Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Review 1 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 November 17, 2013

DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal

" It's very... comfy & beautiful easy to walk with - thanks "
Review 2 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eatloveshopshoes
Location: Cambridge, MA
 October 2, 2013

Not exactly what I wanted, but good enough

" I was in need of a brown sandal with gold accents, and although this shoes wasn't exactly what I really wanted, the price fit. The shoe itself is cute, but isn't the most comfortable shoe. I'm not sure if I just need to break it in a bit more or not, but shall see.
As far as DV by Dolce Vita shoes are concerned, I have a pair of white sandals with gold accents I always get complemented on. They were initially uncomfortable, but are awesome to spend long periods of time in. "
Review 3 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElleBelle5
Location: New Jersey
 September 5, 2013
" The sole of the sandal is adequate enough to do lots of walking. No arch support. Very comfy for me. The straps are not too tight. The simple, classic look matches everything. "
Review 4 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Von71
Location: Jacksonville Florida
 August 9, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I totally love these shoes! They are slightly narrow but I have a wide foot. I've worn these shoes 4 times this week and they are awesome! They look great with jeans or dress slacks...anytime shoes. "
Review 5 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shredder69
Location: St Louis, MO
 August 2, 2013

Slightly narrow but versatile summer sandal

" I have slender but long feet and have trouble finding sandals that fit the length but are not loose at the straps. These sandals are perfect! The luggage brown color is versatile and can be worn with anything. The gold starfish is a little summery and of slightly cheaper material, but I intend to take it off, so I can wear them into fall as well, until it gets colder. All in all, a good purchase for the sale price! "
Review 6 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlondBella
Location: Westchester, NY
 July 16, 2013

Very cute summer sandal

" These sandals are very cute, but slighty narrow. "
Review 7 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShamrockPrincess
Location: Rural Nebraska
 July 3, 2013

Nice nautical shoe

" The color is more ivory than white. Also, it seems just a little bit shorter than other shoes the same size. The starfish detail is adorable and I'm sure I'll wear these often. "
Review 8 for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: afon
Location: Mission, TX
 March 28, 2013

Disappointed

" Ordered these shoes online and fell in love with them.. once I received them I noticed that they were extremely small and very narrow. I have a very skinny foot and my foot looked huge in those shoes. Returning them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita Starfish Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy