Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 of 4498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fulanibeauty
Location: Redlands
 October 3, 2013

Moda Spana Lover!

"I absoluty LOVE this shoe, very comfortable. Not to high of a heel but still cute and sexy! I wish the other colors were not sold out, I would buy all of them!!!"
Review 2 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabulousgoldfish
Location: Abuja, Nigeria
 September 13, 2013

Great shoes.

"These shoes are HOT!! Really comfy and easy to walk in. Got these in taupe. My first pair of moda shoes, will definitely buy more."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latinica
Location: Lincoln, CA
 September 9, 2013

Love the color, super comfy and show stopper!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had originally bought a different pair of shoes in nude to go with my pink dress to attend a wedding. When I saw this cute shoes I loved the color right away but was skeptical since it was my first time buying this shoe brand and the shoes were on clearance. I thought a 35,- dollar pair of shoes could not possible be comfortable. I was wrong! This is by far one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn to a wedding and the color matched perfectly my clutch that I also got at DSW."
Review 4 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tillsyme
Location: Miami Fl
 September 9, 2013

Really cute shoe

"Very Comfortable, really pretty...can't wait to wear them.... not sure how durable to fabric uppers are... will post if they dissapoint."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RaeRam1
Location: Trinidad
 August 18, 2013

Very Hot Shoe

"I bought this pair of shoes in a tan colour and its goes with everything. The heel height is sexy enough for casual wear and comfortable enough to even wear to work. I love them!"
Review 6 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajdaniboo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 12, 2013

Perfect Pump for the Summer

"I bought this shoe at the beginning of the summer in Nude and I am so glad that I did. First things first, the shoe is the most comfortable pair of sandals that I own. I can wear them all day without a problem.The nude goes with everything you want to wear and can be dressed up for work or down for a more comfortable look. Absolutely satisfied with this shoe!"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSUJackie
Location: Starkville, MS
 August 11, 2013

Great shoe

"Bought this shoe in taupe and would love to buy it in yellow too! The taupe looks a bit more grey than brown but is still a great neutral shoe! Fairly comfy for a heel."
Review 8 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCmomof5
Location: Florida
 August 3, 2013

Love these

"I teach on the college level and love to find heels comfortable enough to stand for over an hour straight without pain. These fit the bill. My only complaint is that they were a bit short in my normal size, so I had return them and go up a half size. I initially ordered them in black, but once I got the right fit, I came back and ordered the yellow as well!"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nuella
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
 August 2, 2013

Nice pair of shoe

"This a comfortable shoe. I like that it is balanced and easy tip walk in."
Review 10 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: falloutkitten
Location: Charleston, SC
 July 25, 2013

comfortable

"i was looking for a comfortable black heel for work that wasn't clunky looking like a wedge and decided on these, got them yesterday and wasn't disappointed, very comfortable! my toes don't pinch either, thinking about getting the yellow ones if they still have my size! I'm a solid size 8 and these were true to size!"
Review 11 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBYgirl
Location: Belize
 July 11, 2013

My yellow shoe

"I really like the style and the shoe is very comfortable. For me the color could have been a brighter yellow. Got lots of compliment when I wore favorite yellow shoe."
Review 12 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BklynDivaDos
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 8, 2013

OMG I love these shoes

"Not only are they sexy as heck, it is SO comfortable. I got the yellow but I will definitely also order these in black. For summer these are the perfect shade yellow (not too bright or pale). What I love about these heels is that you can dress them up or down. Walking on the streets of NY I don't feel wobbly as I do in other heels. The platform on this works like a charm."
Review 13 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beth12000
Location: Va Beach
 July 3, 2013

Perfect, but the elastic is an issue

"I love these shoes and recommend them because they are very comfortable heels, but is anyone else having an issue with the elastic loop by the ankle buckle? The elastic on one pair of my shoes had become so loose I thought it would snap entirely...got another pair and now it is happening on that pair too. Since these shoes are not cheap, I am very disappointed to have this problem, twice."
Review 14 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamwoo
Location: Florida
 July 3, 2013

Love 'em!

"I bought the black. These shoes are comfortable and sexy. I love these shoes!"
Review 15 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramblinwreck
Location: CT
 July 2, 2013

love love love

"I LOVE these shoes. very classy. they are extremely comfortable. I want them in every color."
Review 16 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexisnikohl
Location: Lubbock, Tx
 June 30, 2013

Love

"I bought these in store in the grey/khaki color because they didn't have black and they were so cute and comfy I went ahead and ordered the black as well. I'm on my feet all day and they are about as comfortable as it gets for heels. The heel height is good and the material is really soft and flexible."
Review 17 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chaneyc
Location: Concord, Ca
 June 19, 2013

Love

"These are my new "go to" shoes."
Review 18 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahoyt
Location: South Florida
 June 16, 2013

Great Looking

"I bought this shoe online. It is hard to tell the texture of the material. It looks much better in person. The shoe runs true to size, and seems comfortable. Looks great on."
Review 19 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lthatgltrs
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 10, 2013

Sooooo Comfortable!

"Easily one of the most comfortable pair of heels I have ever owned. 9 hour work day, lots of walking and they were as comfortable when I got home as when I put them on this morning. Amazing."
Review 20 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swills
Location: North Dakota
 June 10, 2013

Love Them!

"I tried these on in the store and loved how comfortable they were - I didn't get them and regretted it so I decided to order them online. I accidentally purchased the wrong size so went to exchange at the store and they were out of stock - the staff were sooo helpful in finding another store that had my size and ordering them for me. I love the look of the shoes, but the best part is how incredibly comfortable they are. No biting edges anywhere - and you would never notice the height. I wish they had them in stock in more colors again!"