Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
64 of 6894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShopsEverywhere
Location: California
 May 8, 2014

Just like the picture!

"Great shoe! The grey color looks exactly like the picture. Very flattering with jeans."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: davie
Location: pa
 April 25, 2014

really sweet shoes

"I bought a 9 in black and a 9.5 in blush and grey.
The 9.5 fits better. I wear a true 9 in everything... The 9 fits without socks. The grey is actually a mud color and goes with everything.
Really sweet and comfy.
"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paperwaspgirl
Location: new york
 April 18, 2014

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Beautiful, simple. True ballet shoe styling with squared toe and elastic ankle wraps. These are truly comfortable and easily dressed up or down. Grey is my favorite color, but I'd buy them again in any color available. I don't have wide or narrow feet, just average considering they are a size 10 generally. These shoes fit perfectly on me."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pilar314
Location: Houston, TX
 April 17, 2014

Comfy but run small

"I have very thin feet, so the elastic is a bit loose around the ankle. Not a big deal, but it'd look better if it were tight to the ankle, like true ballerina shoe straps. They looked perfect on a friend, but she has regular feet, not skinny ones like mine. They still look great. Do buy at least a half size larger because they run small. If you have thin feet, a half size might do, but if you have slightly wide or meaty feet, a whole size larger might be safer."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eaistrup
Location: San Francisco, Ca
 April 14, 2014

My Everything!

"I LOVE these ballet flats! I've had them for almost a year now and they are officially worn out. I wore them everyday, to work, to play, EVERYWHERE. I always received amazing compliments on them. I'm about ten seconds from buying another pair, I love them so much. Buyer beware, though. They do run small. I wear a 7.5 but had to buy an 8.5."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anana
Location: Massachusetts
 April 11, 2014

Love!

"My favorite pair of flats. I've gotten so many compliments about them. As someone else mentioned, they look just like the much more expensive Chloe version. Plus, they're the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Only problem is that I've worn them so much that they're starting to get scuffed."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Kymeeko
Location: Virginia
 April 9, 2014

Too short

"I can usually fit a size 91/2 or 10 but this shoe the 10 is too short for me. too bad its a cute shoe. Back to the store it goes"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mkern
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 11, 2014

So precious!

"Completes the outfit. Very feminine and flirty."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atsuko
Location: Ontario
 March 3, 2014
"Love these shoes, and just bought a second pair to have on hand. They are very flat, but very comfortable and oh so cute!"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4CAT
Location: Chandler, AZ
 January 31, 2014

Perfect Flat

"This is the second pair of these flats that I have purchased as they are my go-to shoe. They look exactly like the $500 Chloe flats that your have seen on a few celebs. Cannot say enough great things about them!!!"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Broomski
Location: WI
 January 16, 2014

I wanted to like this shoe!!

"I wanted to like this shoe...I REALLY wanted to like this shoe. I had been eying up the designer, much more expensive counterpart for a year now before I found these. I ordered immediately and they arrived quickly.
They are a comfortable flat. I ordered a half size up and the fit was very good.
What I couldn't get over was the amount of toe-cleavage this shoe displays. I have no problem with a little, but there was A LOT...and mostly from the smaller toes. I don't have overly long toes, I swear. I wish the toe-box was a little longer with this shoe.
I went back and forth for a while, but ultimately I couldn't get over the cleavage, so I returned them. Sad!
"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mona3
Location: Florida
 January 15, 2014

Super cute shoes!

"I admired a very stylish co-worker sporting these cute shoes in the black color. I asked her where she purchased them, and she said DSW. Well, say no more! Being that I have purchased many shoes from this great store, I popped on-line and purchased the black and the silver. They are very comfortable! I wear a 9 to 9.5 medium in shoes. I wear a 9.5 medium in these. The silver seems to be a little wider in width than the black, but not enough to return. I highly recommend!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iheartdswheels
Location: bakersfield, ca
 December 16, 2013

Audrey Brooke Pierre Flat

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The shoe fits true to size. The look of the flat, short box toe is unusual, but I am betting my dancer will enjoy the square toe. SO comfortable and soft! The elastic cross around the ankle is perfect for anyone who has danced en pointe. I am hoping this Christmas gift brings a smile to my girl!"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: sanoi
Location: Miami, FL
 December 1, 2013

ballet flat

"I thought these were super cute. However, when I tried them on, they were really long. I have wide feet and I ordered them in my regular size. They just didn't compliment my feet at all. I wanted to love them. Had to return."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smashley2005
Location: Houston
 November 16, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I bought the silver pair, and I am enamored. I'm seriously considering purchasing these in black! They're comfortable, light, and can be paired with tailored pants or a dress--and still look just as amazing!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zippypie
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

LOVE this shoe!

"Not only is this shoe incredibly comfortable, it's flattering on the foot and the ballet shoe style gives it a feminine touch that's just enough to elevate it from just another black flat. Love this shoe!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: JordanaH
Location: Los Angeles
 November 8, 2013

Small but have potential

"Very pretty and seemed like they'd be comfy but are too small so I'm exchanging for a size up."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrViv
Location: Matthews
 November 5, 2013

Love this shoe

"This shoe fits perfectly and worthy the price. I love this shoe and wish they creat more colors."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbunny22
Location: Minnesota
 October 16, 2013

cute take on ballet flats

"Similar to the grossly expensive Chloe flats of the same style, this shoe allows those of us without unlimited incomes to have a similar shoe. It's good quality and comfy, would be even better if it came in pink, tho!"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Haylie
Location: Utah
 October 7, 2013

Adorable Shoe

"This shoe is absolutely adorable and very comfy. I love how much they look like pointe shoes. These are my new favorite shoes!"