Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
34 of 3597%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TC79
Location: Elk Grove, CA
 May 10, 2014

Love at first sight

"I have been looking for something like this since last summer and never could quite find what I wanted. Most seemed more like something my granny would wear. Alas, as I walked past the front display and looked to my left I saw them. I was instantly in love! But I had another item and turned away when I turned back around to try them on. Well, there was only one pair in my size. I put them on and I feel even more deeply in love and I decided I couldn't chance not getting them incase they weren't restocked in my size and sold out online, so away to the register I went. I put them back on when I got home, and walked around the house with them on. They r rally are very comfortable and fit my feet perfectly!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whocareswhatname
Location: bronx, ny
 May 4, 2014

buy them

"Love these shoes! They look great with a straight leg pant and with any skirt. I always wear 7 in open toe & tried on in store & too small so ordered 7 1/2 on line & just fit."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aeautry
Location: Chattanooga
 May 4, 2014
"I have received so many compliments on these shoes!!!!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover716
Location: houston
 April 16, 2014

Audrey Brooke does it again

"Audrey Brooke does it again! She seriously has the most comfortable shoes & they always rock! Her wedges are my favorite, they run true to size & you can wear them all day without your feet hurting. They are comfortable from day 1 so you don't even have to break them in. I always order a 7 in shoes & these ran true to size. I tried on a 6.5 in the store & it was too short. Order the size you normally wear!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoseLynn
Location: GA
 April 13, 2014

love these,,,

"I seen these shoes & was kind of skeptical about them, but I have other Audrey Brooke shoes & they are very comfy .. so I bought them ,I wanted something I can wear everyday but still look really fashionable.. they are worth every penny.. the picture does not do it justice, looks better in person.."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Torriep
Location: Philadelphia
 February 25, 2014

Amazzzzzinggg

"I have extremely wide feet..I found this shoe in the clearance section for $17 (complete steal) but I would have paid full price for these babies! The crochet material stretches to accommodate people with wide feet. And they are extremely comfortable...I almost never wear heels but I can wear these wedges all day and it doesn't bother my feet. These shoes are great!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CherHanna
Location: Santa Susana, CA
 June 14, 2013

Stretches out a bit

"If I could do it all again... I'd order a half size smaller. They are very cute/sexy and comfortable, but after wearing them a short time the fabric stretched out a little. Still loving them."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darkesong
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 June 6, 2013

Awesome with jeans!

"These sandals are very comfy if your used to a high wedge and look amazing with jeans."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyCole
Location: St. Augustine, Florida
 June 4, 2013

Great shoes

"Slightly tall and not for all day wear, but these are some cute shoes for summer! If you are even THINKING about buying them, buy them. You will love them. I wore them and was then on my feet all day and that was not the smartest thing I did but they are very comfortable and super cute."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HPTP
Location: Greensboro NC
 June 3, 2013
"These are cute cute shoes, only thing I am not crazy about is the material stretches on top"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dollface28
Location: McAllen
 June 2, 2013

So cute

"I love this shoe, so cute & comfy!!!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eldizz
Location: Staten Island, NY
 May 30, 2013

Wish they worked!

"I was hoping these shoes would be the neutral wedge I've been looking for, but for wide feet, they're not. I had thought the crochet material would help without restricting my feet, and they do, however, the actual wedge is too narrow that my little toe was slightly off the shoe. Disappointing!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover313
Location: Detroit
 May 24, 2013

Perfecto!

"I loved this shoe. I bought them because I needed a nice neutral sandal to go with all of my bathing suits and cover ups for my trip to Vegas. I bought them and they were so comfortable. I'm 5'3 and it made my legs look endless! I looked great in them. I got a lot of compliments. I wore them only in the morning and theywere very comfortable. I also wore them out for a late lunch after the pool and we walked maybe 1/3 of the strip and I was not aching at all. After my trip I wore them all day on a field trip to the zoo with my students and they were comfortable as EVER!!!!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 0000
Location: NYC
 May 23, 2013

Cute shoe but too short

"I really wanted this to work out, but these shoes run SMALL. I would order a half size up. Since I'm a size 11, and that's the largest size, they just have to be returned! Otherwise, I'd be walking around with some of my heel and part my toes hanging off the edges! No way! Returning promptly. Cute shoe, though. Can't say much to how comfy they are- didn't wear them much to avoid getting attached."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wphillygirl
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 20, 2013

Comfy

"The first time I wore this shoe I thought they were very comfortable, they also fitted kind of tight in a good way since its fabric. Now that I have worn them a few times, it seems they are stretching out of shape or just not as tight as they were when new. I worry if the fabric on the sides is going to snap. But overall the shoe looks great on."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annnniee
Location: Southlake
 May 20, 2013

Comfy

"Very cute, very comfy. The strap on mine broke within the first week, pulling away from the crochet. Due to the popularity of the shoe, I was unable to replace it. (Bought last summer and box/receipt were tossed.) Will take to shoe repair place to have them reinforced. Other than that, shoes are great."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Err1ca
Location: New Jersey
 May 18, 2013

So Comfy!

"I love these shoes they are so comfortable and match anything! I get so many compliments whenever I wear them and you can dress them up or dress them down!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sarah4719
Location: NC
 May 6, 2013

So comfy!

"I just got these and I already love them. So comfy!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LatinGypsy
Location: Northern NJ
 May 3, 2013

Sexy

"I was looking for a neutral wedge and when I saw this online I thought it was perfect but was hesitant to order because I have a very high instep. I rushed over to the DSW store that had them in stock and was so excited to get the chance to try them on. They fit perfectly and were incredibly comfortable and light weight. I have since worn them on several occasions for well over 8 hours and not only were they comfortable the entire time I have gotten many compliments."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpeach
Location: rancho murieta, ca
 May 3, 2013

fun anytime shoes

"these shoes are very comfortable, the top is very soft. it will go with everything in your closets."