Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Melly Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Melly Pump

Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boomp01
Location: GA
 August 5, 2013

It works for work

"Very nice, casual and comfortable shoe. Perfect heel for walking at work. Good purchase."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELangr
Location: St Paul, MN
 July 31, 2013

J'Adore

"I absolutely love these shoes. Vintage flair, not too tall, very comfortable. Good arch support. I love the ankle strap to give it a secure fit."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jolee2658
Location: NJ
 July 25, 2013

Great mod style shoe!

"I love this look, but after wearing it for about 5 hours, it started to get pretty cramped. I think if I broke in the shoe a bit more, it wouldn't be so bad though. All in all, the look is adorable and the pain is worth it!"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebS2
Location: hagerstown
 July 20, 2013

Love 'em!

"These are sexy looking little pumps! I was so disappointed that the caramel colored ones were sold out in my size, or I would have bought them, too!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Else2983
Location: Flint, MI
 July 9, 2013

Great everyday heels!

"These are a great pair of everyday heels during the spring and summer! Comfy, goes with everything. and fit my wideish feet!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 25, 2013

Must have!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"It's too cute and too comfortable to pass!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Divaloveshoes09
Location: Chicago
 June 1, 2013

Lovely Shoes

"These shoes are so pretty. I would recommend these shoes to all my friends. I love the color as well its a mustard yellow and they are very comfortable and jazzy."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mise
Location: Suitland, MD
 May 24, 2013

Perfection

"This shoe is amazing and comfortable at such a good price. The thing I like most about it is that its very vintage, and who doesn't love an ankle strap?"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onhertoes321
Location: DC
 May 13, 2013

So cute!

"These are so cute. Need to break them in but from what I can tell they are super comfortable and a tad bit retro. They remind me of character or ballroom shoes!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: icantstopshopping
Location: California
 May 7, 2013

cute shoe

"Great shoe for the price. Fun color and a comfy, perfect-height heel."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: audreycpc
Location: Los Angeles
 May 3, 2013

Pretty shoes

"I love them but I have to return them because my skin color doesn't match the shoes! I'm Asian, and I bought the cognac color. The pictures on the webpage are darker than the product. So although they are super comfortable and pretty, I still need to let them go."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HautSaki
Location: Spokane, WA
 May 3, 2013

Melly pump

"I bought this shoe for ballroom dancing as it has an ankle strap and the heel has a wide base for dancing. The only problem with this shoe is that the heel is a little heavy, so that it sometimes drags or pulls away from the foot at the heel. Nevertheless, it is a cute shoe and does work for ballroom. A teeny bit cheap looking in black."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Maria1282
Location: Tallahassee
 May 2, 2013

Cute

"Love these so much. I like to mix yellow/mustard with navy. They fit true to size and look comfortable. Haven't walked with them on for long distances but seem good to me."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LGM1
Location: Boston
 May 2, 2013

Cute shoes, many compliments while wearing!

"I have gotten so many compliments while wearing these shoes! They are cute and the heel isn't too high. I have really REALLY high arches and these fit well and were comfortable to be in. I have a standing desk at work and these did not kill my feet by the end of a long day. I have narrow feet and a small ankle and they were fine. No pinched toes either!"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pandasaur
Location: New York, NY
 April 28, 2013

cute and comfortable

"I have to admit that I was hesitant to buy from this brand. I bought a pair of Mix No. 6 wedges a few years ago, and they were so uncomfortable.
Thankfully, that hasn't been the case with these shoes. They're cute, casual sandals that are surprisingly comfortable. The height is just right for walking around all day. The fabric is synthetic, but the brown looks good."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CorpNYCDiva
Location: New York, NY
 April 25, 2013

Great color but

"Wish they were leather. I wanted to love this shoe but it looked a bit cheap. They were comfy but they didn't pop even in this lush color. Sadly returned :("
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sewcrazy4fashion
Location: NJ
 April 23, 2013

Cute and Versatile

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I felt these shoes were a tad bit long on me. (I wear an 8.5)
I wound up getting one of those pads that goes under the ball of your foot, and that helped with the problem. I guess my toes were sliding forward a bit, creating a space in the heel. I always feel my feet are a little on the wide side, so this surprised me.
The shoes are nice and study, very easy to walk in. The straps gave me minor blisters on my toes, but thats pretty normal for new sandals of any kind.
Style wise, I love them. I got the brown. They go with everything. Cuffed Chinos, jeans, dresses, skirts. I can see myself getting a lot of use out of these!"
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vidya
Location: prospect heights,IL
 April 22, 2013

pretty

"i bought the yellow as i wanted to go different and the mustard is worth it. This fits to size and is comfy. Yet to wear and try them out.However the only sad thing is that i wanted an ankle strap and was somehow mislead that this is one . In spite of this , its a great shoe."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lsmith
Location: Austin, TX
 April 20, 2013

Gorgeous!

"I got this pump in black, cognac, and yellow, and they all are absolutely gorgeous! They’re a nice finishing touch to any outfit! Comfy and roomy, and I love the heels. I would definitely recommend this pump!"
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Melly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shankskank
Location: Fairfax, VA
 April 16, 2013

SUPER CUTE

"Totally comfy. Perfect for summer dresses. I almost said I wouldn't recommend it to a friend because I don't want my friends to be as cute as me! :)"