Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
58 of 6294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSlut
Location: houston, tx
 September 4, 2013

fav shoes

"These are my current favorite shoes. I bought them back in February and I am still wearing them practically every day. They're comfortable, cute, and they go with just about any outfit (shorts, dress, pants, tights). Even with the straps, they are easy to slip on and off. Love them."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: sanoi
Location: Miami, FL
 December 1, 2013

ballet flat

"I thought these were super cute. However, when I tried them on, they were really long. I have wide feet and I ordered them in my regular size. They just didn't compliment my feet at all. I wanted to love them. Had to return."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yomieira
Location: Texas
 October 6, 2013

The cuttest thing ever

"My frustrated ballerina inner comes out. It feels like the real deal. They are really flat, reason why I use them with an insole for back pain reduction, but I love them still. I love every piece from Audrey Brooke"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfort123
Location: NYC
 October 5, 2013

returned

"I liked the design but they weren't all that comfortable. They are cut low at the toeline and it felt like the shoe would start cutting into the side of my foot at some point. The styling is very NOW. I decided that by next year, I might no longer want the ankle straps so returned the shoes."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 April 11, 2013

Adorable!!

"These flats are amazingly cute. The ankle straps are very flattering and they are so comfortable. I can wear them at work all day long (standing on a marble floor for 10 hours) with no worries. The ballet style can be dressed up or down and the material is really nice looking."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowjulie
Location: Lehi, UT
 April 8, 2013

Sigh

"I wanted these so bad. So cute!! My narrow feet were just too narrow. I'm sad. I'm a true 6 1/2 and my toes hit the end on these. I could wear them anyway, but with the soft leather I'm not sure if it would indent where my toes hit."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Andree1301
Location: Magog,Quebec
 April 3, 2013

Leather shoes

"Leather shoes,...yes sir..!!!! These are sssooooo comfortable..
Perfect fit,very originals,very cute.I am more than happy with these. Ahhhhh !!! Le comfort...!!!
Merci beaucoup Audrey Brooke.
"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eurka
Location: Michigan
 July 2, 2014

SO comfortable

"I can't get over how comfortable they are! They feel much like actual ballet shoes, and the ankle straps are wonderful. The dancer in me is very happy! Putting them on with the straps take a little getting used to, but it's worth it."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlsjustwannahavefun
Location: Germany
 July 2, 2014

Wonderful flats

"So comfortable and stylist. Beautiful color, I ordered a gray which is more like mud color. I'm usually 7 but ordered 7.5 and it fits perfectly. Great buy. My second pair from Audrey Brooke - I'm arealy a fan!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmorris827
Location: Virginia
 June 26, 2014
"Great shoe! It's a little narrow, but a half size larger would be too long. The ankle strap is incredibly comfortable, and overall it is a great shoe. I love the classic ballet inspired look and am thinking about purchasing in several other colors."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PigletLD
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 12, 2014

Cute Ballet Style Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These adorable and perfect for everyday wear because the straps give you great support while adding to the look of a real "ballerina flat." Actually very comfortable and easy to walk in. Runs a little large so be sure to size half a size down. Love these!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: techchick95
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 12, 2014

Perfect Flats

"These are the perfect flats...I have never owned a pair of flats that I have loved so much. I a purchased these on the clearance section and now I am looking a getting more and paying regular price becuase they are so comfortable."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JENNERK
Location: Wakefield, MA
 June 6, 2014

Best flats ever!

"LOVE..LOVE..LOVE. Most comfortable flats ever!!!!!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurelQ
Location: Ohio
 June 5, 2014

2nd Pair

"Bought first pair in NYC - Love them because you don't have to break them in. Dressy enough for work - Casual enough for Jeans."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oregonbosslady
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
 June 4, 2014

Perfect flats

"I have been shopping for the perfect basic black flats for a couple of years now, and I finally found them! I have pretty sensitive feet, and these flats are so comfortable, they don't rub anywhere on my feet- the ONLY area that I thought might be an issue was the outer edge of my pinky toes, but I wore them for the 2nd time in three days tonight with no socks and had NO pain or rubbing soreness on my pinkies- awesome!! I am so in love, I'm buying another pair in gray. Another reason I love these shoes is that I can comfortably wear them with no socks- the inside material is soft and cushy, and don't make my feet sweat. One note- I actually cut off the straps, because I was specifically looking for basic flats, I knew in the store I'd be cutting off the straps. I took my new pair home and cut all the straps off, and the back piece that was leftover I just cut down as low as I could, and you cannot even tell anything was ever even there, lol. Perfect. ;) Now, I know this totally voids any type of return I would have gotten, but like I said, I knew I'd be doing this from the second I laid eyes on them in the store, and it all worked out perfect."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie85
Location: Houston
 May 31, 2014

Super comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered my usual size and they fit perfect! The leather is very soft and feels great on my feet. I ordered the grey, which is a nice taupe that goes with just about anything. Debating on if I want to order a pair in pink as we'll."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loolies
Location: New Mexico
 May 28, 2014

Great Shoe

"I needed something light and closed toe for work, these were perfect. They run a little short, but they were broken in with in day 2 of wear. Feels like you are walking barefoot with great protection to the elements. When I look down it looks like my foot is extra wide, but I guess that adds to the comfort. I was also told that they do not look wide to the public, it might just be me. They look very cute on, and quite comfy for my 8-5 sometimes longer job. I feel like I will probably wear them to their death, although leather I feel it might be thin enough to wear out quickly. Time will tell. I might buy another pair just in case, because I like the fit and style that much."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RD42
Location: Rhode Island
 May 23, 2014

Ballerina shoes for a wide footed gal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got these beautiful shoes in blush size 8M, I'm usually a solid 7.5 but I had tried these in the store and knew they ran short. The 8 turned out to be perfect for me and despite my wide feet they fit wonderfully. These shoes are very pretty, the design is just gorgeous, super soft leather in a very soft blush color, that in my opinion goes with everything. The only "issue" I've had is more due to a personal anatomical issue...I have slightly wide ankles and the straps are a bit snug but I'm optimistic and know they will stretch in time, other than that they are just...oh my goodness!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 May 20, 2014

AMAZING

"I get so many compliments. Comfortable, stylish."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willtherealanneplzstandup
Location: Phoenix
 May 11, 2014

Great for work and play.

"I loved these shoes so much that when they arrived, I went to my local DSW and grabbed a second back-up pair so I can have a "work" pair and a casual pair to beat up a little. I'd give them five stars but the length is a tiny bit short. Not painful in any way, but the leather rubs against and slightly discolors my nail polish. Purely a princess thing, your mileage may vary."