley
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 8, 2013
" Was really excited to receive these shoes! Tried them on, a little big, but still wearable. They are comfy, stylish and can go the distance! HOWEVER!...the left buckle pin detached itself after only three wears! I am still going to recommend purchasing, perhaps someone else will have better luck?! "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boebear
Location: ohio
 November 18, 2013

Great shoe but not the same size in all colors

" I loved these in store but got the grey because they didn't have my size in black. The grey fit perfectly. I recently ordered the black ones online and they said the same size but when I measured the two the black ones were half an inch smaller than the grey ones. Disappointed because I really liked this shoe. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizard15
Location: Virginia Beach
 October 17, 2013

So cute!

" These shoes are comfortable and stylish! I wear them to work on a regular basis and receive compliments every time. The gray color goes with everything and can easily be worn with pants and skirts! These are the perfect fall shoe! "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHMT
Location: MT, USA
 October 10, 2013

Cute and comfy

" I like that this has an ankle strap since I can't wear pumps without it. It's a cute shoe, very comfortable, and easy to walk in. It is wide and a little long too. I have to put the strap on the very last hole in order to make it fit. Definitely not meant for a thin foot, but still cute and functional. It isn't super high quality, but for the good price it's worth it. "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSheeran
Location: Albany, NY
 October 6, 2013
" Love these- look really cute and great with skinny jeans. Already have received many compliments. Easy to wear, the ankle strap keeps feet from slipping out. My only complaint is they are slippery due to fabric on the bottom. Otherwise I love them and am really happy with purchase. "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lidabachir
Location: VIRGINIA
 September 24, 2013

best shoes ever

" i can wear it all day long, i got the black and they gray :) i wish if they have RED RED RED "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXsade
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 August 17, 2013

Comfort All Day Long!

" Does not feel like 2.5 " at all. This shoe is perfect for work, shopping, or sporting events. The upper shoe material is not your typical suede. It has a sleek, long hairs.
I wish the sole were a bit thicker, like .75 to get a firmer grip on the ground. Be careful on slippery surfaces.
But overall, I love these shoes and are planning to get them in black.
DSW, please bring this style back in other colors? A shiny leather or patent leather would be awesome.
"
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeanvane
Location: Arlington
 August 8, 2013

Comfortable shoes

" really comfortable "
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHS20
Location: Redmond
 July 24, 2013

very cute

" I love it. they r comfy and wedge is exactly what I wanted. I wear size 7 but bought it in size 7.5.... 7 was little tight and half size up is little lose but with the strap I have my feet in the shoes. I bought half size up so that I could make it more comfortable by adding insole. I bought in black and they go with everything. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Late Night Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy