Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
77 of 8195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmorris827
Location: Virginia
 June 26, 2014
" Great shoe! It's a little narrow, but a half size larger would be too long. The ankle strap is incredibly comfortable, and overall it is a great shoe. I love the classic ballet inspired look and am thinking about purchasing in several other colors. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PigletLD
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 12, 2014

Cute Ballet Style Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These adorable and perfect for everyday wear because the straps give you great support while adding to the look of a real "ballerina flat." Actually very comfortable and easy to walk in. Runs a little large so be sure to size half a size down. Love these! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: techchick95
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 12, 2014

Perfect Flats

" These are the perfect flats...I have never owned a pair of flats that I have loved so much. I a purchased these on the clearance section and now I am looking a getting more and paying regular price becuase they are so comfortable. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JENNERK
Location: Wakefield, MA
 June 6, 2014

Best flats ever!

" LOVE..LOVE..LOVE. Most comfortable flats ever!!!!! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurelQ
Location: Ohio
 June 5, 2014

2nd Pair

" Bought first pair in NYC - Love them because you don't have to break them in. Dressy enough for work - Casual enough for Jeans. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oregonbosslady
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
 June 4, 2014

Perfect flats

" I have been shopping for the perfect basic black flats for a couple of years now, and I finally found them! I have pretty sensitive feet, and these flats are so comfortable, they don't rub anywhere on my feet- the ONLY area that I thought might be an issue was the outer edge of my pinky toes, but I wore them for the 2nd time in three days tonight with no socks and had NO pain or rubbing soreness on my pinkies- awesome!! I am so in love, I'm buying another pair in gray. Another reason I love these shoes is that I can comfortably wear them with no socks- the inside material is soft and cushy, and don't make my feet sweat. One note- I actually cut off the straps, because I was specifically looking for basic flats, I knew in the store I'd be cutting off the straps. I took my new pair home and cut all the straps off, and the back piece that was leftover I just cut down as low as I could, and you cannot even tell anything was ever even there, lol. Perfect. ;) Now, I know this totally voids any type of return I would have gotten, but like I said, I knew I'd be doing this from the second I laid eyes on them in the store, and it all worked out perfect. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie85
Location: Houston
 May 31, 2014

Super comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Ordered my usual size and they fit perfect! The leather is very soft and feels great on my feet. I ordered the grey, which is a nice taupe that goes with just about anything. Debating on if I want to order a pair in pink as we'll. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loolies
Location: New Mexico
 May 28, 2014

Great Shoe

" I needed something light and closed toe for work, these were perfect. They run a little short, but they were broken in with in day 2 of wear. Feels like you are walking barefoot with great protection to the elements. When I look down it looks like my foot is extra wide, but I guess that adds to the comfort. I was also told that they do not look wide to the public, it might just be me. They look very cute on, and quite comfy for my 8-5 sometimes longer job. I feel like I will probably wear them to their death, although leather I feel it might be thin enough to wear out quickly. Time will tell. I might buy another pair just in case, because I like the fit and style that much. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RD42
Location: Rhode Island
 May 23, 2014

Ballerina shoes for a wide footed gal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got these beautiful shoes in blush size 8M, I'm usually a solid 7.5 but I had tried these in the store and knew they ran short. The 8 turned out to be perfect for me and despite my wide feet they fit wonderfully. These shoes are very pretty, the design is just gorgeous, super soft leather in a very soft blush color, that in my opinion goes with everything. The only "issue" I've had is more due to a personal anatomical issue...I have slightly wide ankles and the straps are a bit snug but I'm optimistic and know they will stretch in time, other than that they are just...oh my goodness! "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 May 20, 2014

AMAZING

" I get so many compliments. Comfortable, stylish. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willtherealanneplzstandup
Location: Phoenix
 May 11, 2014

Great for work and play.

" I loved these shoes so much that when they arrived, I went to my local DSW and grabbed a second back-up pair so I can have a "work" pair and a casual pair to beat up a little. I'd give them five stars but the length is a tiny bit short. Not painful in any way, but the leather rubs against and slightly discolors my nail polish. Purely a princess thing, your mileage may vary. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tily2u
Location: Cerritos, CA
 May 9, 2014

So CUTE!!

" I'm normally a 7.5B, but I read the reviews and decided to try it in the store instead of ordering online. Luckily, a nearby store had the black color. I tried an 8 and 8.5. The sz 8 kinda fit, but the toe box was a little short. It's a soft leather, however, and probably would've stretched to be more comfortable. Luckily for me, they also had the 8.5 and that was immediately comfortable! The shoe stayed on my heel when I walked around because of the stretchy straps. So comfortable and stylish, it's the perfect flat. And that's saying a lot from a girl who lives in 4 in heels everyday!! I might even order the pink color to feel like a true ballerina! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShopsEverywhere
Location: California
 May 8, 2014

Just like the picture!

" Great shoe! The grey color looks exactly like the picture. Very flattering with jeans. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: davie
Location: pa
 April 25, 2014

really sweet shoes

" I bought a 9 in black and a 9.5 in blush and grey.
The 9.5 fits better. I wear a true 9 in everything... The 9 fits without socks. The grey is actually a mud color and goes with everything.
Really sweet and comfy.
"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paperwaspgirl
Location: new york
 April 18, 2014

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Beautiful, simple. True ballet shoe styling with squared toe and elastic ankle wraps. These are truly comfortable and easily dressed up or down. Grey is my favorite color, but I'd buy them again in any color available. I don't have wide or narrow feet, just average considering they are a size 10 generally. These shoes fit perfectly on me. "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pilar314
Location: Houston, TX
 April 17, 2014

Comfy but run small

" I have very thin feet, so the elastic is a bit loose around the ankle. Not a big deal, but it'd look better if it were tight to the ankle, like true ballerina shoe straps. They looked perfect on a friend, but she has regular feet, not skinny ones like mine. They still look great. Do buy at least a half size larger because they run small. If you have thin feet, a half size might do, but if you have slightly wide or meaty feet, a whole size larger might be safer. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eaistrup
Location: San Francisco, Ca
 April 14, 2014

My Everything!

" I LOVE these ballet flats! I've had them for almost a year now and they are officially worn out. I wore them everyday, to work, to play, EVERYWHERE. I always received amazing compliments on them. I'm about ten seconds from buying another pair, I love them so much. Buyer beware, though. They do run small. I wear a 7.5 but had to buy an 8.5. "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anana
Location: Massachusetts
 April 11, 2014

Love!

" My favorite pair of flats. I've gotten so many compliments about them. As someone else mentioned, they look just like the much more expensive Chloe version. Plus, they're the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Only problem is that I've worn them so much that they're starting to get scuffed. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Kymeeko
Location: Virginia
 April 9, 2014

Too short

" I can usually fit a size 91/2 or 10 but this shoe the 10 is too short for me. too bad its a cute shoe. Back to the store it goes "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mkern
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 11, 2014

So precious!

" Completes the outfit. Very feminine and flirty. "