Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 August 12, 2013

I really love this shoe.

"I bought this shoe in a 7 1/2 knowing I probably could not wear it but hoping that somehow it would fit. I wear an 8. Got the shoe. It is much cuter than the picture. Too small and this is the last shoe of this kind in the world. I have searched high and low for this shoe.
I will keep looking and hope that someday I can find this shoe in a size 8.
"
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iluvshoos21
Location: nj
 July 14, 2013

sexy & comfy

"Love these shoes!. they are comfy and sexy and make my legs look long. I am 5'1" so i need all the help i can get. The color goes with everything. only thing is i wish it were made of real leather rather than pleather. The pleather does have fraying at shoe edges."
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeBinge
Location: Covington, GA
 May 31, 2013

PERFECTION!!!

"Amazing wedges! No picture will do these any justice. Buy them, wear them, & enjoy! I don't know about the size, I'm an 8.5 & they fit very true to size for me. Comfort? Oh yes! I wore them for an ALL day shop till you drop adventure and these did not bother me at all... And they looked great with EVERYTHING I tried on! I own hundreds of shoes (yes I do) & loads of wedges but these are one of my faves for sure! Can't beat that price either!!"
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Macally
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 29, 2013

Summer adorable!

"These shoes are neutral so they go with everything, they are super comfy and I've gotten so many complements!"
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissySonia
Location: Redlands, Ca
 May 15, 2013

JS Gwenny Wedge Sandal

"I truly Love them. I get compliments every time I wear them. They do run small. I normally wear an 8 1/2 and I had to get a 9. They are extremely comfortable :)"
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LisaGVLSC
Location: Greenville, SC
 May 5, 2013

Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal

"I have receive SO many compliments on these shoes! Even tho they are a high heel, they are so comfortable. Looks great dressed up or casual."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulsC
Location: Lake Grove, NY
 April 22, 2013

So pretty!

"These shoes are gorgeous! I love the look of gladiator sandals - but they must look feminine and must have a heel, both of which are extremely difficult to find - The "Gwenny" sandals have both!"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anabell
Location: minneapolis, MN
 April 13, 2013

cute

"I didn't read that the wedges were made of wood, and they are solid wood. Kind of heavier than I would like my sandals to be so I just won't plan long walks in them . they are kind of loud because they're heavier. Still love them though! They're really sturdy and really cute"
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanielaG
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 11, 2013

Even cuter in person!

"these shoes are super cute! They are high, but not too high and super comfortable to walk around it. The one thing I'd be careful of when ordering is the width - if you have wide feet these may not fit correctly. My feet are a little wider than normal and it takes me a few minutes to pull these suckers on, I'm hoping they'll stretch after a few uses though."
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Macks
Location: Orlando
 April 10, 2013

Sexy and comfy

"I absolutely love it...it's a great buy. It's definitely sexy. I'm the kind of gal that's into comfort and this shoe fits the bill. I thought the wooden heel would be heavy, but much to my surprise it's rather light. I've slender feet and the fit is slightly narrow. I suppose i'll break it in the more i wear it."
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashalee
Location: MN
 April 9, 2013

Best Jessica Simpson shoes I've owned

"I have these in black and love them! They go with anything. Skinny Jeans to a dress. They are pretty comfortable too. Definately recommend the buy."
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: WindyCityGal
Location: Atlanta
 April 5, 2013

Very Nice Shoe, a Little Narrow

"I really like the style of this shoe and despite the height of the wedge, it's fairly comfortable and easy to walk in. I am generally a true 8.5 and had to go up a half size however because the shoe seems to run a little narrow. Overall, great shoe!"
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimm67
Location: Springfield, MA
 April 3, 2013

JS Gwenny Wedge Sandal

"This was a beautiful shoe that looked absolutely amazing on my foot. I can't wait for the weather to break so I can wear them. The quality of the shoe is awesome. I love the color, it was exactly what I was looking for."
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CynGonz
Location: McAllen, TX
 February 20, 2013

These are so sexy & comfortable!

"Saw these at the store and kept coming back to them! At first I thought they'd be too high and uncomfortable. I tried them on, and walked around the store. They were super light & comfortable! Normally my feet are pretty sensitive when it comes to high shoes, but these are perfect! Love, love, love, these shoes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Gwenny Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy