Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BillyC
Location: New Jersey
 April 24, 2013

Amazing

"this shoe is so pretty! I got them in blue and i just love them. I wore them for the first time and for the most part they were comfy started to hurt a bit towards the end of the night but was not so bad. I think the Coral ones are super cute too!"
Review 22 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove1106
Location: Southern California
 April 22, 2013

Fun Spring/Summer Sandal

"Just received these today in Coral. Was surprised how pretty the Colar turned out to be. I origionally wanted Mint, but they sold out in my size, thought the shoes were cute and bought the only color they had left in a 7. The length of the shoe seems to be a true 7, but the width does leave wiggle room, so if you have a wide foot, no need to go a size larger."
Review 23 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AZJerZgirl
Location: Arizona
 April 22, 2013

Sexy little shoe

"comfy, feels great...would buy again in other colors~"
Review 24 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mandeej
Location: Houston, TX
 April 19, 2013

Very feminine summer shoes

"These shoes are very feminine but not over the top. They are relatively comfy for the height. My only complaint is the ankle strap is finicky to buckle, but that's minor. It's not like you will wear them every day. I think they are more formal but can be dressed down due to the wood detail. I got the white and would love to get the mint if I can get them on sale. They're true to size so no need to size up (like i did) or down."
Review 25 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmc16
Location: Florida
 April 18, 2013

Exquisite

"This sandals are a must for any lover of heels! I have the natural color and they are simply gorgeous; much more beautiful in person than in the picture. They are quite comfortable too for the height of the heel. I have other Levity sandals and I feel they do a great job of really cushioning their heels well. These run very true to size as well. The only downside is because the white part is cloth, I got a small stain on them near the bottom from walking and it's very hard to get clean."
Review 26 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kcaro123
Location: Iowa
 April 17, 2013

Loved them!

"I loved these shoes. there were so cute. the only thing is that I wish the platform was a little more hidden because it ended up looking a lot higher than what I expected. Besides that, very comfy and cute for spring"
Review 27 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mishalle
Location: Brandon, Manitoba
 April 17, 2013

super sweet

"These heels are very comfy, They have padding in the footing, as well they fit true to size. I am an 8 with a average to narrow foot and they are just fine.
I bought them in the spring green- they are absolutely beautiful.
I do agree with other reviews the clasp is very weak- considering the rest of the shoe i can overlook this."
Review 28 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KROJ
Location: Houston, TX
 April 16, 2013

Cute summer shoe!

"This is a fun little summer shoe that I've paired with some of my white eyelet clothes to great effect."
Review 29 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiriamJ23
Location: CA
 April 15, 2013

Cute

"A bit longer and wider than my usual size 8. Very cute and easy to walk in."
Review 30 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: olga23
Location: Andover, MA
 April 14, 2013

Beautiful Sandal

"Very comfy, and I got a lot of compliments."
Review 31 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJMiller
Location: San Diego
 April 12, 2013

Love the color!

"These are fun shoes. I have them in coral and they are great for summer. Very comfortable."
Review 32 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bilka
Location: Philadelphia
 April 12, 2013

very comfy shoes

"I love the color of these shoes, that's why I bought them, but I didn't expect that they will be so comfortable, but they really are."
Review 33 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iheartheartheartshoes
Location: Boulder, Colorado
 April 10, 2013

Adorable!

"I ordered these shoes on-line in the navy and white color, and they are even cuter in person! Despite the high heel, they are very comfortable and stable, and I was able to wear them with very little lower back discomfort. The ankle strap is very sexy! My husband loves them. They run true to size. I'm thinking about getting another color."
Review 34 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cpaiva
Location: Silver Spring
 April 9, 2013

great Shoes

"Beautiful shoes. Really really well made. I bought the green ones and the color is just beautiful!"
Review 35 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: petiteMarie
Location: PA
 April 8, 2013

too wide

"I loved these shoes on the picture in the mint green color. The color is true to the picture but I didn't like the fit of it. It scratches me right under my ankle and it's a little bit too wide. I have to return these."
Review 36 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tropheewife
Location: Madison
 April 8, 2013

Very upscale!

"These shoes are beautiful! They are very walkable and comfortable, however the heel is high. I would recommend them in any color, but again, you must want a high heel. They fit true to size."
Review 37 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snyderelizabeth
Location: tulsa,ok
 April 7, 2013

Cute!

"Love these shoes, so comfy and easy to walk in. They make me tall I love it!"
Review 38 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aligator
Location: Florida
 April 6, 2013

Fantastic Shoe

"LOVE this shoe! I purchased the white and tan, so cute! I would buy a second pair but my size is sold out. The shoe is very comfortable and they do run a half a size big. I'm normally a 7 and after reading the reviews I went with the 6 !/2...perfect fit. I didn't have any trouble with the clasp. I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 39 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patty220
Location: MA
 April 4, 2013

Cute Heels!

"these are very cute! high but cute! love the color and the lace look to them! comfy as well."
Review 40 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 April 3, 2013
"Great shoe! The mint color is perfect with the dress I bought. The brown heel is a great accent."