Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat

Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gina2089
Location: Mcallen tx
 February 25, 2014

favorite flats!

" very comfortable, very different, and very cute! "
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DoggieMommie
Location: Chicago
 November 3, 2013

Great Alternative to Oxfords

" I love oxfords, but have been getting bored of the trend. These shoes are a great pair to change things up a bit. This shoe fits true-to-size. I feel it is very slightly narrow. But my foot width is just a little bit wider than average. But I can still wear these shoes for hours with any troubles. I usually don't like pointy-toed shoes. But these look beautiful and are comfortable. "
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bahia
Location: Miami, Fl
 September 8, 2013

Cute!

" These flats are cute and unique. They are a true cream color, not an off-white. The first time I wore them they rubbed a bit at the back of the heel, but I think they should break in easily. They fit true to size. "
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJP8
Location: Southern California
 July 28, 2013

Comfy and Cute!

" I wasn't sure about ordering shoes online, but these are great! I ordered them in the ivory color and they have sort of a metallic sheen to them, but it is not very obvious or overpowering. Great shoe and fast shipping! "
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emacu
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 2, 2013

My New Favorite!

" My new favorite shoe! I practically live in ballet flats and love that this shoe is just as comfy and practical but with more structure. The buckles can all be adjusted so it really fits your foot just right in every spot. I got it in beige, which is a cream with a slight iridescent shimmer. I'm thinking about getting it in mint too. "
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hearteater
Location: Long Island, NY
 May 29, 2013

Not My Favorite

" These flats look cute but they aren't the best I've ever had. They're not very comfortable and fit a little funny. Cute design though. "
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: f4nhv
Location: texas
 April 14, 2013

Too Many Straps

" This show has 1 too many straps - it looks odd on the foot. It's such a cute shoe in the pic but not on the foot. "
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meeshel
Location: Los Angeles
 April 12, 2013

Perfect color flat for Spring

" This Mint flat is definitely my "it" shoe for spring- I loved it so much I got it in black as well. I wore these this past week and got an insane amount of comments on them. I'm a size 11 and these fit great and are surprisingly comfy. If you have wide feet, I think you can make these work by making new holes on the straps to give them more go on the width. "
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheBraidedBandit
Location: Colorado
 April 11, 2013

Minty Perfection

" These shoes are super fun and cute. I have only worn them around my room so far, but they feel very comfortable. If I had to say one negative about them, it would be that I don't like that it shows a bit of "toe cleavage". I was planning on wearing them with and without socks, and now I am leaning towards just pairing them with socks and tights. Still, I would definitely recommend them to a friend! "
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Purrsuasive
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 April 5, 2013

Nice looking

" Nice looking, stylish shoe. Pretty comfortable. Have not worn them for long periods of time yet. Look better in person than on line. "
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Mayfair Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitney18
Location: Shreveport, LA
 April 4, 2013

I love DSW Shoes!!!!!!!!!

" I highly reccomend this Mojo Moxy flat shoe becasue it is a dressy shoe that brings the spring to bling. I think it is very comfortable for any person looking to boost up their spring shoe wardrobe. The Mojo Moxy shoe will dress well with a colorful dress or skirt and top, which, I am considering to wear a dress with mine to give the shoes a brilliant look. Hope you consider my request and overall rating on choosing this shoe. "