Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Ginny Sandal

Levity Levity Ginny Sandal

Levity Ginny Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 4596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Ginny Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nosuchthingastoomuchshoes
Location: virginia
 April 13, 2014

Love this sandal

"5 stars once we got it right! My daughter was looking for the perfect sandal for her wedding. We got the rose color. She loves the style of this sandal so much that she had to have them. Her normal shoe/sandal size is 6 to 6.5. We initially ordered a 6.5, which was just too large. We returned for a 6, still a little too large and her foot slipped forward. Returned it for a 5.5. Fits perfect! She loves them and will get lots of wear out of them!"
Review 2 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dustyredshoe
Location: Memphis
 December 28, 2013

Looks great

"I absolutely loved this shoe when it arrived!!! I couldn't keep it on, my foot kept sliding out of this darling. I had to return it... {;("
Review 3 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: rockville,md
 October 14, 2013
"runs about a half-size big but super comfortable!"
Review 4 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toriT
Location: Los Angeles
 September 13, 2013

Super cute and comfy

"Perfect for going out and not bad for walking. Thick ankle strap for good support although not too tight. Heel is high enough to still be sexy and give a good leg line but short enough to be comfortable and practical. Love the snakeskin detail and the color is perfect for this season."
Review 5 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurieRC
Location: McComb,Ms
 September 2, 2013
"Ankle strap could be tighter but I love this shoe and will order it in another color. Perfect heel for a woman who is already 6'0"
Review 6 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Audio
Location: Long Island, NY
 August 14, 2013

Awesome shoes!

"Love, love, love these shoes. They are sexy without too high of a heel. They are comfy, and fit true to size. I loved them so much I purchased them again in another color. I am thrilled to have these shoes!"
Review 7 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glad
Location: Tampa, Florida
 August 8, 2013

Love them

"These shoes look and feel great...I received several compliments on them. i wore them today for first time...8 hours mostly on my feet and i have to say they are the most comfortable shoes i have worn in a long time. Ilove them so much I ordered a second pair."
Review 8 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurdielar
Location: Philadelphia
 June 22, 2013

Epitome of Sexy

"I feel like a superstar in these shoes and they are comfy as heck too! I should've bought two pair! I love them that much!"
Review 9 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLuvATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 5, 2013

Nice!

"I was surprised but I really like this shoe. I don't have any other shoes with a heel this low so I wasn't sure what to expect. But I have to say - very happy with this shoe."
Review 10 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBAnnette
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 May 22, 2013

Perfect Summer Sandal

"I love these shoes! They are surprisingly neutral. Great with sun dresses, jeans and capris. The ultimate vacation shoe when space in the suitcase is limited."
Review 11 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellou
Location: Buffalo, NY
 May 8, 2013

Great slightly dressy sandal

"These sandals are the perfect height if you just want a little lift to dress it up a bit. They feel slightly long, I ordered my regular sandal/dress shoe size, but only when I'm not standing. While walking or standing, they feel like the right length, so I think if you order your regular size or half a size down is your personal preference."
Review 12 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: finnNtonic
Location: WNY
 May 3, 2013

Perfect Summer Sandal

"I love these sandals! They fit great, not too long or wide, a perfect size 8. I would have given these 5 stars but it's quite loose at the ankle, which doesn't bother me but might be good if your ankle is a little bigger. This sandal is pretty dressy and would work well for weddings and other events! Great dancing shoe! Can't believe how comfortable it is and your foot doesn't slip around in it!"
Review 13 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondiemom
Location: McLean
 April 30, 2013

Sexy & Comfortable

"I love these shoes. They look great and I can wear them for long periods of time. They are the perfect height for me. I debated between pewter and rose gold and by the time I decided, rose gold was gone! I recommend them as they dress up and down really nicely."
Review 14 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellie0
Location: Texas
 April 29, 2013

love it!

"I had many complements... and you can dance really good with this! is the perfect hill!"
Review 15 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deani
Location: Arlington, Tx
 April 25, 2013

Sexy little shoe!

"I ordered the pewter and liked it so much I went back for the gold but they're sold out. I should have ordered sooner!"
Review 16 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SooBlsd
Location: Los Angeles
 April 23, 2013

OMG, they are hot day or night!!

"These shoes are so cute and so stylist and SO comfy!! I can dress them up or down, wear them to work or to play! The versatility is what we need more of in a shoe these days! As well I am glad classy "skinny low-heeled" shoes are still out there! Phew! We can give the stiletto's a break! NICE!"
Review 17 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chirises
Location: San Bernardino
 April 23, 2013

Cute shoe, but...

"The front strap is too stiff and narrow and was digging into my big toe. I received the shoes on Thursday and needed them for Sunday, so I went online to find a quick stretching solution. I found three and tried them all...the one that best worked was the potato one. I stuck a potato under each strap for about thirty hours and by Sunday they had stretched out enough to where they didn't hurt...whew!...just in the knick of time. I'm hoping I won't have to stretch each time I wear them. The shoe is very sexy and would like to see it in a softer, better quality leather."
Review 18 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShelia
Location: Dallas
 April 22, 2013

I love this shoe!!

"Love this shoe, it feels so great on feet!!!"
Review 19 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luluesq33
Location: Minnesota
 April 19, 2013

Ankle Strap Too Thick

"Everything about this shoe is awesome.The heel height is great for comfort but classy for dressing up.However I have more shapely and short legs.So the thick band around the ankle made me look shorter and more cut off.
THis is a wonderful shoe and seemed to be comfortable as far as I could tell in the few minutes I walked around in them.
But it is definitely more suitable for a different body type.Not mine so I had to send them back.Bummed!
"
Review 20 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tracy1234
Location: Illinois
 April 17, 2013

Very Stylish!

"These shoes are BEAUTIFUL!! I purchased them in black, my foot is on the narrow side. They are very comfy. Love the height! I usually never write reviews, but I was so surprised at how cute and rich they looked at this price I felt I had to comment. I will really enjoy them this summer."