Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 September 9, 2013

Not a Winner

"The gold leather was just tooooo shiny especially next to the brown leather and the front was too pointy. Don't know what the heck I would wear these with. They are an identity crisis of a shoe. So many other cute shoes to choose from. Womp womp."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chriswick
Location: San Diego
 August 27, 2013

Whisper Wedge Sandal

"Love this shoe. Is very comfy and runs true to size"
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsButterfly
Location: South Carolina
 August 27, 2013

Very Comfortable and High quality shoe!!

"I purchased this shoe a half size larger than my normal shoe size. It fits perfectly. The quality and comfort of this shoe is awesome."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SadGirl76
Location: Chicago
 August 21, 2013

Very happy

"I rarely buy shoes online because I never know how they are going to fit, but the description for this one was dead on! Great height not heavy and comfortable for all day wear!! :)"
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taryn621
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 11, 2013
"These wedges are quite comfortable. The center gold straps are VERY shiny gold. They stand out a lot more than the picture but they are still cute!"
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanners
Location: Brooklyn
 July 31, 2013
"This is cute and comfortable to walk in!! It pinches around my toes though so it gets uncomfortable a bit."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes112233
Location: Denver, CO
 June 29, 2013

Not too casual

"I was looking for a brown sandal for a brown skirt that has cream-colored embroidery. When I saw this sandal and tried it on I was sold. The brown / gold harmonize very well with the skirt and it makes the skirt which is a little bit on the dressier side a go-to piece of wardrobe for the everyday workday at the office. I was hesitating a little bit with the gold and it definitely shows more on the show than in the picture, but I actually love the look now. I usually wear 7.5 and I have kind of a wide forefoot and the 7.5 accommodates my foot well. I tried the 7 and it would have fit also (just a little bit tigher around the toes, but with the summer heat I felt it would be better to go with 7.5."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taylormade
Location: Houston
 June 24, 2013

Very Comfy and Durable

"I love these shoes, they are very stylish and durable. I had to run (sprint) in them to catch my 1 year old niece who had taken off running and almost into the streets and my shoes got the job done and held up. They actually fit your foot like a pair of gloves."
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LordSnuggleton
Location: NC
 June 13, 2013

My new favorite shoe!

"These are gorgeous, leg boosting, and comfortable! I've never been so pleased with an online shoe purchase."
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHMT
Location: MT, USA
 June 7, 2013

Very comfortable!

"The low heel on these sandals make them comfortable and easy to walk in. They were true to my normal size, although the I did have to use ht every last hole on the ankle straps and there's some room between the T-strap and and my foot. But I do have a thin, narrow foot. I think it would be an even better fit on someone with a thicker foot. The peep toe is comfortable and overall, a great shoe. The only reason I give it four stars is it's much more metallic in person than in the picture. The gold parts stand out quite a bit more than the picture lets on, making these a bit flashier in person. I haven't decided how I feel about the colors yet."
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAMMYLM
Location: ARIZONA
 May 4, 2013
"WHEN I ORDERD THESES I WASNT SURE HOW COMFORTABLE THEY WOULD BE. I RECIEVED MY ORDER FASTER THAN I EXPECTED AND WAS PLEASNTLY SUPPRISED THEY LOOKED EVEN BETTER THAN IN THE PICTURE AND ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy