Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat

Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
64 of 6894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSlut
Location: houston, tx
 September 4, 2013

fav shoes

"These are my current favorite shoes. I bought them back in February and I am still wearing them practically every day. They're comfortable, cute, and they go with just about any outfit (shorts, dress, pants, tights). Even with the straps, they are easy to slip on and off. Love them."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: sanoi
Location: Miami, FL
 December 1, 2013

ballet flat

"I thought these were super cute. However, when I tried them on, they were really long. I have wide feet and I ordered them in my regular size. They just didn't compliment my feet at all. I wanted to love them. Had to return."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yomieira
Location: Texas
 October 6, 2013

The cuttest thing ever

"My frustrated ballerina inner comes out. It feels like the real deal. They are really flat, reason why I use them with an insole for back pain reduction, but I love them still. I love every piece from Audrey Brooke"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 April 11, 2013

Adorable!!

"These flats are amazingly cute. The ankle straps are very flattering and they are so comfortable. I can wear them at work all day long (standing on a marble floor for 10 hours) with no worries. The ballet style can be dressed up or down and the material is really nice looking."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowjulie
Location: Lehi, UT
 April 8, 2013

Sigh

"I wanted these so bad. So cute!! My narrow feet were just too narrow. I'm sad. I'm a true 6 1/2 and my toes hit the end on these. I could wear them anyway, but with the soft leather I'm not sure if it would indent where my toes hit."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MisssColleen
Location: Lakewood, OH
 October 2, 2014

Cute, If Thin

"I wear black flats at work quite often. My previous pair kept falling off my foot when I walked so I supposed something with an ankle strap would help.
These flats are as cute as cupcakes! With the crisscross elastic at the ankle and the squared toe, these look very much like ballet toe shoes, and I get compliments on how adorable they are all the time.
The only thing I was not thrilled about was the light construction. These shoes are very thin and have absolutely no cushioning on the soles, so you feel the full impact of each step. I was hoping for the price that they would be a little more cushy, but it hasn't stopped me from wearing them frequently."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDawn
Location: New York
 September 24, 2014

Really cute!

"I really like my Audrey Brooke ballet flats. They feel pretty comfortable so far. I don't love the way they expand at the middle when I step, but I still think they're cute."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeputyVanHalen
Location: LA
 September 24, 2014
"Love these ballet toe-shoes. They do run at least a half-size small & are cut to show a LOT of toe cleavage but I think they're lovely. Very comfy & chic, the elastic 'ribbons' make them look really classic."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamajuju
Location: long beach,CA
 August 28, 2014

love!

"i run around all day, and i LOVE these flats,very comfortable! love!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizaanne
Location: Lakeland, Florida
 August 6, 2014

comfy and cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The leather is soft and pliable, with just a slight heel, so they're very comfortable. They do run small. I'm an 8 1/2 W, so I bought a 9 M. Width is fine after wearing in the leather for a few minutes, but my toes are at the very end. The straps look cute on the ankle and also mean the shoes stay firmly in place when walking. I'm looking forward to wearing these to work."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carroll123
Location: Washington DC
 July 25, 2014

Love these!

"I love these shoes. They are very cute and I adore the ballet pointe-shoe look. I have both the silver and the black. The leather is soft and the ankle straps are very comfortable. The shoe seems slightly wide to me (I have a narrow foot), but the ankle strap keeps your feet secure."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eurka
Location: Michigan
 July 2, 2014

SO comfortable

"I can't get over how comfortable they are! They feel much like actual ballet shoes, and the ankle straps are wonderful. The dancer in me is very happy! Putting them on with the straps take a little getting used to, but it's worth it."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlsjustwannahavefun
Location: Germany
 July 2, 2014

Wonderful flats

"So comfortable and stylist. Beautiful color, I ordered a gray which is more like mud color. I'm usually 7 but ordered 7.5 and it fits perfectly. Great buy. My second pair from Audrey Brooke - I'm arealy a fan!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmorris827
Location: Virginia
 June 26, 2014
"Great shoe! It's a little narrow, but a half size larger would be too long. The ankle strap is incredibly comfortable, and overall it is a great shoe. I love the classic ballet inspired look and am thinking about purchasing in several other colors."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PigletLD
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 12, 2014

Cute Ballet Style Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These adorable and perfect for everyday wear because the straps give you great support while adding to the look of a real "ballerina flat." Actually very comfortable and easy to walk in. Runs a little large so be sure to size half a size down. Love these!"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: techchick95
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 12, 2014

Perfect Flats

"These are the perfect flats...I have never owned a pair of flats that I have loved so much. I a purchased these on the clearance section and now I am looking a getting more and paying regular price becuase they are so comfortable."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JENNERK
Location: Wakefield, MA
 June 6, 2014

Best flats ever!

"LOVE..LOVE..LOVE. Most comfortable flats ever!!!!!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurelQ
Location: Ohio
 June 5, 2014

2nd Pair

"Bought first pair in NYC - Love them because you don't have to break them in. Dressy enough for work - Casual enough for Jeans."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oregonbosslady
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
 June 4, 2014

Perfect flats

"I have been shopping for the perfect basic black flats for a couple of years now, and I finally found them! I have pretty sensitive feet, and these flats are so comfortable, they don't rub anywhere on my feet- the ONLY area that I thought might be an issue was the outer edge of my pinky toes, but I wore them for the 2nd time in three days tonight with no socks and had NO pain or rubbing soreness on my pinkies- awesome!! I am so in love, I'm buying another pair in gray. Another reason I love these shoes is that I can comfortably wear them with no socks- the inside material is soft and cushy, and don't make my feet sweat. One note- I actually cut off the straps, because I was specifically looking for basic flats, I knew in the store I'd be cutting off the straps. I took my new pair home and cut all the straps off, and the back piece that was leftover I just cut down as low as I could, and you cannot even tell anything was ever even there, lol. Perfect. ;) Now, I know this totally voids any type of return I would have gotten, but like I said, I knew I'd be doing this from the second I laid eyes on them in the store, and it all worked out perfect."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Pierre Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie85
Location: Houston
 May 31, 2014

Super comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered my usual size and they fit perfect! The leather is very soft and feels great on my feet. I ordered the grey, which is a nice taupe that goes with just about anything. Debating on if I want to order a pair in pink as we'll."