Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump

G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennell
Location: NJ
 July 29, 2013

Decent Shoe

"When I tried on the shoe I did not like the way it looked on my foot. It was cute online but made my feet look big once I put them on. They were not comfortable at all so I returned them."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denny1995
Location: San Diego
 May 26, 2013

Love Wedges

"This is a really cute shoe. Nice and comfortable"
Review 3 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheFury528
Location: Houston, TX
 May 17, 2013

Super Cute

"These are super cute!!! They are a little higher than I thought that they would be at 5.5 inches high, but they are really comfortable and make your legs look amazing. I love them and have been trying to create outfits just so that I can wear them more often!"
Review 4 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blhammond84
Location: AL
 May 10, 2013

Very cute!

"These are a great pair of wedges and true to size"
Review 5 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TheShoeDiva
Location: El Paso
 May 4, 2013

Fabulous

"This shoe is so sexy and comfortable. I should have went a half size smaller but I this the non-slip insole did the trick. Made me look talk and legs slim."
Review 6 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimivago
Location: Cali-Colombia
 April 22, 2013

Slightly Narrow

"According to others reviews for this product I order my normal number (6M) coz it suppose these shoes has a big size, but almost I cant fix it, is narrow, so, the middle number is perfect. despite of that, these shoes are nice, pretty high,but is more comfortable that I expected. it looks great with skirt!"
Review 7 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Acsproul
Location: South Jersey
 April 15, 2013

Incredibly Comfy with REAL height

"I saw these shoes in the store and it was love at first sight. My husband was with me and he said that there was "no way" I could even stand in these shoes. I own plenty of heels but these are probably the highest ones I've tried on. When I started to walk in them I did not want to take them off. Just like the other reviewers say, these are VERY comfortable. You don't feel like you are standing in a heel. They almost feel like a sneaker...and they are gorgeous. The store only had the teal color. I'm having quite a dilemma seeing them in other colors on the website. I may have to buy another color!"
Review 8 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bossce1
Location: Georgia
 April 11, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"This shoe is AWESOME!!!! Easy to walk in and VERY comfortable.
It runs true to size. I normally buy an 8 1/2 in heels and this fit perfect!!!!
"
Review 9 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatWalker
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 3, 2013

Nice

"These shoes were just delivered and I had to try them on! I love them! Even though the wedge heel is quite high, the shoe is really comfy. My feet are really narrow, so I love that they run slightly narrow. After walking around in them, I noticed that my feet didn't slide forward as they do in some high heel wedges and shoes. I haven't worn them out or for a long period of time, but from what I've seen so far, I think I'm going to love this shoe."
Review 10 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighHeelsDFW
Location: Ft Worth
 April 1, 2013

Love them!

"I got the orange and I love them! Being 5' 1" myself I prefer a really high heel. These are really, really, really tall... I measured 5 1/4" for the sole and heel total. They are super comfy! My foot is a size 6 but I always buy 6.5 because I find the extra room necessary for really high heels. I buy a heel insert for comfort and it usually works fine. However, even with the heel insert these are too big so I coud have gone with a 6. I didn't find these in my local DSW and I love them too much to return them and wait for the new ones, so I deal with them being a tad too big. LOVE THEM SO MUCH!"
Review 11 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLR07
Location: queen NY
 April 1, 2013

love it

"I saw this online I could not wait for them to get ship to me so I had to go get them at the store they are even cuter in person they fit great I got them in black they look so nice for the summer and even now that it is spring"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Czarelia
Location: Milwaukee
 March 30, 2013
"Shoe is somewhat to much of an orange, had to return :( but quite comfortable"
Review 13 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 March 27, 2013

ready for spring!

"love these! super comfy and cute! and they make me super tall lol"
Review 14 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMommy3
Location: Midwest
 March 27, 2013

Cute Spring Shoe

"I LOVE these. I first saw them on the G by Guess website and was elated when DSW had them. I purchased them in the orange size 9. Too big exchanged them for 8.5 and still too big. I didn't go back for the 8 instead I'll add inserts and I should be fine. They are extremely comfortable for the height and very vibrant in color in person."
Review 15 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Awdry
Location: L.A.
 March 25, 2013

Keepers!

"I definitely love these shoes. Comfortable to wear on the daily and they look awesome with jeans."