Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Ginny Sandal

Levity Levity Ginny Sandal

Levity Ginny Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 4596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Ginny Sandal
Review 21 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BusyWitShoes
Location: Dover, DE
 April 17, 2013

So so sexy!

" I purchased these in the rose gold. They are true to size and the perfect height. Very comfortable and just look so adorable on. I think I will purchase the pewter ones also. You definitely will not be disappointed. Great quality! "
Review 22 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ers513
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 April 14, 2013

Very stylish

" These are very on trend and I like that they have a lower heel making them more comfortable even though they still look pretty fierce. I would say if you are not sure what size to order to go with the smaller size. I am almost always a size 7, although very occasionally t take a size 6.5 in sandals. I ordered a 7, but they were way too long, so I exchanged them for the 6.5, and those fit pretty well, although they are still probably a smidge long. I have fairly skinny ankles, but the ankle warp does gap a little bit, so I am hopeful that the ankle wrap will conform to my ankle more as I break them in. Overall though they look pretty great. I was able to use my DSW rewards, so they were very affordable for such a stylish and practical shoe. I cannot comment on their comfort for a long day since I have only been able to wear them around the house because winter refuses to end here, but I am excited to wear them all summer long. I've already tried them on with skirts and skinny jeans and they look fabulous. "
Review 23 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cicy
Location: Pittsburgh, pa
 April 14, 2013

Dress or jeans

" Great for office to evening event. "
Review 24 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Five10Beauty
Location: Houston, TX
 April 11, 2013

AWESOME

" LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES!! "
Review 25 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: seasideshopaholic
Location: NC
 April 9, 2013

Hot look, comfy fit

" These are amazing! Hot look & amazingly comfy fit!
Ankle band was a little stiff at first, but softened up within a few hours.
They really make an outfit! Totally in love!
I am a size 11 and am nearly 6' tall, so I do not often wear heels. These give the perfect amount of height and appeal, but are totally wearable for a night of walking, dancing, etc!
"
Review 26 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBro
Location: New York City
 April 8, 2013

Cute but quality is low

" I ordered the Rose Gold color. Love the style and the color. Give a little edge when wearing dresses. The leather is a bit hard though. The price is great so I am keeping it. "
Review 27 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LabelMode
Location: Ohio
 April 5, 2013

Stylish and sophisticated

" My dress style is sophisticated. I have been looking for ankle strap shoes in black with a heel height slightly shorter than 4' and I have finally found them. These go perfect with skinny leg jeans, black tights, or a tennis-style dress such as the Skater Dress from Express "
Review 28 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lulu147
Location: New York, NY
 April 4, 2013

Sexy!

" These shoes are very sexy and comfortable! Love them! "
Review 29 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Camaina
Location: Framingham
 April 3, 2013

Great shoes

" I wore for a wedding and it was perfect! Comfortable and stylish! "
Review 30 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dcbiz
Location: 90266
 April 2, 2013

Cute Sexy Dress Sandal

" I can't wear those super high heels or stilettos, so these are great because of the low heel and sexy style. The wide ankle strap makes them sexy but a little edgy. I think I could dance in them for hours! "
Review 31 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WindyCityGal
Location: Atlanta
 April 2, 2013

Lovely, Classy Shoe

" I have not worn these out and about yet; but have walked around my home in them. They are lovely first of all- sexy but classy. Great heel height to give you a break from the sky-highs that are now in style. I got the rose gold color and just love!!! Fits true to size. "
Review 32 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janbran20
Location: dallas
 March 31, 2013

Really classy!

" I purchased these in black and was thrilled! They seem less comfortable than some of my other shoes, only in that there is no platform so you can 'feel the ground' so-to-speak. Once I got used to that, I realized how perfect these shoes are! The strap stabilizes your foot in the shoe, making them easy to wear. I wear them to work on a regular basis with no comfort issues (that includes walking up and down stairs all day). Would definitely recommend. "
Review 33 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lulibelle
Location: Atlanta
 March 25, 2013

Very Chic

" These are very chic sandals - ran a little long so I am exchanging for a half size smaller. Love the look and the heel height. I think they will be very comfortable in the right size. I got the pewter and the color is true to photos. "
Review 34 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: slvrshoegoddess
Location: Boston
 March 25, 2013

Hot!

" Absolutely love these and can't wait for sandal weather! The fit is true to size and the heel is a perfect height for taller girls. Super cute, super sexy. You will not be disappointed! "
Review 35 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 March 24, 2013

Not your grandmothers pump

" I wore this shoe to a formal event with an above the knee dress. It worked perfectly with the edgy but dressy and expensive look I was after. Shoes were ultra comfy too, even for dancing! "
Review 36 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 March 20, 2013

Ideal Kitten Heel

" I'm so glad I purchased these shoes! The kitten heel makes them extremely comfortable. And I found they run true to size. The ankle wrap is perfect, too, not too tight and not too lose. Overall, I'm 100% pleased with my new Levity's! "
Review 37 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nafeeza
Location: NJ
 March 19, 2013

Versatile

" I'm very tall and it's hard to find shoes that I like with not so high heels. These are the perfect black pair that can take you from day to evening. These are my new favourite pair. "
Review 38 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cuteleier
Location: Michigan
 March 18, 2013
" These shoes are so sexy! They do run long though. I usually wear 8 and has to return the size 8 for a 7.5. "
Review 39 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: afoy550
Location: pittsburgh
 March 17, 2013

dress to impress

" I love this sandal!!!! Levity has done it once again. The fit of this sandle is perfect. I wear a 9.5 size shoe and my foot is of a medium width. I just got this sandal in the mail, and it is exactly what I wanted. i will be wearing this to weddings this spring and summer and all around town. I would definetly recommend this shoe to anyone who is a true shoe lover. "
Review 40 for Levity Ginny Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Booka
Location: Baltimore
 March 17, 2013

LOVE

" I first took notice of this shoe on-line......this is the look for the summer however most of the shoes that I have seen have a 3 - 4 inche heel height. I'm already tall so I was looking for a smaller heel. I tried the shoe on in the store and fell in love.
VERY VERY Comfortable- can dress the shoe up or down. Overall very sexy classic shoe. The band around the ankle will take some getting use to but all and all I would recommend this shoe to anyone. "