Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Luxe-8 Pump

C Label C Label Luxe-8 Pump

C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Review 1 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FishnutB
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 7, 2013

Beautiful but not for long wear

"I'm a size 6, 95% of the time. This shoe is a little bit loose, but not enough to require an insole. Having the ankle strap helps it feel more stable. It is VERY cute, I got a tonne of compliments, and was comfortable while I was at my office where I sit a lot between appointments. But by the time I walked to car after work, my feet were in pain (enough to warrant walking a LOT slower and changing into flats in the car). A cushioned insole at the ball may fix the problem. Worth a try as these are SO cute!"
Review 2 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizzy13
Location: Chicago
 June 7, 2013

Very cute, just a bit tight by the toes

"I purchased the black and green ones and they look great! The only problem was that it was just a bit tight in the toes and made wearing them to work a bit painful. Maybe I need to break them in a bit more but I love the way these shoes look."
Review 3 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kokoma
Location: Union City
 May 28, 2013

Beautiful but a little tight

"With the help of a shoe stretcher, these shoes will be perfect. Amazing color combination!"
Review 4 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mindyrene
Location: Anchorage, AK
 May 24, 2013

Cute, comfy, and eye-catching

"I got these in the black/neon yellow and got lots of compliments. They were comfortable and the strap was very unique. I don't typically like shoes with an ankle strap, but this was more over the foot so it was hardly noticeable (comfort-wise)."
Review 5 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anniegirl98
Location: Los Angeles, cA
 May 9, 2013

Cute!

"Love these shoes, they arrived on time and i'm so happy with them. They fit perfectly and the somewhat strange design of the strap looks amazing once you put it one and get it straight. I got the black with the green strap, they are medium comfort level meaning over 4-5hours in them you need to take a break but I still love them."
Review 6 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zangela
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 April 19, 2013

BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

"I was really shocked when this shoe arrived. When i ordered it i ordered it out of desperation of needing a blue/white combination shoe but when it arrived OMG they are gorgeous!!! The pictures do them no justice, this shoe is so elegant and fresh! I love them and i am very glad that i ordered them because they put the finishing touch on my outfit!!"
Review 7 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SetApart
Location: Michigan
 April 7, 2013

Sweet!

"I wasn't sure what to expect, but I loved what I received! The straps are comfortable and have a good range of fit for people with slender ankles. They're beautiful, and the color is true to the picture."
Review 8 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Henderson, KY
 March 26, 2013

LOVE

"Love, love, love these shoes! Wore them to work all day without my feet feeling like they were in a vise! Beautiful shoes & well made."
Review 9 for C Label Luxe-8 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: EileenC
Location: Eatontown, NJ
 March 20, 2013
"runs about 1/2 too big"