Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Levity Eva Platform Sandal

Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Review 41 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dani227
Location: PA
 April 3, 2013

Great Heel :)

"I love these shoes; I am currently obsessed with the Mint color (i have a lot of things in mint) .. and they match perfectly with most stores. They are super comfy (i only wore them once, though), but the platform gives more support with the heel so you're foot isn't at a weird angle. GREAT SHOE :)"
Review 42 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyFeetSTL
Location: Saint Louis
 April 1, 2013

HOT & Comfy!!

"I love these shoes. They are VERY comfy and don't run too small or big. They are a perfect fit. I can't wait to wear them. Actually i think I'm going to buy the perfect outfit to go with these perfect shoes!!"
Review 43 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JRosa89
Location: new york, ny
 April 1, 2013

in love

"These pair of shoes are comfortable around my toes and aren't squeezing them together, i love the color, the heel feels sturdy"
Review 44 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: czshoelover
Location: alexandria
 April 1, 2013

GORGEOUS !

"love these shoes, look very sexy !!!! look even better then on the pic :) Perfect for girls bday wknd out :)"
Review 45 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katiebuggirl
Location: Long Beach, CA
 April 1, 2013

Comfortable and Chic

"I just got these in the mail and they fit perfectly. I'm a size 6, and a very petite person so I was worried about the reviews on the shoes being long. I don't have the problem with the size. The strap, however, is a little hard to undo. You just have to be patient with it. These aren't the shoes you can just slip on and off. I bought the coral colored ones and the color is true to the picture. I would buy the other colors if they had my size in stock. I LOVE THESE SHOES!"
Review 46 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anafrom
Location: Puerto Rico
 March 29, 2013

In love with this style!

"I bought the navy/white style and I always get many compliments on them!!"
Review 47 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoecrazy26
Location: Wisconsin
 March 28, 2013

love love love

"I love these summery heels! They are super comfy and are flattering on the foot! I would definitely recommend them."
Review 48 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: J3nnif3r315
Location: Fort Worth Texas
 March 26, 2013

Such a great find!

"Just recieved these shoes in the mail today (bought the mint ones). I tried them on and they were a perfect fit!! My foot is a little wider at the front, which is why these shoes fit soo well. I will agree the clasp is a bit tricky, but you just have to loosen the leather up a bit to make it easier. I would highly recommend theses to anyone who wants a cute sandal that doesn't have a narrow foot."
Review 49 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJoBunny
Location: Delaware
 March 26, 2013

Levity Eva Sandal

"I purchased this sandal in mint and I love it. I feel extremely comfortable walking around in this pair of shoes. The mint color is so cute, the style of shoe is marvelous."
Review 50 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: midnitestar1313
Location: New Braunfels, TX
 March 25, 2013

Very tall..

"This shoe is so pretty! And it is very comfortable considering the height. I knew it would be tall--just didn't know that tall! I am having them cut a little bit---but they are a great color and style. The only thing I do not like about them, is the clasp on the shoe. It is SO hard to get open and closed! Not really sure why--I feel like I am going to snap the springy part where it latches. But still a great unique find."
Review 51 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savyy
Location: Lansing, MI
 March 21, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes fit great! They were higher that I expected but are very easy to walk in. Great spring/ summer shoes!"
Review 52 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WindyWendy
Location: Miami
 March 20, 2013

Great color!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My friend gifted them to me in mint and I love them!
These shoes fit great and are true to size. I am a beginner and they were really easy to walk in. The color is beautiful and true to the picture. Only negative is that the strap is hard to unbuckle.
"
Review 53 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slicknena
Location: Miami
 March 19, 2013

Sexy

"White and tan gorgeous. Runs large though. Had to get half size smaller."
Review 54 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETFEETS
Location: Maryland
 March 18, 2013

Loving It

"I just got these shoes. I purchased them in the blue and white. I love them. The heel is high, but the platform makes them so much easier and comfortable to walk in. I had a little trouble unbuckling the strap, but after working with it for about 30 seconds to a minute, everything was fine. The shoe run true to size. The shoes goes well with a part of skinny jeans or of course a skirt or dress."
Review 55 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelZC
Location: NJ
 March 18, 2013

Comfy and stylish

"I got the last size 6 white ones and love the shoes, however, there was what appears to be a black pen mark on the white lace. The strap is a bit tough to get out of the buckle, but other than that it is very comfortable. Despite the mark on the shoes, I will be keeping them since there are no more size 6s and I need them to go with a dress for a wedding coming up very soon. Would definitely recommend and am thinking about getting them in blue as well if it comes back in stock."
Review 56 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Annieh3
Location: Michigan
 March 16, 2013

Great deal

"I ordered this shoe in the coral and in mint green. Found the sizing to be correct, maybe slightly roomy, which is a good thing for summer sandals. Found the height to be a bit intimidating, but walking and standing is comfortable. Sometimes the peep toe can cut across and pinch big toe-not true here. Recommended."
Review 57 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl91
Location: texas
 March 13, 2013

love them!

"These shoes are very comfortable! I was a little weary when I saw how high they were, but you can't even tell. Love these shoes, and may get them in every color!!"
Review 58 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JeanMNC
Location: Wilmington, NC
 March 11, 2013
"I ordered the light green, and was really happy with it. The color is a beautiful minty green, which is perfect for spring. The shoe runs a little long, but it isn't too noticable. Overall, this is a fun, flirty, and feminine shoe."
Review 59 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hillarette
Location: Chicago
 March 8, 2013

Beautiful

"I love these shoes. I would have given a 5 if the strap had better craftsmanship. I was unable to unclasp the strap and it's extremely stretchy which I'm not quite sure if that's a good or bad thing right now. I ended up having to stretch the strap to get my foot in because it would not unclasp. My foot made it in just fine but I'm afraid I will ruin the strap by doing that all the time. I wear a size 7-1/2 in heels and these have a little more extra space in the front and back than I'm used to but I think a 7 would be too small. I have a wide foot and these fit my width very comfortably."
Review 60 for Levity Eva Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karbear1
Location: Osoyoos, BC Canada
 March 8, 2013

Terrific...Comfy....Stylish

"I'm so pleased with my purchase. I just love them! I bought the white/brown pair. I thought with the height of the heel, they would be uncomfortable to wear, but I am amazed of how comfy they are to walk in. The upper sole is cushioned nicely and the shoe is a perfect fit for the entire foot. No pinching of the toes and are non slip. These shoes are as good of quality as any very expensive shoe out there. Pleasantly surprised. I wished they would make them in different fabrics so I could purchase a bunch of them. I'm looking into purchasing the blue and white pair cause I love them so much!"