Customer Reviews for Caparros Caparros Eternity Sandal

Caparros Caparros Eternity Sandal

Caparros Eternity Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.733 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
10 of 1567%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Review 1 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cris8686
Location: Chicago
 November 10, 2013

runs short...returned

"i ended up returning these shoes. My shoe size is 9 but my feet did not fit in these shoes. very uncomfortable."
Review 2 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shannon5529
Location: PA
 October 19, 2013

Runs super short!!

"I ordered an 8.5 and it fit like a 7 or 7.5. Also the gold appears more silver than actually gold."
Review 3 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 14, 2013

Pretty

"Sexy shoe. They run a bit small because a 9 almost fit me and I usually wear a 7.5 or an 8."
Review 4 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madyuki
Location: Austin, TX
 October 10, 2013

look like they might break

"The material that makes the straps looks very cheap - it feels like it is going to break. I thought I might wear these for going out, but the metallic finish and all of the straps make this a little too out of my comfort zone. They seemed comfortable, but the style just wasn't working for me."
Review 5 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maingirl
Location: St. Lucia
 September 19, 2013

Hot Hot Hot

"Gosh so beautiful - true beauty and dazzle not seen online."
Review 6 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luv2ShopMama
Location: Wilmington Delaware
 August 22, 2013

Sadly Dissappointed

"Couldn't wait for this shoe to come as I had plans for it but found it was not true to size. I wear and broufht a 9 1/2 and the show fitsl more like an 8. i am afraid i'll have to return them"
Review 7 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VHShoes
Location: VA
 August 16, 2013

Love them!

"I wanted a sexy silver sandal to match some dresses I have. These match the rosegold as well as the silver dresses perfectly. I got half a size larger based on other reviews, and they fit perfectly. Comfort level is pretty high considering the heel. Love them!"
Review 8 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brea25
Location: Harrisburg
 August 7, 2013

Great!

"Great shoes for the price! Haven't worn them for a long time yet but they seem comfortable"
Review 9 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MYshoetime
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 August 5, 2013
"Very comfy heals to wear for long periods of time, and look amazing!! I bought them in both colors cause I loved the first pair so much!"
Review 10 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Navjot
Location: New York
 August 4, 2013

Classy Silver Sandals...

"This is exactly what I was looking for, delicate heels and a "subtle silver" sandals. I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 11 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cbess78
Location: Mount gilead, Ohio
 June 16, 2013

Sexy but not for me

"These shoes are beautiful and crazy sexy but I couldn't walk in them. The high stiletto was just too much for me. If you're used to walking in stilettos you'd probably love these shoes. I wish I did."
Review 12 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCgirl91
Location: New York
 June 15, 2013

Great Purchase

"These shoes are very comfortable. I wore it at a wedding for about 6 hours and my feet didn't hurt a bit. I'm usually a size 7.5 but after reading the other reviews I ordered size 8 and they are perfect. My feet are slightly wide but not too much and these fit amazing. I got compliments and they are perfect for weddings. I got these in silver/gold color and they go with many outfits."
Review 13 for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LDSO
Location: Ohio
 June 5, 2013

Perfect Fit

"I have narrow feet and often have trouble sliding out the front of open toe shoes. These are perfect! And a nice blend of sliver and gold so they do double duty."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caparros Eternity Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy