Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
45 of 4992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Susana, CA
 June 14, 2013

Stretches out a bit

" If I could do it all again... I'd order a half size smaller. They are very cute/sexy and comfortable, but after wearing them a short time the fabric stretched out a little. Still loving them. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 June 6, 2013

Awesome with jeans!

" These sandals are very comfy if your used to a high wedge and look amazing with jeans. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Augustine, Florida
 June 4, 2013

Great shoes

" Slightly tall and not for all day wear, but these are some cute shoes for summer! If you are even THINKING about buying them, buy them. You will love them. I wore them and was then on my feet all day and that was not the smartest thing I did but they are very comfortable and super cute. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro NC
 June 3, 2013
" These are cute cute shoes, only thing I am not crazy about is the material stretches on top "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: McAllen
 June 2, 2013

So cute

" I love this shoe, so cute & comfy!!! "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Staten Island, NY
 May 30, 2013

Wish they worked!

" I was hoping these shoes would be the neutral wedge I've been looking for, but for wide feet, they're not. I had thought the crochet material would help without restricting my feet, and they do, however, the actual wedge is too narrow that my little toe was slightly off the shoe. Disappointing! "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit
 May 24, 2013

Perfecto!

" I loved this shoe. I bought them because I needed a nice neutral sandal to go with all of my bathing suits and cover ups for my trip to Vegas. I bought them and they were so comfortable. I'm 5'3 and it made my legs look endless! I looked great in them. I got a lot of compliments. I wore them only in the morning and theywere very comfortable. I also wore them out for a late lunch after the pool and we walked maybe 1/3 of the strip and I was not aching at all. After my trip I wore them all day on a field trip to the zoo with my students and they were comfortable as EVER!!!! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 May 23, 2013

Cute shoe but too short

" I really wanted this to work out, but these shoes run SMALL. I would order a half size up. Since I'm a size 11, and that's the largest size, they just have to be returned! Otherwise, I'd be walking around with some of my heel and part my toes hanging off the edges! No way! Returning promptly. Cute shoe, though. Can't say much to how comfy they are- didn't wear them much to avoid getting attached. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 20, 2013

Comfy

" The first time I wore this shoe I thought they were very comfortable, they also fitted kind of tight in a good way since its fabric. Now that I have worn them a few times, it seems they are stretching out of shape or just not as tight as they were when new. I worry if the fabric on the sides is going to snap. But overall the shoe looks great on. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southlake
 May 20, 2013

Comfy

" Very cute, very comfy. The strap on mine broke within the first week, pulling away from the crochet. Due to the popularity of the shoe, I was unable to replace it. (Bought last summer and box/receipt were tossed.) Will take to shoe repair place to have them reinforced. Other than that, shoes are great. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 May 18, 2013

So Comfy!

" I love these shoes they are so comfortable and match anything! I get so many compliments whenever I wear them and you can dress them up or dress them down! "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NC
 May 6, 2013

So comfy!

" I just got these and I already love them. So comfy! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Northern NJ
 May 3, 2013

Sexy

" I was looking for a neutral wedge and when I saw this online I thought it was perfect but was hesitant to order because I have a very high instep. I rushed over to the DSW store that had them in stock and was so excited to get the chance to try them on. They fit perfectly and were incredibly comfortable and light weight. I have since worn them on several occasions for well over 8 hours and not only were they comfortable the entire time I have gotten many compliments. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: rancho murieta, ca
 May 3, 2013

fun anytime shoes

" these shoes are very comfortable, the top is very soft. it will go with everything in your closets. "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013
" Very comfortable shoe. Makes legs look great.love them "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 27, 2013

Couldn't ask for more in a wedge!!

" These shoes are perfection on your feet. They were even nicer when they arrived than the stock picture shows. The top of the sandal is a soft woven macrame so there are no pressure points to contend with around your toes. The inside edges have a soft lining so nothing rubs against the top or side of your feet. They are extremely comfortable, they go with anything, and they're sexy. What is not to love!! I can't stop smiling when I wear these shoes. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Staten Island, New York
 April 25, 2013

Great wedges!

" Absolutely love them! Really comfortable despite the 4 1/2 inch wedge. "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2013

Great summer wedge

" I recently purchased these shoes and have already worn them many times! They are very comfortable and have a super classy look to them. They go perfect with a pair of shorts and a nice blouse or a maxi dress. I love these shoes! "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashua
 April 17, 2013

So comfy

" I saw these shoes online and they were okay but once I got to the store my eyes went right over to them! They are so light and comfy that I barely feel like I'm wearing shoes! Best wedges for the hot weather for sure. "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ontario CA
 April 16, 2013

Awesome wedges

" I saw these shoes online and thought they were cute wedges. I went into the store and loved them even more. They are comfortable, true to size, look great and are one of the hottest styles out right now. Perfect with shorts and dresses/skirts. "