Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2013

Italian Shoemakers Morrow

" Extremely cute. Italian Shoemakers run very narrow, and I wear them in a full size larger than normal. My only complaint is the fabric needs more give. "
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThereseP
Location: Trinidad
 October 29, 2013

All day shoe

" This is a shoe that can be worn all day with no discomfort. The heel is such that I can knock it around and not worry too much about scuffing or digging it. I don't need to be too careful with it like other shoes. "
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpeach
Location: rancho murieta, ca
 September 10, 2013

very versatile

" very comfortable and goes with alot from skirts, shorts, or jeans. they do run short. i normally wear a 7.5 to sometimes an 8 and i had to get this in an 8.5. "
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Whisper64
Location: Pasadena, MD
 August 8, 2013

Not worth it

" This wedge is very cheaply made , the fabric is thin and non attractive. returned "
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TwinGirlsMom
Location: Vancouver WA
 August 5, 2013
" LOVE these shoes. Get compliments all the time!!! "
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: molliemax
Location: buffalo, ny
 July 29, 2013

great sandles

" Love these shoes. Very comfortable and stylish. Gives me the classy look. Thank you "
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greenshoe88
Location: Columbus, OH
 July 29, 2013

Perfect blend of beauty and comfort!

" when i slid these girls on, I fell in love. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes i own. they are gorgeous too, the band around the ankle is really pretty. "
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bcrispens
Location: St Louis
 July 26, 2013

LoveThese Shoes

" I bought 2 pairs of this brand and absolutely love them. I had never heard of them before, but they are comfy, stylish and reasonably priced. Will definitely buy again! "
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sashopper
Location: ny
 July 22, 2013
" so nice! this shoe is full of style & comfort! "
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandrakae
Location: Brentwood, CA
 July 18, 2013

Wedge Sandal

" Love these, super cute and comortable! "
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChickyS
Location: Bartlett, IL
 June 17, 2013

Very Cute... Runs Small

" I would suggest ordering a size larger! "
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSue
Location: West Monroe, LA.
 June 4, 2013

Great!

" Very cute and comfy. I got the beige which I love because it goes with any thing. "
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: H33ll0ver
Location: Massachusetts
 May 31, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable

" I am in love with these shoes! They are beautiful- better than the picture- and as comfortable as flats! The sole is very padded, but it doesn't look that way. I might even buy a second pair so that when these run out I'll have another pair. "
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mnka
Location: atlanta, ga
 May 17, 2013

Got defective pair

" These would've been really comfortable if straps weren't off (glued lower) on one of the sandals. Had to return because that shoe was tighter due to the defect. But I do like this brand. "
Review 15 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBrady27
Location: Connecticut
 May 16, 2013

Very Cute and Comfy Wedges

" I really love these shoes! The fit is comfy and the color goes with everything. Love the added sparkle too. "
Review 16 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BMichelleR
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 15, 2013

Perfect for working retail

" These shoes are incredibly comfortable. I can wear them for an 8 hour shift and not have to change shoes. They go great with maxi dresses and/or crop pants. Perfect wedge height, not sky high but not "granny" either. Fits true to size "
Review 17 for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iamshort
Location: nebraska
 April 3, 2013

comfy!

" I had to re-order this shoe. Part of the accessory was broken. Customer service was great. Took it back to the store, but had to re-order and have it sent due to size. Color of the shoe is very nice and the beading as well. The upper part of the shoe is not elastic, which I was hoping it would be, (like my previous shoes), because it's a tad bit tight, but am assuming over time, it will loosen up a bit. Overall, Italian shoemaker makes wonderful shoes. I will always be buying my summer sandals from them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Morrow Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy