Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
58 of 6294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Kymeeko
Location: Virginia
 April 9, 2014

Too short

"I can usually fit a size 91/2 or 10 but this shoe the 10 is too short for me. too bad its a cute shoe. Back to the store it goes"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mkern
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 11, 2014

So precious!

"Completes the outfit. Very feminine and flirty."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atsuko
Location: Ontario
 March 3, 2014
"Love these shoes, and just bought a second pair to have on hand. They are very flat, but very comfortable and oh so cute!"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4CAT
Location: Chandler, AZ
 January 31, 2014

Perfect Flat

"This is the second pair of these flats that I have purchased as they are my go-to shoe. They look exactly like the $500 Chloe flats that your have seen on a few celebs. Cannot say enough great things about them!!!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Broomski
Location: WI
 January 16, 2014

I wanted to like this shoe!!

"I wanted to like this shoe...I REALLY wanted to like this shoe. I had been eying up the designer, much more expensive counterpart for a year now before I found these. I ordered immediately and they arrived quickly.
They are a comfortable flat. I ordered a half size up and the fit was very good.
What I couldn't get over was the amount of toe-cleavage this shoe displays. I have no problem with a little, but there was A LOT...and mostly from the smaller toes. I don't have overly long toes, I swear. I wish the toe-box was a little longer with this shoe.
I went back and forth for a while, but ultimately I couldn't get over the cleavage, so I returned them. Sad!
"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mona3
Location: Florida
 January 15, 2014

Super cute shoes!

"I admired a very stylish co-worker sporting these cute shoes in the black color. I asked her where she purchased them, and she said DSW. Well, say no more! Being that I have purchased many shoes from this great store, I popped on-line and purchased the black and the silver. They are very comfortable! I wear a 9 to 9.5 medium in shoes. I wear a 9.5 medium in these. The silver seems to be a little wider in width than the black, but not enough to return. I highly recommend!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iheartdswheels
Location: bakersfield, ca
 December 16, 2013

Audrey Brooke Pierre Flat

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The shoe fits true to size. The look of the flat, short box toe is unusual, but I am betting my dancer will enjoy the square toe. SO comfortable and soft! The elastic cross around the ankle is perfect for anyone who has danced en pointe. I am hoping this Christmas gift brings a smile to my girl!"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: sanoi
Location: Miami, FL
 December 1, 2013

ballet flat

"I thought these were super cute. However, when I tried them on, they were really long. I have wide feet and I ordered them in my regular size. They just didn't compliment my feet at all. I wanted to love them. Had to return."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smashley2005
Location: Houston
 November 16, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I bought the silver pair, and I am enamored. I'm seriously considering purchasing these in black! They're comfortable, light, and can be paired with tailored pants or a dress--and still look just as amazing!"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zippypie
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

LOVE this shoe!

"Not only is this shoe incredibly comfortable, it's flattering on the foot and the ballet shoe style gives it a feminine touch that's just enough to elevate it from just another black flat. Love this shoe!"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: JordanaH
Location: Los Angeles
 November 8, 2013

Small but have potential

"Very pretty and seemed like they'd be comfy but are too small so I'm exchanging for a size up."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrViv
Location: Matthews
 November 5, 2013

Love this shoe

"This shoe fits perfectly and worthy the price. I love this shoe and wish they creat more colors."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbunny22
Location: Minnesota
 October 16, 2013

cute take on ballet flats

"Similar to the grossly expensive Chloe flats of the same style, this shoe allows those of us without unlimited incomes to have a similar shoe. It's good quality and comfy, would be even better if it came in pink, tho!"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Haylie
Location: Utah
 October 7, 2013

Adorable Shoe

"This shoe is absolutely adorable and very comfy. I love how much they look like pointe shoes. These are my new favorite shoes!"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rgp19
Location: Va Beach
 October 7, 2013

I wanted to love these

"I read all the reviews and decided to go with this shoe. I really, really wanted to like them...went with my usual size ten (I am a 9.5 and find that in most every shoe a ten just gives me that bit of extra wiggle room) and they were too small. Perhaps it's due to the box toe, but they will be going back."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yomieira
Location: Texas
 October 6, 2013

The cuttest thing ever

"My frustrated ballerina inner comes out. It feels like the real deal. They are really flat, reason why I use them with an insole for back pain reduction, but I love them still. I love every piece from Audrey Brooke"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfort123
Location: NYC
 October 5, 2013

returned

"I liked the design but they weren't all that comfortable. They are cut low at the toeline and it felt like the shoe would start cutting into the side of my foot at some point. The styling is very NOW. I decided that by next year, I might no longer want the ankle straps so returned the shoes."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GregsLayla
Location: Independence, KY
 September 30, 2013

In Love With Theses Shoes!

"I so love these shoes! I usually have an issue with flats cutting me across the top of the foot, but with the short toe box....perfect. I have had to take a break from my killer high heels and was worried about finding something feminine to wear with dresses. These are adorable. Wish they had more colors. I could be a convert!!! Buy them you wont be disappointed."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegalkel
Location: ok
 September 26, 2013
"I love, love, love, these shoes! I had such a hard time choosing the color, but you can't go wrong with either!!"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: visaiah
Location: RI
 September 20, 2013

nice, but I wish the toe box was longer

"These would be perfect with just a little more length in the toe box. I hate looking down and seeing my stubby toes. And my toes are really short ,too."