Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump

G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennell
Location: NJ
 July 29, 2013

Decent Shoe

" When I tried on the shoe I did not like the way it looked on my foot. It was cute online but made my feet look big once I put them on. They were not comfortable at all so I returned them. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denny1995
Location: San Diego
 May 26, 2013

Love Wedges

" This is a really cute shoe. Nice and comfortable "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheFury528
Location: Houston, TX
 May 17, 2013

Super Cute

" These are super cute!!! They are a little higher than I thought that they would be at 5.5 inches high, but they are really comfortable and make your legs look amazing. I love them and have been trying to create outfits just so that I can wear them more often! "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blhammond84
Location: AL
 May 10, 2013

Very cute!

" These are a great pair of wedges and true to size "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TheShoeDiva
Location: El Paso
 May 4, 2013

Fabulous

" This shoe is so sexy and comfortable. I should have went a half size smaller but I this the non-slip insole did the trick. Made me look talk and legs slim. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimivago
Location: Cali-Colombia
 April 22, 2013

Slightly Narrow

" According to others reviews for this product I order my normal number (6M) coz it suppose these shoes has a big size, but almost I cant fix it, is narrow, so, the middle number is perfect. despite of that, these shoes are nice, pretty high,but is more comfortable that I expected. it looks great with skirt! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Acsproul
Location: South Jersey
 April 15, 2013

Incredibly Comfy with REAL height

" I saw these shoes in the store and it was love at first sight. My husband was with me and he said that there was "no way" I could even stand in these shoes. I own plenty of heels but these are probably the highest ones I've tried on. When I started to walk in them I did not want to take them off. Just like the other reviewers say, these are VERY comfortable. You don't feel like you are standing in a heel. They almost feel like a sneaker...and they are gorgeous. The store only had the teal color. I'm having quite a dilemma seeing them in other colors on the website. I may have to buy another color! "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bossce1
Location: Georgia
 April 11, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" This shoe is AWESOME!!!! Easy to walk in and VERY comfortable.
It runs true to size. I normally buy an 8 1/2 in heels and this fit perfect!!!!
"
Review 9 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatWalker
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 3, 2013

Nice

" These shoes were just delivered and I had to try them on! I love them! Even though the wedge heel is quite high, the shoe is really comfy. My feet are really narrow, so I love that they run slightly narrow. After walking around in them, I noticed that my feet didn't slide forward as they do in some high heel wedges and shoes. I haven't worn them out or for a long period of time, but from what I've seen so far, I think I'm going to love this shoe. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighHeelsDFW
Location: Ft Worth
 April 1, 2013

Love them!

" I got the orange and I love them! Being 5' 1" myself I prefer a really high heel. These are really, really, really tall... I measured 5 1/4" for the sole and heel total. They are super comfy! My foot is a size 6 but I always buy 6.5 because I find the extra room necessary for really high heels. I buy a heel insert for comfort and it usually works fine. However, even with the heel insert these are too big so I coud have gone with a 6. I didn't find these in my local DSW and I love them too much to return them and wait for the new ones, so I deal with them being a tad too big. LOVE THEM SO MUCH! "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLR07
Location: queen NY
 April 1, 2013

love it

" I saw this online I could not wait for them to get ship to me so I had to go get them at the store they are even cuter in person they fit great I got them in black they look so nice for the summer and even now that it is spring "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Czarelia
Location: Milwaukee
 March 30, 2013
" Shoe is somewhat to much of an orange, had to return :( but quite comfortable "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 March 27, 2013

ready for spring!

" love these! super comfy and cute! and they make me super tall lol "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMommy3
Location: Midwest
 March 27, 2013

Cute Spring Shoe

" I LOVE these. I first saw them on the G by Guess website and was elated when DSW had them. I purchased them in the orange size 9. Too big exchanged them for 8.5 and still too big. I didn't go back for the 8 instead I'll add inserts and I should be fine. They are extremely comfortable for the height and very vibrant in color in person. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Tinaa Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Awdry
Location: L.A.
 March 25, 2013

Keepers!

" I definitely love these shoes. Comfortable to wear on the daily and they look awesome with jeans. "