Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal

GC Shoes GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal

GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcsunny1
Location: Overland Park, KS
 August 8, 2013

Sole is cheap

"These are comfortable, cute but very slick to walk in due to the hard plastic sole."
Review 2 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaDe86
Location: Hartford, CT
 July 13, 2013
"I really like these shoes. They are light, comfortable and incredibly cute. I thought I would like the black more but these really look nice against my dark skin. I do notice that after wearing them all day (at work and out shopping with friends after work) the "thong" part started to get a little annoying between my toes. Other than that, I think these are a great addition to any collection."
Review 3 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PmkL
Location: Maryland
 July 8, 2013

Stylish

"This sandal is very comfortable. I wore it the same day purchased for a business casual dinner. The only down side is that the label under the shoe says not to wear it too often because the decorative studs are subject to falling off. Bummer! I will still wear it a lot."
Review 4 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CC3CAT
Location: Connecticut
 June 19, 2013
"Purchased in March but worn after Memorial Day about 12 times. Left shoe ripped on inside after 6 wears but still usable. 12th time worn the left shoe broke, (between the toe piece broke from the top). Nice but didn't last."
Review 5 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: verok01
Location: San Francisco
 June 18, 2013

Best Shoes!!!

"I very like this shoes! Very comfortable..................."
Review 6 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 June 4, 2013

OMG!!! I Didn't know they sparkle

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"they have just enough sparkle to make the outfit sparkle. Very true to size. This shoe is so comfortable. My feet are thanking me just about now."
Review 7 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sdzony
Location: Huntington Beach, Ca
 May 16, 2013
"Great to dress up or down in. I have more comments on these shoes then any others I own! Everyone wants to know where they came from! I have a narrow foot and this medium fits"
Review 8 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magsqoti
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

Comfortt With A Twist

"This unique wedge offers glam and comfort. You will receive many compliments on them and I highly recommend these shoes."
Review 9 for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mushy
Location: Texas
 February 8, 2013

Great summer sandal

"Just got these today after ordering online. Wasn't expecting them till Monday so it was a nice surprise to get them today, Friday. I have a very narrow foot and these fit really nicely, got the gold and they are very cute. Happy with my purchase!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for GC Shoes Lucille Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy