Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 August 26, 2013
"I love this shoe, I had bought it in both Mint Green and Coral but ended up returning it when I couldnt get it to fit correctly. The shoe runs about a full size or so bigger. I wear an 8.5 - 7 and the 8 was still big. Beautiful shoe though!"
Review 2 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1trinilady
Location: Trinidad
 August 13, 2013

Stunning and comfortable

"I bought the coral color because I was on the hunt for a nice pair of coral shoes. Looking at the previous comments convinced me that this was the shoes for me. I was correct because when the shoes arrived I was impressed. They are extremely comfortable and I am certain that I will receive rave reviews when I wear them. All my DSW shoes thus far ensures that I have all eyes on me and I am certain this pair will have the same effect."
Review 3 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Falls Church, VA
 August 5, 2013
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes. I got these in coral, and the color is beautiful. I had to go 1/2 size down because my normal size was a little too big. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk in."
Review 4 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clarenda
Location: Atlanta
 August 4, 2013

Love, Love, Love!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are a fashion statement in itself. This actually is my second pair. I have the mint green color as well. They are very comfortable and did I say sexy. I received so many compliments on my mint green ones so I just had to purchase the coral ones because the color just pops. I'm a huge fan of Levity shoe line due to the unique and sexy style, affordable price, comfort and trend. You will fall in love with Levity shoes, trust me!!!"
Review 5 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jena
Location: Connecticut
 July 25, 2013

Great shoe

"I didn't quite believe the other reviews that said how comfortable this shoe was but when they came in the mail i can tell you they are the most comfortable platform i have ever tried and so so cute! Very happy with this purchase."
Review 6 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly76
Location: FTW TX
 July 24, 2013

Love this shoe

"Wonderful buy! I have an outfit that goes perfect but now I need more coral to wear these shoes more often :)"
Review 7 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mulata
Location: Online
 July 23, 2013
"Super comfy and very sexy!"
Review 8 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lifesbestgift
Location: ca
 July 22, 2013

Not quite

"I love this shoe. I bought it in mint. I have said it on previous reviews but since I have a wide foot what doesn't work for me may work for a lot of others. If this shoe was wider it would definitely be a keeper but it is too tight for me to keep."
Review 9 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilmama122
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 20, 2013

Heeled Sandal

"Cute shoe but not made with comfort in mind or correct sizing. Returned and would not recommend"
Review 10 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOVAN
Location: Portland
 June 6, 2013
"I loved this shoe, the color is beautiful. Mint green!! I get so many compliments on it . Its very comfortable and looks great with white jeans."
Review 11 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arena24
Location: Marysville, WA
 May 26, 2013

Lace sandal

"Super cute, very comfy and pretty coral color."
Review 12 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TWallace
Location: Minneapolis
 May 20, 2013

Comfortable yet stylish

"I rely heavily on reviews to determine what shoe to buy, so I always try to provide feedback whenever possible. Everything said about this shoe is true. It fits really well, has padding in the toe making it very comfortable for a heel, well made, and the pattern is beautiful. I ordered them in the coral color, and if they had my size in blue I would've gotten them in that color as well."
Review 13 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mariana01
Location: Lathrop, CA
 May 16, 2013
"I got these shoes in white and blue, they are beautiful and very comfy. These shoes are actually one of the most comfortable shoes I have."
Review 14 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Simza
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 14, 2013

LOVE IT

"Oh me oh my!! I LOVE these shoes. The only thing I didn't do was put them next to me on my pillow the day I got them! They are attractive and oh so comfy! I was pleasantly surprised! I have wide feet, but these babies didn't squeeze me at all - great height, great width!"
Review 15 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jocieb
Location: Arizona
 May 9, 2013

Very cute!

"Received lots of compliments! Love the color! Heels a bit high, but I'm already tall... They put me at 6'3"!"
Review 16 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cricket12
Location: San Antonio
 May 8, 2013

Love Eva after!!!

"This is a beautiful shoe and very comfortable. It has padding at the ball of the foot which most heels don't so I can stand in them for long periods of time. Tons of compliments!"
Review 17 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marinashaylene
Location: talahassee
 May 8, 2013

love em

"i got them in white/navy and they are very cute and comfortable and go great with sundresses highly reccomend them!!"
Review 18 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley77
Location: Canada
 May 6, 2013
"Bought these shoes for Vegas, they were comfy to walk in and I got so many compliments of them. Love them! :)"
Review 19 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 19755
Location: MD
 May 3, 2013
"VERY CUTE SHOES. IT SAID MEDIUM BUT IT FIT RIGHT EVEN WITH MY FAT FEET. ENOUGH ROOM. SO IF U GOT BIG FIT THESE SHOES ARE RIGHT FOR YOU."
Review 20 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhall88
Location: VA
 April 26, 2013
"My girlfriend loved these shoes. I got them for her in the blue and white. She said they were comfortable, but they didn't fit because they were about a half size too long."