Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 of 4498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diomi
Location: Houston
 June 9, 2013
" I use it to work and are wonderful, very very comfy "
Review 22 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minneapolis
 June 7, 2013

Love ... love ... love these shoes.

" The first pair I bought in a DSW store in a coral color. I wore them to a conference ... the true test .. since I have to be on my feet all day and walk a ton ... they were great ... my feet never got sore. Needless to say ... I got another pair on-line in the nude color ... love them too. I am tempted to buy ALL colors. My sister saw them ... loved them ... and bought the yellow and nude ones. "
Review 23 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BATG
Location: Houston, TX
 May 30, 2013

Love This Shoe

" After wearing all day at work and walking like crazy, these shoes were very comfortable and never hurt my feet. I love Moda shoes, they fit well and are stylish. Great for casual or dress up. "
Review 24 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeahCorinne
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida
 May 18, 2013

I am in LOVE!!!!

" I tried these shoes on and was instantly transformed into shoe paradise! They go with everything, are the perfect height. And they are the only heel that I have ever worn that I actually forget that Im wearing heels after hours of wearing them! They are great for work, all day conventions, assemblies, and meetings!! I want every color!!! They fit my slightly wide foot size 8 perfectly! I have been searching for this heel for years. Not to high (so I can still chase down my 3 year old). I am in love!! "
Review 25 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UrbanGirly
Location: New York, NY
 May 17, 2013

Surprisingly Comfortable

" I purchased these shoes in black roughly a month ago and I LOVE them. The t-strap paired with the high heel makes them very sexy and perfect for a night out on the town with your favorite girls.
As a NYer, I often carry a pair of city flats in my purse, just in case I have to switch into a more comfortable pair of shoes, but I don't have to worry about that with these shoes. The platform and the shoes' built-in-padding, allow for extended wear (for a heeled shoe, at least).
FYI, this shoe is perfect for fun, but risque for work. "
Review 26 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goldenladym
Location: USA
 May 8, 2013

Sexy and Comfy

" I recently ordered this shoe in the tan color and I LOVE it!!!! I have narrow, long feet and this shoe fits well. It's not too narrow, so even medium, average feet shouldn't feel cramped. The heel is very wearable thanks to the lovely platform. I like the layered effect of the cork and the pressed wood in the platform as well. The t-strap and ankle strap compliment my skinny ankles and keep my foot from sliding foward. I plan to get these in black as well. Great classic sandal. You can wear these for casual, cute outings or dressier events (not formal of course). Ladies with flat feet will adore these and everyone can appreciate the comfort and style. "
Review 27 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMart
Location: Califonia
 May 8, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" These shoes are comfortable and easy to walk in, but need to worn in a bit at the peep toe- so don't plan on wearing them for hours and hours the first time you put them on! The color is pretty true to what you see in the picture on line. Great purchase! "
Review 28 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coop123
Location: Omaha
 May 1, 2013

so comfortable

" fits great, comfortable and looks so cute! "
Review 29 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DeeDee93
Location: Miami
 May 1, 2013

Very comfortable

" I must say that I wore these to work and I stand a lot. They were super comfortable. Great shoe and super cute!!! "
Review 30 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melanie86
Location: Jacksonville Fl
 April 29, 2013

stylish n comfy

" These shoes were worth every penny. The heel is easy to walk in and are super comfortable. I bought yellow which look awesome with my complexion. Def will recommend from work to play! "
Review 31 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDSHOEFAN
Location: Fargo, ND
 April 25, 2013

Cute and comfortable

" Runs just a tad small. I usually wear a 7 in dress shoes but my heels hang off the back a little more than usual in these. Even though they are a tad small, I'm keeping them because they are really cute and surprisingly comfortable for a summer sandal. "
Review 32 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelleChelle
Location: Waldorf, MD
 April 24, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" I purchased these in black and they have become my favorite!! They are very comfortable and I receive numerous compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 33 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsSW
Location: Virginia
 April 19, 2013

Comfy and Sexy!

" I was surprise im not a high heel lover but this one is comfy, walking around the center was very nice..:-) i thought this one will be on my pile of un used shoes..lol but shes comfy .so pretty with my skinny jeans. "
Review 34 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraDM
Location: online
 April 16, 2013

Cute shoes

" This sandal is super cute I go them in black, but it does rub the bottom towards the front of your foot a little raw. I have not worn them a lot yet to see how long it takes before it stops doing that. "
Review 35 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslovers11111
Location: rochester
 April 11, 2013

very comfortable

" i will get all the colors "
Review 36 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: olivial
Location: California
 April 10, 2013

The most comfortable heels I have ever worn

" I'm wearing these heels for my wedding (in taupe). I have never encountered a heel more comfortable than these and I could stand and even run in them for hours. The T strap is gorgeous and the built in padding really increases the comfort level of each step. The material is soft enough so it won't rub and blister my feet. Also, my feet are rather narrow and sometimes I have trouble finding suitable heels that won't slip off. I think these versatile heels will comfortably fit both women with both more narrow and wider feet. "
Review 37 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: memphisdiva
Location: memphis,tn
 April 8, 2013

finally a comfy shoe

" I have the yellow and the orange pair and you know what ???? i am loving this shoe..its cushy and comfy... "
Review 38 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wiljpr
Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
 April 4, 2013

Amazing Shoe

" This shoe fits very confy and it looks as sporty and can be dress up with bold accesories. Colors are soft but have a nice summer look to it.
Great Buy!!!
"
Review 39 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: islandmarina
Location: south texas
 April 2, 2013
" Great pair of shoes! Very comfortable and the look and feel is super nice! "
Review 40 for Moda Spana Perry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: steph2932
Location: texas
 March 29, 2013

love these shoes!

" I wore these last night and they are wonderful. Perfect fit, so comfortable and extremely easy to walk in. I cannot say that about many high heels I own. But Moda rocks when it comes to their high heel sandals. Love this brand! "