Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 September 9, 2013

Not a Winner

" The gold leather was just tooooo shiny especially next to the brown leather and the front was too pointy. Don't know what the heck I would wear these with. They are an identity crisis of a shoe. So many other cute shoes to choose from. Womp womp. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chriswick
Location: San Diego
 August 27, 2013

Whisper Wedge Sandal

" Love this shoe. Is very comfy and runs true to size "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsButterfly
Location: South Carolina
 August 27, 2013

Very Comfortable and High quality shoe!!

" I purchased this shoe a half size larger than my normal shoe size. It fits perfectly. The quality and comfort of this shoe is awesome. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SadGirl76
Location: Chicago
 August 21, 2013

Very happy

" I rarely buy shoes online because I never know how they are going to fit, but the description for this one was dead on! Great height not heavy and comfortable for all day wear!! :) "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taryn621
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 11, 2013
" These wedges are quite comfortable. The center gold straps are VERY shiny gold. They stand out a lot more than the picture but they are still cute! "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanners
Location: Brooklyn
 July 31, 2013
" This is cute and comfortable to walk in!! It pinches around my toes though so it gets uncomfortable a bit. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes112233
Location: Denver, CO
 June 29, 2013

Not too casual

" I was looking for a brown sandal for a brown skirt that has cream-colored embroidery. When I saw this sandal and tried it on I was sold. The brown / gold harmonize very well with the skirt and it makes the skirt which is a little bit on the dressier side a go-to piece of wardrobe for the everyday workday at the office. I was hesitating a little bit with the gold and it definitely shows more on the show than in the picture, but I actually love the look now. I usually wear 7.5 and I have kind of a wide forefoot and the 7.5 accommodates my foot well. I tried the 7 and it would have fit also (just a little bit tigher around the toes, but with the summer heat I felt it would be better to go with 7.5. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taylormade
Location: Houston
 June 24, 2013

Very Comfy and Durable

" I love these shoes, they are very stylish and durable. I had to run (sprint) in them to catch my 1 year old niece who had taken off running and almost into the streets and my shoes got the job done and held up. They actually fit your foot like a pair of gloves. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LordSnuggleton
Location: NC
 June 13, 2013

My new favorite shoe!

" These are gorgeous, leg boosting, and comfortable! I've never been so pleased with an online shoe purchase. "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHMT
Location: MT, USA
 June 7, 2013

Very comfortable!

" The low heel on these sandals make them comfortable and easy to walk in. They were true to my normal size, although the I did have to use ht every last hole on the ankle straps and there's some room between the T-strap and and my foot. But I do have a thin, narrow foot. I think it would be an even better fit on someone with a thicker foot. The peep toe is comfortable and overall, a great shoe. The only reason I give it four stars is it's much more metallic in person than in the picture. The gold parts stand out quite a bit more than the picture lets on, making these a bit flashier in person. I haven't decided how I feel about the colors yet. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAMMYLM
Location: ARIZONA
 May 4, 2013
" WHEN I ORDERD THESES I WASNT SURE HOW COMFORTABLE THEY WOULD BE. I RECIEVED MY ORDER FASTER THAN I EXPECTED AND WAS PLEASNTLY SUPPRISED THEY LOOKED EVEN BETTER THAN IN THE PICTURE AND ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Whisper Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy