Customer Reviews for Abella Abella Tracey Mule

Abella Abella Tracey Mule

Abella Tracey Mule
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Abella Tracey Mule
Review 1 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joysr
Location: South Bend, IN
 October 8, 2013

Love

"Really like these shoes. Recently changed from high heels to flats and enjoy these."
Review 2 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tranquilitygurl01
Location: Greenfield Park, NY
 September 29, 2013

Perfect

"Just what I was looking for!"
Review 3 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blackboots
Location: San Diego
 July 21, 2013

Very comfy and elegant looking

"Very comfy shoes and elegant, though they do run a little bit short and narrow. I'm normally a 7.5 but got an 8 and they fit perfectly."
Review 4 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EBerry
Location: Cheektowaga, NY
 July 11, 2013

Abella Tracey Mule

"Love these shoes! They are comfortable, old school classy and casual. I only wish they came in more colors."
Review 5 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimmicat
Location: NJ
 May 31, 2013

white mule

"I got home and tried the mule on with a few out fits and found that it just did not work out the way I thought it would and it is just not cumfy. I also went down in size with this shoe. so it runs big."
Review 6 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ME1016
Location: Upstate NY
 May 31, 2013

top quality

"In this style shoe I need a wide size, I sized up from my regular size and that didnt help at all. Aside from this fact, the shoe is very well made and a beautiful navy colored leather ."
Review 7 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VickyVicky
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 24, 2013
"This pair is very comfortable. I never heard of this brand before. But they are more comfortable than the naturalizer ones.
I am so glad that store still has the size i want!
The summer casual look matches good with shorts!"
Review 8 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: writer782
Location: United States
 May 16, 2013

Love these mules!

"These shoes are so cute and very comfortable. They look just as nice in person as on screen and I look forward to pairing them with several outfits this summer!"
Review 9 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Check6
Location: Dublin
 May 3, 2013

oh so cute and comfortable

"I love wearing these. The leather is incredibly soft and the sides don't rub on your arch. Both the insole and rubber sole make these feel like you are wearing cushy athletic slides. They do make the flip flop sound when you walk--more than mules usually do--but are also more comfortable than most mules."
Review 10 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamoune
Location: Mt Vernon
 May 1, 2013

Comfortable

"I just received my pair of mule. These shoes are very comfortable but they run small an tight. I went a half size bigger."
Review 11 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rleemorris
Location: Pawleys Island, SC
 April 5, 2013

Good News!

"After having lived around the corner from a DSW most of my life, I now have to stop by one while traveling, more than 3 hours away. I miss my DSW, but was leery of ordering shoes on-line that I had not tried on. When I couldn't find any mules in my size at local shoe stores, I finally broke down and ordered some. The shoes and the ordering experience were wonderful. I won't hesitate again."
Review 12 for Abella Tracey Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teardrop
Location: tucson
 February 15, 2013

ouch

"this shoe is painfully tight across the instep"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Abella Tracey Mule
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy