Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
81 of 8595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J3551ca
Location: Appleton
 August 7, 2013

Very comfy!

"I love heels, but don't all at the same time. I love feeling tall and sexy in them but I can't stand sore feet. These heels were made for comfort!
I love not having sore feet and looking good! :)
"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eldizz
Location: Staten Island, NY
 July 22, 2013
"The first hour ot two of wearing these were ok. The base of the shoe is super comfy however, the bradided part digs into the top of my foot and the straps eventually hurt my little toes."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpetty
Location: Edmonds, WA
 July 19, 2013

Cute and comfy!

"These shoes look great in person and feel amazing for such a high heel. The metallic color isn't too flashy and it's a nice neutral I think will go with a ton of outfits. The wedge makes them easy to walk in and they have a nice, chunky, solid feel that I like. I look forward to wearing them out a lot this summer."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMR190
Location: Lincoln, CA
 July 3, 2013

Super Comfy!

"Another reason why I love Aerosoles! The sole is so comfy it's like walking on a pillow! They are true to size and the straps over the toes are comfy as well."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 June 30, 2013

Goes with anything!

"Very cute sandal and cushioned for comfort. The foot cushion is not very thick but is enough to make your foot comfortable while walking. Wedge design makes them very easy to walk in. I love these shoes and wear them to work or for going out. I am VERY picky and will not wear a shoe or sandal that hurts my feet. These do not hurt my feet at all.You can't go wrong with Aerosoles."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustNY
Location: Jamaica, NY
 June 27, 2013

Great Wedge

"Love these shoes. Comfy, cute, stylish...what more can a girl ask for. I will buy more in different colors if available."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andie8137
Location: MI
 June 27, 2013

So cute and comfortable

"I wore these walking for hours in Vegas and they were very comfy. So cute with dresses and skirts. Love!"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mferrara
Location: California
 June 21, 2013
"These are beautiful sandals and very comfortable. I get a lot of compliments!!"
Review 9 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethP
Location: Tampa Fl
 June 19, 2013

Great Shoes

"These shoes are so comfortable and they go great with everything."
Review 10 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzilFoShizzil
Location: OK
 June 12, 2013

Great Summer Wedge

"Very pleased with these wedges! I bought a few different pairs of wedge sandals from DSW and these are by far my favorites! They look adorable on - the braid twist is really cute. I got these in brown and really am happy with the color. But, the best part is these shoes are actually quite comfortable. They are still a heel so I didn't rate them as "very comfy", but they are definitely comfy for a heel. I'm excited to wear these this summer!"
Review 11 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mpheartdsw
Location: illinois
 June 11, 2013

all day comfort

"Perfect cushion for all day wear. Perfect for work and a day shopping."
Review 12 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adrianna83
Location: Rhode Island
 June 6, 2013

Such a comfortable and stylish shoe!

"I LOVE these sandals! They are very stylish, I am always getting compliments on them, and the best part is how comfortable they are! I can wear them all day, whether at work or out on a weekend and have no problems!"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmstrong98
Location: Springfield, MA
 June 6, 2013

Perfectly comfortable

"I teach high school and usually have to settle for flats since I'm on my feet all day. These are awesome shoes - the first day I wore them I had them on for 9+ hours and they didn't hurt at all. They are SO comfortable - I ordered them in the brown color but I think I may order in another color based just on how comfortable they are! Great find for summer."
Review 14 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeanne2009
Location: Anaheim, Ca
 June 5, 2013

SOOOOOOOOOOOO COMFY!!!

"I LOVE THIS SHOES, THEYA ARE SO CONFORTABLE, YOU CAN USE THEM ALL DAY, I REALLY RECOMMENDED!!!"
Review 15 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shop74
Location: Newnan, GA
 June 4, 2013

I like these

"These are cute and fashionable! They are so comfy - they are very light. A lot of wedges can be heavy on the feet - these are awesome! I got the pewter and looks more bronzey perfect for summer! Thanks Aerosoles and DSW"
Review 16 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squale518
Location: North Wales, PA
 June 3, 2013

A Rare Find

"I teach high school and these shoes allow me to be fashionable and comfortable all day long. They do not need to be broken in, and they look great with dresses, skirts, and capris. I love them so much that I ordered them in multiple colors!"
Review 17 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fairlynewNewYorker
Location: New York, New York
 June 3, 2013

Great summer shoe

"I did a decent amount of walking in these!"
Review 18 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whatever421
Location: West
 June 1, 2013

Love!

"They look a little old lady in the picture, but they are so cute on! I'll be wearing these all summer. Look cute with shorts, dresses and ankle pants."
Review 19 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cider
Location: Minnesota
 May 31, 2013
"This shoe is very comfortable, I was able to wear it all day the first time."
Review 20 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erica777
Location: Chicago
 May 31, 2013

Great sandle

"Very comfortable and cute shoe. I wanted something I could wear all day that was casual and could be dressed up if needed. I have very narrow feet so they are a bit on the wider side, but still fit well if ankle strap is tightened."