Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2013

Italian Shoemakers Morrow

"Extremely cute. Italian Shoemakers run very narrow, and I wear them in a full size larger than normal. My only complaint is the fabric needs more give."
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThereseP
Location: Trinidad
 October 29, 2013

All day shoe

"This is a shoe that can be worn all day with no discomfort. The heel is such that I can knock it around and not worry too much about scuffing or digging it. I don't need to be too careful with it like other shoes."
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpeach
Location: rancho murieta, ca
 September 10, 2013

very versatile

"very comfortable and goes with alot from skirts, shorts, or jeans. they do run short. i normally wear a 7.5 to sometimes an 8 and i had to get this in an 8.5."
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Whisper64
Location: Pasadena, MD
 August 8, 2013

Not worth it

"This wedge is very cheaply made , the fabric is thin and non attractive. returned"
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TwinGirlsMom
Location: Vancouver WA
 August 5, 2013
"LOVE these shoes. Get compliments all the time!!!"
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: molliemax
Location: buffalo, ny
 July 29, 2013

great sandles

"Love these shoes. Very comfortable and stylish. Gives me the classy look. Thank you"
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greenshoe88
Location: Columbus, OH
 July 29, 2013

Perfect blend of beauty and comfort!

"when i slid these girls on, I fell in love. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes i own. they are gorgeous too, the band around the ankle is really pretty."
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bcrispens
Location: St Louis
 July 26, 2013

LoveThese Shoes

"I bought 2 pairs of this brand and absolutely love them. I had never heard of them before, but they are comfy, stylish and reasonably priced. Will definitely buy again!"
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sashopper
Location: ny
 July 22, 2013
"so nice! this shoe is full of style & comfort!"
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandrakae
Location: Brentwood, CA
 July 18, 2013

Wedge Sandal

"Love these, super cute and comortable!"
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChickyS
Location: Bartlett, IL
 June 17, 2013

Very Cute... Runs Small

"I would suggest ordering a size larger!"
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSue
Location: West Monroe, LA.
 June 4, 2013

Great!

"Very cute and comfy. I got the beige which I love because it goes with any thing."
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: H33ll0ver
Location: Massachusetts
 May 31, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable

"I am in love with these shoes! They are beautiful- better than the picture- and as comfortable as flats! The sole is very padded, but it doesn't look that way. I might even buy a second pair so that when these run out I'll have another pair."
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mnka
Location: atlanta, ga
 May 17, 2013

Got defective pair

"These would've been really comfortable if straps weren't off (glued lower) on one of the sandals. Had to return because that shoe was tighter due to the defect. But I do like this brand."
Review 15 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBrady27
Location: Connecticut
 May 16, 2013

Very Cute and Comfy Wedges

"I really love these shoes! The fit is comfy and the color goes with everything. Love the added sparkle too."
Review 16 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BMichelleR
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 15, 2013

Perfect for working retail

"These shoes are incredibly comfortable. I can wear them for an 8 hour shift and not have to change shoes. They go great with maxi dresses and/or crop pants. Perfect wedge height, not sky high but not "granny" either. Fits true to size"
Review 17 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iamshort
Location: nebraska
 April 3, 2013

comfy!

"I had to re-order this shoe. Part of the accessory was broken. Customer service was great. Took it back to the store, but had to re-order and have it sent due to size. Color of the shoe is very nice and the beading as well. The upper part of the shoe is not elastic, which I was hoping it would be, (like my previous shoes), because it's a tad bit tight, but am assuming over time, it will loosen up a bit. Overall, Italian shoemaker makes wonderful shoes. I will always be buying my summer sandals from them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy