Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
45 of 4992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 August 26, 2015

Love these shoes!

" Love these casual shoes that you can dress up or down!!! Very summer/spring "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 August 24, 2015

GREAT SHOE

" I've had these for a few years now and thought I would write a review because I always respect an honest one! It has been 2-3 years and they are still in great shape and I wear them often. Seriously the most comfortable wedge I have ever owned, match with everything and fit great. Also get a lot of compliments! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baton Rouge
 August 5, 2015

Crochet Top WAY too SMALL

" These are super cute in-person, and seem like they would be comfy, if I could have gotten my foot in. My feet are not overly fat or long or wide. They are actually average and I often prefer wide width shoes for extra comfort. That said, I couldn't even get my toes into these shoes. Going back! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville
 July 27, 2015

WILL NOT BUCKLE

" I was so relieved when I found a shoe that fits my wide foot. But then was so disappointed that the strap was way to short and almost impossible to buckle!! The strap stops about halfway in the shoe. If I want to wear these shoes I had to go up 2 sizes and takes me about 20 minutes just to try and buckle them.. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wayne, nj
 July 10, 2015

COMFORTABLE AND CUTE BUT...

" ... the strap on this shoe is not very long. While I was able to fasten the buckle at the first hole, it was pulling on the crochet material a bit too much so had to have another hole put in the strap so there would be less tension. Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange County, CA
 July 6, 2015

Loved these shoes, hope they hold up!

" This is my second pair of these shoes. They are very cute with jeans, shorts, and sun dresses, and they are very comfortable. I bought these last year, and my only disappointment is that the soles pulled away from these shoes within just a few uses. I tried to glue them back on, but failed and quickly wore holes into the weird flappy front of the soles. I just bought another pair yesterday because I loved these shoes so much. I am hoping they hold up better this time and the last pair was just a fluke. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montana
 June 10, 2015

Tight

" The crocheted bit on the top is too small for the size of shoe, I think. I wear a 10, and ordered a 10, and can barely get my foot into the shoe. If you have flat feet these might work, but then the strap was too short for me to even buckle them around the heel. Poor design, no stretch, so I will be returning these. The bottom part of the shoe is fine, the heel is a bit higher than I would have liked, but otherwise if they would buckle, they'd be fine. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: IL
 June 8, 2015

Perfect

" These shoes came up as a recommendation after I selected a very different pair. I'm glad I checked them out because they are great. Perfect shade of neutral, not too high and not too bohemian. I have a ton of unworn shoes but these made the rotation almost immediately and have been worn practically non stop since. They are fairly stable for how high they are and vey comfortable. No pinching or rubbing anywhere. I would definitely buy in other colors and highly recommend. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 May 29, 2015

Nice but not for me

" The color of the wedges matched my skin color a little too well... in all, they didn't look great on my feet. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 May 21, 2015

Super Cute Shoes

" Love, love these shoes. It is actually the second time I bought them. I get tons of complements on them and they are very comfortable! Would buy in other colors if available!! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 April 24, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable

" Love these, nice enough for classy dresses, or casual with capris, not cheap looking. Every gal should have a pair! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 12, 2015

My favorite wedges!

" I am so glad I purchased these sandal wedges as they are cute and comfortable! I get compliments on them every time I wear them, mostly about the crochet style. And they pretty much match almost anything. I wish they also came in brown and black as I would surely buy them! "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 December 17, 2014

Pretty, Versatile Wedge

" Cute, neutral and comfy. I have average to slightly narrow feet and could feel the shoe loosening as I walked which can be slightly annoying. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 July 23, 2014

Great Boho Style - Size Up

" I purchased these shoes in a 7, which is the same size I wear in SM flats and Kelly and Katie wedges, but they seemed a bit short. I have ordered them in a 7.5 for added comfort and cannot wait for them to come in. I was so pleased that you can return in store. The height is great and they are easy to walk in. "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Elk Grove, CA
 May 10, 2014

Love at first sight

" I have been looking for something like this since last summer and never could quite find what I wanted. Most seemed more like something my granny would wear. Alas, as I walked past the front display and looked to my left I saw them. I was instantly in love! But I had another item and turned away when I turned back around to try them on. Well, there was only one pair in my size. I put them on and I feel even more deeply in love and I decided I couldn't chance not getting them incase they weren't restocked in my size and sold out online, so away to the register I went. I put them back on when I got home, and walked around the house with them on. They r rally are very comfortable and fit my feet perfectly! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bronx, ny
 May 4, 2014

buy them

" Love these shoes! They look great with a straight leg pant and with any skirt. I always wear 7 in open toe & tried on in store & too small so ordered 7 1/2 on line & just fit. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chattanooga
 May 4, 2014
" I have received so many compliments on these shoes!!!! "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: houston
 April 16, 2014

Audrey Brooke does it again

" Audrey Brooke does it again! She seriously has the most comfortable shoes & they always rock! Her wedges are my favorite, they run true to size & you can wear them all day without your feet hurting. They are comfortable from day 1 so you don't even have to break them in. I always order a 7 in shoes & these ran true to size. I tried on a 6.5 in the store & it was too short. Order the size you normally wear! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GA
 April 13, 2014

love these,,,

" I seen these shoes & was kind of skeptical about them, but I have other Audrey Brooke shoes & they are very comfy .. so I bought them ,I wanted something I can wear everyday but still look really fashionable.. they are worth every penny.. the picture does not do it justice, looks better in person.. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 February 25, 2014

Amazzzzzinggg

" I have extremely wide feet..I found this shoe in the clearance section for $17 (complete steal) but I would have paid full price for these babies! The crochet material stretches to accommodate people with wide feet. And they are extremely comfortable...I almost never wear heels but I can wear these wedges all day and it doesn't bother my feet. These shoes are great! "