Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
42 of 4691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfort123
Location: NYC
 October 5, 2013

returned

"I liked the design but they weren't all that comfortable. They are cut low at the toeline and it felt like the shoe would start cutting into the side of my foot at some point. The styling is very NOW. I decided that by next year, I might no longer want the ankle straps so returned the shoes."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GregsLayla
Location: Independence, KY
 September 30, 2013

In Love With Theses Shoes!

"I so love these shoes! I usually have an issue with flats cutting me across the top of the foot, but with the short toe box....perfect. I have had to take a break from my killer high heels and was worried about finding something feminine to wear with dresses. These are adorable. Wish they had more colors. I could be a convert!!! Buy them you wont be disappointed."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegalkel
Location: ok
 September 26, 2013
"I love, love, love, these shoes! I had such a hard time choosing the color, but you can't go wrong with either!!"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: visaiah
Location: RI
 September 20, 2013

nice, but I wish the toe box was longer

"These would be perfect with just a little more length in the toe box. I hate looking down and seeing my stubby toes. And my toes are really short ,too."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSlut
Location: houston, tx
 September 4, 2013

fav shoes

"These are my current favorite shoes. I bought them back in February and I am still wearing them practically every day. They're comfortable, cute, and they go with just about any outfit (shorts, dress, pants, tights). Even with the straps, they are easy to slip on and off. Love them."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cahz
Location: Texas
 August 28, 2013

Wouldn't order a size up

"I ordered these shoes for my wedding.. they are almost prefect for what i was looking for! Had been looking for a while for something under $100 in silver that wasn't cheap looking and these look great. I ordered one size up because of the reviews mentioning they run small. Unfortunately, I should have ordered true to size. I usually wear a 7-7.5 and ordered an 8 and now I'm going to have to return for a 7.5. It's just a tad bit too big for me but enough to make a difference with dancing and the like."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SueDA
Location: The Fountains at Roseville
 August 17, 2013

LOVE these shoes

"These shoes are my absolute favorite! Throw them on for an feminine chic ballet look that is also incredibly comfortable. I hope that this shoe is soon offered in additional colors, blush/nude would really make the pointe look complete! (Hint hint DSW)"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rumbera
Location: South Florida
 August 16, 2013

Runs very short

"I usually wear a 9, but saw other reviews that said it ran short, so I ordered a 9-1/2. As soon as I put my foot in it, my toe was jammed up against the end of the toe box. So disappointed because these are really cute. Unfortunately, I'm returning them."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shaunajh
Location: philadelphia
 July 23, 2013

So soft

"These are so comfortable! Soft leather and ankle strap makes them extra cute. Perfect with jeans or skirts."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TattooAnnie
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 May 18, 2013

More comfortable than your average flats.

"Are these comfortable? Yes. Are they flats? Yes. That considered, yes, these are more comfortable than your average flat. However if you are like me and have a career where you are on your feet all day (nursing) then don't bank on these being your work shoes (not that I did, just saying...I wear Dansko all day, so...yeah).
Were they worth the money? Absolutely. They are leather, they are comfortable (for flats) and they are cute. And they look IDENTICAL to the $400+ designer Chloe's with the exception that those have a nude sole even in the black color (which I personally dislike) and these are uniformly black.
The elastic is nice, and seems strong. These look to be well made. I haven't worn them much yet, except around the house. They are very flexible. They are not narrow, but they are very open. Neither the sides nor the toe box cover much of the foot, and I happen to like that because I have my feet tattooed.
They do run a half size small, but only a half size. So size up. Trust me on this one, particularly if you are a true size and not in between sizes. And for those of you who are not fans of toe cleavage (which personally I am!) you probably won't like these.
I'm totally happy with my purchase. Will they hold up to the Las Vegas strip? Well, time will tell; but so few shoes do. These are my favorite flats, and I own a $200 pair of Gentle Souls (<overrated!).
SO-
If you don't mind toe cleavage, and you aren't delusional about the amount of comfort a flat can provide, BUY THEM! You won't be sorry.
"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: architechnicolour
Location: USA
 April 21, 2013

Great Ballet Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was searching high and low for the perfect black flat to replace my old ones I had for a couple years from another retailer - something timeless, classic, and also a little unique. These are it, if not very close! Although I prefer the daintier ankle strap flats, I was drawn to the square toe and the resemblance of actual ballerina dance slippers [as a previous commenter stated, these are very, very similar to the chloe pair I have lusted for months]. The suede footbed feels incredible and the criss-cross elastic straps prevent the shoes from slipping off your feet. I also love the fact these are real leather [my previous pair were not] and the construction is on par with many higher quality flats for a fraction of the price. However, if you are a lover of vegan shoes, you may look elsewhere. And they do have a bit of toe cleavage, but that doesn't really bother me. These will definitely get a lot of use. Overall I think these shoes are a great value for any lady searching for her perfect flat. For reference I am a true 7.5: I first purchased these in size 7.5 but felt were a bit short in the toebox [most likely from the square toe shape] - my big toes were protruding a little past the leather of the toebox. I exchanged them for an 8 and they are perfectly roomy for my toes!"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mylene
Location: Houston
 April 13, 2013

Audrey brooke

"My feet are feeling heaven with the suede insole, they are so comfortble and loving the style that gives the illusion of dainty pair of feet."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ama82
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 11, 2013

Ballerina In The Making

"I did not think these shoes would be as amazing as they are on. I love the way they fit. They do run half size short. Very comfortable and love the ankle straps."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 April 11, 2013

Adorable!!

"These flats are amazingly cute. The ankle straps are very flattering and they are so comfortable. I can wear them at work all day long (standing on a marble floor for 10 hours) with no worries. The ballet style can be dressed up or down and the material is really nice looking."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twigge
Location: Montpelier, Va
 April 10, 2013

My Ballerina Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I couldn't pass this shoe up. It's too cute. I can dress them up or wear them casual. I usually wear heels, but a broken right leg has me in flats for now. I had to buy these in a size 8 instead of my usual 7 though. Other than that they are very comfortable and did I say cute?!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowjulie
Location: Lehi, UT
 April 8, 2013

Sigh

"I wanted these so bad. So cute!! My narrow feet were just too narrow. I'm sad. I'm a true 6 1/2 and my toes hit the end on these. I could wear them anyway, but with the soft leather I'm not sure if it would indent where my toes hit."
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cronecare
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 7, 2013

Ballet Shoes

"These are the cutest shoes ever. Got them for my daughter for her birthday...might be getting myself a pair."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: shinyone
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 6, 2013

Super Cute & Comfortable

"Very cute and stylish shoes. The only downside is they run about a half size short. The leather is very soft. There is a bit of toe cleavage, but for me not so much. Really like the ankle straps."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katrags
Location: Seattle
 April 5, 2013

great idea- a little flimsy.

"I have very small ankles and ballet shoes always slip. The design of these shoes are fabulous and stay on my feet perfectly. However, the leather is a little thin and the sole is a hard plastic without much traction. I might take them to a cobbler to reinforce the sole."
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HumaImtiaz
Location: Washington, DC
 April 4, 2013
"Super comfy and runs true to size. Great to dress up or down."