Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
77 of 8195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: houston, tx
 September 4, 2013

fav shoes

" These are my current favorite shoes. I bought them back in February and I am still wearing them practically every day. They're comfortable, cute, and they go with just about any outfit (shorts, dress, pants, tights). Even with the straps, they are easy to slip on and off. Love them. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: LA
 September 24, 2014
" Love these ballet toe-shoes. They do run at least a half-size small & are cut to show a LOT of toe cleavage but I think they're lovely. Very comfy & chic, the elastic 'ribbons' make them look really classic. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lehi, UT
 April 8, 2013

Sigh

" I wanted these so bad. So cute!! My narrow feet were just too narrow. I'm sad. I'm a true 6 1/2 and my toes hit the end on these. I could wear them anyway, but with the soft leather I'm not sure if it would indent where my toes hit. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 December 1, 2013

ballet flat

" I thought these were super cute. However, when I tried them on, they were really long. I have wide feet and I ordered them in my regular size. They just didn't compliment my feet at all. I wanted to love them. Had to return. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 October 6, 2013

The cuttest thing ever

" My frustrated ballerina inner comes out. It feels like the real deal. They are really flat, reason why I use them with an insole for back pain reduction, but I love them still. I love every piece from Audrey Brooke "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 April 11, 2013

Adorable!!

" These flats are amazingly cute. The ankle straps are very flattering and they are so comfortable. I can wear them at work all day long (standing on a marble floor for 10 hours) with no worries. The ballet style can be dressed up or down and the material is really nice looking. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 May 27, 2015

Great little shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is not only adorable, but very comfortable. I really like the fact that the ballet straps keep your heels in the shoes at all times. The leather is really soft, and the shoes are overall just right. I have them in black leather and red/orange (perforated) leather. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 27, 2015

LOVE

" These shoes have lasted me about a year now, and I wear them all the time! The leather is good quality and the fit is perfect for me. The soles are beginning to wear out now, so I am going to buy another pair. This is first time I have ever loved a shoe enough to do that! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 18, 2015

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

" I have ordered these shoes 4 times! In black and leopard. They are by far the most comfortable casual shoes I have ever owned. I have had people actually stop me and ask me where I got them! A must buy. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 11, 2015

Best shoe ever

" I loved this shoe so much I ordered another as a backup. It is so comfortable, I can wear it all day. Soft leather. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Geneva, IL
 May 5, 2015
" I now own 3 pairs of these shoes and always get complements. They are comfy enough to wear all day but super cute with pants and dresses. These are the best!! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 April 22, 2015

LOVE

" I love these comfortable adorable ballet flats so much I bought two pairs. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 1, 2015

Comfortable!

" Comfortable from the very first minute I put them on! They didn't need any time to be 'worn in'. In my opinion, that is worth every penny right there! Plus, everyone loves them! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Palm Springs, CA
 November 28, 2014

My New Favorite Shoes

" These shoes are so comfortable and go with everything in my closet! Cute with jeans, skirts, my vintage rockabilly dance dresses, pencil pants, and even suit trousers. I LOVE them so much, I bought TWO extra pairs for when they wear out. Wish they came in more colors like navy or fuschia or candy-striped pink and white! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Salem, MA
 November 24, 2014

Comfy and stylish

" Great flats for work or weekend! Very comfortable and stylish. I like these shoes, and they go with jeans, casual pants, and more. Well made too! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 November 22, 2014

Wow

" These are the best flats ever. Between myself and my two daughters we own five pairs. They are really comfortable, I think the straps keep my feet from pushing up into the front of the shoe. I thought they were a little youthful for my age but after I finally bought myself a pair I've received countless compliments on them. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 November 1, 2014

Can't Complain

" I purchased these shoes in April prior to my wedding.....My sister strongly encourage the purchase cause I'm at times cheap with myself.....They fit wonderfully received many compliments on them and they look great with leggings. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 October 28, 2014
" I love this shoe it is the only shoe i wear this is my second pair I think it would look nice in a soft yellow or powder pink "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lakewood, OH
 October 2, 2014

Cute, If Thin

" I wear black flats at work quite often. My previous pair kept falling off my foot when I walked so I supposed something with an ankle strap would help.
These flats are as cute as cupcakes! With the crisscross elastic at the ankle and the squared toe, these look very much like ballet toe shoes, and I get compliments on how adorable they are all the time.
The only thing I was not thrilled about was the light construction. These shoes are very thin and have absolutely no cushioning on the soles, so you feel the full impact of each step. I was hoping for the price that they would be a little more cushy, but it hasn't stopped me from wearing them frequently. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 September 24, 2014

Really cute!

" I really like my Audrey Brooke ballet flats. They feel pretty comfortable so far. I don't love the way they expand at the middle when I step, but I still think they're cute. "