Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
34 of 3597%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hotrnlds
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013
"Very comfortable shoe. Makes legs look great.love them"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunshine23NY
Location: New York
 April 27, 2013

Couldn't ask for more in a wedge!!

"These shoes are perfection on your feet. They were even nicer when they arrived than the stock picture shows. The top of the sandal is a soft woven macrame so there are no pressure points to contend with around your toes. The inside edges have a soft lining so nothing rubs against the top or side of your feet. They are extremely comfortable, they go with anything, and they're sexy. What is not to love!! I can't stop smiling when I wear these shoes."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYLau
Location: Staten Island, New York
 April 25, 2013

Great wedges!

"Absolutely love them! Really comfortable despite the 4 1/2 inch wedge."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michellew044
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2013

Great summer wedge

"I recently purchased these shoes and have already worn them many times! They are very comfortable and have a super classy look to them. They go perfect with a pair of shorts and a nice blouse or a maxi dress. I love these shoes!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacieAnne
Location: Nashua
 April 17, 2013

So comfy

"I saw these shoes online and they were okay but once I got to the store my eyes went right over to them! They are so light and comfy that I barely feel like I'm wearing shoes! Best wedges for the hot weather for sure."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisneyGirl
Location: Ontario CA
 April 16, 2013

Awesome wedges

"I saw these shoes online and thought they were cute wedges. I went into the store and loved them even more. They are comfortable, true to size, look great and are one of the hottest styles out right now. Perfect with shorts and dresses/skirts."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShooz
Location: C.C., Ca.
 April 14, 2013

So Pretty!

"Beautiful shoe. I wore them all day at work and they are very comfy. They are super cute, and can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. The neutral color makes them look great with everything too. There are two reasons I gave them a 4 instead of a 5, I haven't had them long enough to see how the crochet part of the shoe holds up, and they could be about an inch lower in the heel."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoez4lenz
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 8, 2013
"I tried the shoes once it came through. It is light and perfect for a summer getaway."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rushgurl
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 30, 2013

Nude for you!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have been looking for a nude wedge for spring and I found these Gem in the clearance section at my local store. I was super lucky. They fit true to size and are now my fav. pair to wear. I can wear them all day and never complain. The picture does not do it justice, the crocet on the top is fabulous, soft and stretchy. No worries of rubbing or hurting the top of your foot! Great buy!"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meesh22
Location: NYC
 March 27, 2013
"I love these shoes and can already tell that they are super comfy but I do not recommend buying them a 1/2 size down. I made the mistake of buying them a 1/2 size down and although the crochet material does stretch, the length of the shoe itself is pretty true to size and my toes are a little too close to the end. In closed toe shoes that would be fine but in sandals I prefer them not to be so close to the end of the shoe. But if that's your preference, go for the 1/2 size down! Can't wait to exchange them for a new size!"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jack808
Location: New Jersey
 March 25, 2013
"I would suggest a half size down since the material stretches."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VickieVNA
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 20, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes are super cute and very comfortable!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Annieh3
Location: Michigan
 March 16, 2013

Perfect for summer

"Looking forward to wearing these with cut offs and capris. Very comfortable and on trend for casual wedge. Highly recommended"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Walta Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34