Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 August 26, 2013
" I love this shoe, I had bought it in both Mint Green and Coral but ended up returning it when I couldnt get it to fit correctly. The shoe runs about a full size or so bigger. I wear an 8.5 - 7 and the 8 was still big. Beautiful shoe though! "
Review 2 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1trinilady
Location: Trinidad
 August 13, 2013

Stunning and comfortable

" I bought the coral color because I was on the hunt for a nice pair of coral shoes. Looking at the previous comments convinced me that this was the shoes for me. I was correct because when the shoes arrived I was impressed. They are extremely comfortable and I am certain that I will receive rave reviews when I wear them. All my DSW shoes thus far ensures that I have all eyes on me and I am certain this pair will have the same effect. "
Review 3 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Falls Church, VA
 August 5, 2013
" I absolutely LOVE these shoes. I got these in coral, and the color is beautiful. I had to go 1/2 size down because my normal size was a little too big. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 4 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clarenda
Location: Atlanta
 August 4, 2013

Love, Love, Love!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are a fashion statement in itself. This actually is my second pair. I have the mint green color as well. They are very comfortable and did I say sexy. I received so many compliments on my mint green ones so I just had to purchase the coral ones because the color just pops. I'm a huge fan of Levity shoe line due to the unique and sexy style, affordable price, comfort and trend. You will fall in love with Levity shoes, trust me!!! "
Review 5 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jena
Location: Connecticut
 July 25, 2013

Great shoe

" I didn't quite believe the other reviews that said how comfortable this shoe was but when they came in the mail i can tell you they are the most comfortable platform i have ever tried and so so cute! Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 6 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly76
Location: FTW TX
 July 24, 2013

Love this shoe

" Wonderful buy! I have an outfit that goes perfect but now I need more coral to wear these shoes more often :) "
Review 7 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mulata
Location: Online
 July 23, 2013
" Super comfy and very sexy! "
Review 8 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lifesbestgift
Location: ca
 July 22, 2013

Not quite

" I love this shoe. I bought it in mint. I have said it on previous reviews but since I have a wide foot what doesn't work for me may work for a lot of others. If this shoe was wider it would definitely be a keeper but it is too tight for me to keep. "
Review 9 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilmama122
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 20, 2013

Heeled Sandal

" Cute shoe but not made with comfort in mind or correct sizing. Returned and would not recommend "
Review 10 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOVAN
Location: Portland
 June 6, 2013
" I loved this shoe, the color is beautiful. Mint green!! I get so many compliments on it . Its very comfortable and looks great with white jeans. "
Review 11 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arena24
Location: Marysville, WA
 May 26, 2013

Lace sandal

" Super cute, very comfy and pretty coral color. "
Review 12 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TWallace
Location: Minneapolis
 May 20, 2013

Comfortable yet stylish

" I rely heavily on reviews to determine what shoe to buy, so I always try to provide feedback whenever possible. Everything said about this shoe is true. It fits really well, has padding in the toe making it very comfortable for a heel, well made, and the pattern is beautiful. I ordered them in the coral color, and if they had my size in blue I would've gotten them in that color as well. "
Review 13 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mariana01
Location: Lathrop, CA
 May 16, 2013
" I got these shoes in white and blue, they are beautiful and very comfy. These shoes are actually one of the most comfortable shoes I have. "
Review 14 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Simza
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 14, 2013

LOVE IT

" Oh me oh my!! I LOVE these shoes. The only thing I didn't do was put them next to me on my pillow the day I got them! They are attractive and oh so comfy! I was pleasantly surprised! I have wide feet, but these babies didn't squeeze me at all - great height, great width! "
Review 15 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jocieb
Location: Arizona
 May 9, 2013

Very cute!

" Received lots of compliments! Love the color! Heels a bit high, but I'm already tall... They put me at 6'3"! "
Review 16 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cricket12
Location: San Antonio
 May 8, 2013

Love Eva after!!!

" This is a beautiful shoe and very comfortable. It has padding at the ball of the foot which most heels don't so I can stand in them for long periods of time. Tons of compliments! "
Review 17 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marinashaylene
Location: talahassee
 May 8, 2013

love em

" i got them in white/navy and they are very cute and comfortable and go great with sundresses highly reccomend them!! "
Review 18 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley77
Location: Canada
 May 6, 2013
" Bought these shoes for Vegas, they were comfy to walk in and I got so many compliments of them. Love them! :) "
Review 19 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 19755
Location: MD
 May 3, 2013
" VERY CUTE SHOES. IT SAID MEDIUM BUT IT FIT RIGHT EVEN WITH MY FAT FEET. ENOUGH ROOM. SO IF U GOT BIG FIT THESE SHOES ARE RIGHT FOR YOU. "
Review 20 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhall88
Location: VA
 April 26, 2013
" My girlfriend loved these shoes. I got them for her in the blue and white. She said they were comfortable, but they didn't fit because they were about a half size too long. "