Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
81 of 8595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FeelinGood
Location: Wisconsin
 April 23, 2013

Comfy!

"I am a teacher who is on her feet all day. I have worn these several times for work and these shoes are so comfortable. I didn't want to change out of these or sit down all day. I have the brown and I am debating on getting the black ones as well."
Review 42 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julyhymn
Location: Iowa
 April 22, 2013

Perfect

"I've worn these to work a few times now and gotten tons of compliments. Quality shoe and super comfy. The color of the straps goes with tons of outfits!"
Review 43 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBCuteFeet
Location: San Francisco
 April 21, 2013

Comfy not Sexy

"I returned these upon buying. Got them in the silvery color, thinking it looked more like a nighttime spring sandal. They're super comfy, but the look is something more of my mother's generation than my own."
Review 44 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ttb13
Location: Maine
 April 21, 2013

Great work shoe!

"Got these shoes to wear with my summer work wardrobe. Very comfortable and looks great with crop pants. Glad I purchased them."
Review 45 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustSimplySassy
Location: New Orleans
 April 17, 2013
"VERY COMFORTABLE"
Review 46 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 12shoes34
Location: STL
 April 15, 2013

Great spring/summer wedge

"I wore these for the first time this past weekend to a bridal shower and after being in them for hours, my feet still did not hurt. I can't wait to wear these all summer long. I got them in the brown color and I think it will be super versatile with alot of outfits.
I normally wear an 8.5 or a 9, depending on the shoe, and had to go with th e8.5 in these."
Review 47 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arorah625
Location: Boston, MA
 April 8, 2013

Cute & Comfy

"Cute shoes you can wear with a dress or jeans. They are very comfortable thou the balls of my feet started to hurt while out shopping. I wear wide width wnd these worked. I will probably buy a second pair for next year!"
Review 48 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: PetroMC
Location: Jamaica
 April 8, 2013

Poor Quality

"I have wide feet and ordered these wedges in 11w. They did fit properly and feel comfortable. However, the material for the upper part of the sandal is very poor.; It looks cheap! Also, when walking in them, they do not feel sturdy. I am sory I did not buy a different brand."
Review 49 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Charlese4u
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 3, 2013

Buttery Soft

"These shoes are so soft and comfortable, they mold to my feet and really are a pleasure to wear all day. I would love to see these offered in red!!!"
Review 50 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itsjustme38
Location: RI
 April 3, 2013

Heal to high for me

"I thought I'd give these a try with how comfy Aerosoles shoes are known for. I had a feeling that the heel would be too high but thought the small platform in the front of the shoe would help...it didn't. If you have a problem wearing heels, these may be uncomfortable for you."
Review 51 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nayner
Location: New town, NY
 April 2, 2013

Aerosoles soft plush sandal

"I bought these in black. I love the strap around the ankle. They seem comfortable but I am not sure how my feet will feel after wearing them for several hours."
Review 52 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Orleans, LA
 April 1, 2013
"I absolutely love these shoes! My only complaint is that I am a little afraid I am going to mess up the "leather" on the platform part of the heel. REALLY REALLY COMFY!"
Review 53 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaygirl
Location: Charlotte
 April 1, 2013

Comfortable Wedges

"It's about time I was about to find a pair of comfortable high heels! These things are perfect for long occasions where you're standing on your feet all day!"
Review 54 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulietF
Location: Boston
 April 1, 2013

Great Sandals

"I've been looking for a wedge sandal like this for a while, and these are perfect! I bought them in the wide size, to accommodate my hobbit feet, and the width is perfect. Haven't worn them for an extended period of time yet, but they're comfy so far. The plush insole part is nice."
Review 55 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rangieg
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 1, 2013

Comfy, comfy!!

"What else can I say?!! So comfy and wearable I couldn't ask for more...Well, yes, I could ask for them in black!"
Review 56 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darlingkey
Location: Des Moines
 April 1, 2013

Great shoes

"Feet never feel painful or tired! Even after hours of dancing."
Review 57 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dReamer123
Location: Reseda, CA
 March 31, 2013

Great Wedge

"I own these in many colors I absolutely love them they are great on my wide foot and I feel like I am wearing flats would recommend to people"
Review 58 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nsavvy
Location: Syracuse, NY
 March 29, 2013

fashionable & comfortable

"these shoes are both fashionable and comfortable. i would definitely recommend them!"
Review 59 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atlantaMomof2Girls
Location: Al
 March 29, 2013

Exceeded Expectations

"Aerosoles made a comfortable and stylish shoe! It's padded from the heel to the toe...I plan to wear it for the first time at my best friend's bat mitvah soon. Since I will be helping with dessert for one evening, I wanted to have a new pair of shoes for the weekend - it'll go with everything I plan to wear!"
Review 60 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlynpro
Location: Tustin, CA
 March 29, 2013

MOST COMFY WEDGES EVER!

"These are ridiculously comfortable - probably the most comfortable wedges I've ever worn. Can wear them for HOURS and not be tired of the shoe! Super cute too and a very nice shade of brown to go with many outfits from work to sun dresses to casual :) GREAT purchase!!!!"