Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
43 of 4693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HPTP
Location: Greensboro NC
 June 3, 2013
" These are cute cute shoes, only thing I am not crazy about is the material stretches on top "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dollface28
Location: McAllen
 June 2, 2013

So cute

" I love this shoe, so cute & comfy!!! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eldizz
Location: Staten Island, NY
 May 30, 2013

Wish they worked!

" I was hoping these shoes would be the neutral wedge I've been looking for, but for wide feet, they're not. I had thought the crochet material would help without restricting my feet, and they do, however, the actual wedge is too narrow that my little toe was slightly off the shoe. Disappointing! "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover313
Location: Detroit
 May 24, 2013

Perfecto!

" I loved this shoe. I bought them because I needed a nice neutral sandal to go with all of my bathing suits and cover ups for my trip to Vegas. I bought them and they were so comfortable. I'm 5'3 and it made my legs look endless! I looked great in them. I got a lot of compliments. I wore them only in the morning and theywere very comfortable. I also wore them out for a late lunch after the pool and we walked maybe 1/3 of the strip and I was not aching at all. After my trip I wore them all day on a field trip to the zoo with my students and they were comfortable as EVER!!!! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 0000
Location: NYC
 May 23, 2013

Cute shoe but too short

" I really wanted this to work out, but these shoes run SMALL. I would order a half size up. Since I'm a size 11, and that's the largest size, they just have to be returned! Otherwise, I'd be walking around with some of my heel and part my toes hanging off the edges! No way! Returning promptly. Cute shoe, though. Can't say much to how comfy they are- didn't wear them much to avoid getting attached. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wphillygirl
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 20, 2013

Comfy

" The first time I wore this shoe I thought they were very comfortable, they also fitted kind of tight in a good way since its fabric. Now that I have worn them a few times, it seems they are stretching out of shape or just not as tight as they were when new. I worry if the fabric on the sides is going to snap. But overall the shoe looks great on. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annnniee
Location: Southlake
 May 20, 2013

Comfy

" Very cute, very comfy. The strap on mine broke within the first week, pulling away from the crochet. Due to the popularity of the shoe, I was unable to replace it. (Bought last summer and box/receipt were tossed.) Will take to shoe repair place to have them reinforced. Other than that, shoes are great. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Err1ca
Location: New Jersey
 May 18, 2013

So Comfy!

" I love these shoes they are so comfortable and match anything! I get so many compliments whenever I wear them and you can dress them up or dress them down! "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sarah4719
Location: NC
 May 6, 2013

So comfy!

" I just got these and I already love them. So comfy! "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LatinGypsy
Location: Northern NJ
 May 3, 2013

Sexy

" I was looking for a neutral wedge and when I saw this online I thought it was perfect but was hesitant to order because I have a very high instep. I rushed over to the DSW store that had them in stock and was so excited to get the chance to try them on. They fit perfectly and were incredibly comfortable and light weight. I have since worn them on several occasions for well over 8 hours and not only were they comfortable the entire time I have gotten many compliments. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpeach
Location: rancho murieta, ca
 May 3, 2013

fun anytime shoes

" these shoes are very comfortable, the top is very soft. it will go with everything in your closets. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hotrnlds
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013
" Very comfortable shoe. Makes legs look great.love them "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunshine23NY
Location: New York
 April 27, 2013

Couldn't ask for more in a wedge!!

" These shoes are perfection on your feet. They were even nicer when they arrived than the stock picture shows. The top of the sandal is a soft woven macrame so there are no pressure points to contend with around your toes. The inside edges have a soft lining so nothing rubs against the top or side of your feet. They are extremely comfortable, they go with anything, and they're sexy. What is not to love!! I can't stop smiling when I wear these shoes. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYLau
Location: Staten Island, New York
 April 25, 2013

Great wedges!

" Absolutely love them! Really comfortable despite the 4 1/2 inch wedge. "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michellew044
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2013

Great summer wedge

" I recently purchased these shoes and have already worn them many times! They are very comfortable and have a super classy look to them. They go perfect with a pair of shorts and a nice blouse or a maxi dress. I love these shoes! "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacieAnne
Location: Nashua
 April 17, 2013

So comfy

" I saw these shoes online and they were okay but once I got to the store my eyes went right over to them! They are so light and comfy that I barely feel like I'm wearing shoes! Best wedges for the hot weather for sure. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisneyGirl
Location: Ontario CA
 April 16, 2013

Awesome wedges

" I saw these shoes online and thought they were cute wedges. I went into the store and loved them even more. They are comfortable, true to size, look great and are one of the hottest styles out right now. Perfect with shorts and dresses/skirts. "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShooz
Location: C.C., Ca.
 April 14, 2013

So Pretty!

" Beautiful shoe. I wore them all day at work and they are very comfy. They are super cute, and can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. The neutral color makes them look great with everything too. There are two reasons I gave them a 4 instead of a 5, I haven't had them long enough to see how the crochet part of the shoe holds up, and they could be about an inch lower in the heel. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoez4lenz
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 8, 2013
" I tried the shoes once it came through. It is light and perfect for a summer getaway. "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rushgurl
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 30, 2013

Nude for you!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have been looking for a nude wedge for spring and I found these Gem in the clearance section at my local store. I was super lucky. They fit true to size and are now my fav. pair to wear. I can wear them all day and never complain. The picture does not do it justice, the crocet on the top is fabulous, soft and stretchy. No worries of rubbing or hurting the top of your foot! Great buy! "