Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Chaste Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Chaste Flat

Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariuch
Location: congers, new york
 September 21, 2014
"this version of this shoe was very uncomfortable. the black are very comfortable and I would recommend them"
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MFleming
Location: Houston
 May 26, 2014
"I bought these shoes for work...overall they are pretty comfortable. The soles and inside of the shoe are very comfortable and would be good to walk in a lot. I gave it four stars because the elastic on the heel is very tight and rubbed my heel. You could probably fix it with wearing a bandaid."
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fernblossom
Location: Texas
 May 15, 2014

Cute, comfy shoe!

"Very cute & comfortable flat."
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ6061
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 15, 2014

Liking these!!

"I am a flat shoe "connoisseur" - and I like the fit of these very much. Look cute on."
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelly3435
Location: Houston, TX
 April 4, 2014

Hushpuppy Blue Flats

"I always wanted to buy a pair of hush puppies and I'm go glad these were my first pair! Of course avoid wearing suede in rainy weather otherwise you have a pair of comfy casual hush puppy flats to combine with your average blue jean ensemble. Mission Accomplished!"
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rustopherous
Location: Vancouver, BC
 March 16, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

"These are the most comfy flats ever! The elastic topline is fitting without being too tight and the insole provides just the right amount of support. I've bought 4 pairs in different colors and finishes and can't wait for more colors! Definitely a must for spring to complement skinny jeans and shorts! It sells for much more at other places but very reasonably priced at DSW! Way to go, DSW!"
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LyndseyLovely
Location: Akron,Ohio
 September 17, 2013

the almost perfect flat

"ad been on the hunt forever for a non patent nude flat that had some comfort and support when i found these!! however because the back was made to stretch it ended up cutting into my heels and giving me sores. got sores on the top side of my foot too :( tried going up a size but still had the same issue. however DSW let me return them for a full refund!! DSW rocks!"
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CuteAndStylish
Location: St. Louis, MO
 July 29, 2013

Order a Smaller Size

"These shoes were amazingly comfortable but way too big. I was sad that I had to return them."
Review 9 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dsw890
Location: Long Island
 June 15, 2013

Really Comfortable Flat!!

"I always have problems finding comfortable flats, but this one is so great and comfortable!! Doesn't look that cute on, its just a plain black flat, but its really comfortable and worth it!!"
Review 10 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoupySK
Location: Rockford, IL
 June 3, 2013

Plain

"I was trying to replace a pair of Calvin Klein flats that I love which are falling apart. I thought these shoes looked simple but cute. They are a little too simple, I'm afraid. The first day I wore them they rubbed against the back of my heel terribly. That has gotten better,but I just don't think these shoes are the "comfort shoes" they appear to be. I used a coupon, still think I paid too much for what I got."
Review 11 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Switty
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 29, 2013

Comfort!!!

"Very comfortable shoe!!!"
Review 12 for Hush Puppies Chaste Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gracecactus
Location: PA
 May 25, 2013

perfect

"It's soooooooo comfortable!!!! and cute! Can't resist it!"