Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnneL
Location: Utah
 November 12, 2013

Great shoes!

" These shoes are so cute and so comfy (which is sometimes a difficult combination). I did re-order these in a half-size smaller than what I normally wear (8.5 instead of 9) because my heel kept coming out of the larger ones. These are great shoes! "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoehoarder88
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 26, 2013

super comfy

" I love these shoes! I wore them so much in the last 6 months that I've completely warn them out. I work with kids so I'm always on my feet and these have been comfy since day one. I also like that they're simple enough that they work with most of my outfits. "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSavver
Location: Missouri
 September 10, 2013

my new comfort pairs

" After a long time, finally I've managed to land into this comfortable yet cute looking shoes. I have long days at work and these are very kind on my feet all day long because of its soft cushiony inside. Looks great with trousers and also skirts. Good stuff. "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ComfyShoesOnly19
Location: Los Angeles
 September 2, 2013

White Mountain

" Cliffs by White Mountain at excellent shoes! There is no such thing as the "break-in period" as the shoes are comfortably padded. "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine0202
Location: Carlsbad ,CA
 July 17, 2013

Cute and Comfy:)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Those shoes are lovely! Very comfortable and cute, I bought the blue ones, size 7, and next time I will get them in another color. I work in retail so I need comfortable shoes to stand up for hours. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnylulu
Location: queens, ny
 June 11, 2013

ms

" not too casual, not too dressy, goes great with jeans or slacks. comfy all day. love these shoes. "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 14, 2013
" These would have been comfortable to walk in but to me, they lack a bit of style. They almost look like "old" shoes (older style that older people would wear). Disappointed they weren't nicer looking. "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SV8R
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 17, 2013

Cute Shoes

" These were really cute and blue is so hard to find these days. Previous reviews said they ran long, which is good for me since I'm not quite an 8.5. I got the 8's thinking they would be fine but even they were too big. I brought them back and ordered the 7.5. Hope they fit because they really are that cute. "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJKhan
Location: New York NY
 April 12, 2013
" So it a little snug in the front even though its wide medium but after two wears it was perfect. You get the support in flats from this shoes! My feet doesn't hurt at all! "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomMoZ
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 April 8, 2013

Comfy shoe!

" I like everything about this leather shoe! True to size, flexible and comfortable. Well made shoe! It's a TEN! "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: karmenu
Location: Washington DC
 March 31, 2013

false advertising

" This shoe is listed as having a leather upper. Imagine my surprise when they arrive and it says 'All man-made materials' in the shoe. This isn't a bad shoe, but $40 dollars for plastic? No thanks. I'm disappointed in you DSW. "
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbm1
Location: woodstock ga
 February 24, 2013

great

" great shoe "
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BalletBeauty
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 20, 2013

Purple and Black Versions

" I ordered the purple version online after buying the black version in a DSW store. I normally wear a 9, but I got them both in 8 1/2. the 8 1/2 is perfect and I love both pairs of shoes. The only down side to the purple is that it did not look like the same shade as the picture on the website; it is much lighter. I still love them, but I wish the purple was darker. I will still wear them until they die. . . or buy a second pair of each color. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.7 out of 5
Very Comfy