Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal

Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feti
Location: usa
 January 17, 2014

Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal

"very nice and comfy wore them and love it good buy"
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeautifulJAM
Location: Jamaica
 November 11, 2013

Great pick

"I bought these just because I loved how it looked..the color is more peach than coral but I still like the it. The inside is cushioned so it adds to comfort and the straps well placed so it won't squeeze. I'm a size 8 and I believe it is true to size."
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigD313
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 19, 2013

Retro

"Very retro which I love. Paired it up with high waisted capris. Comfy and cute. High but easy to walk in due to the chunky heal and platform."
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GAGoodyTwoShoes
Location: Atlanta
 October 6, 2013

Great Shoe

"These shoes are quite comfortable and stylish. I own several pairs of Jessica Simpsons and I love everyone."
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilcloud125
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 19, 2013

great shoe

"I bought these shoes for a wedding. They are so comfortable I was able to dance all night and high enough I didnt have to get a hem on the dress. As always a great Jessica shoe...."
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: plfrederick
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 29, 2013

Another awesome Jessica Simpson shoe

"As with all JS shoes, I go up 1/2 size. Her shoes have the comfort for all day wear, from walking the airports to long into the night, I know her shoes will get me there."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mere9
Location: ga
 August 23, 2013
"Perfect shoe for jeans or a cute skirt. Very comfortable and fits true to size. Very easy to walk in despite the height because of the ankle strap. I ordered the Coral color and it was nothing like what was pictured, a little more brown, but I actually preferred the actual color to the pictured one. Great shoe that can basically be worn comfortably with anything!"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happyshoecustomer
Location: ohio
 August 9, 2013

Love these!

"These are so cute! I received several complements while wearing these. They are easy to walk in. The insoles are padded very well. They look great with jeans or a summer dress."
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsPolk
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 9, 2013

Not a match

"I ordered these shoes in coral along with a clutch of the same brand in coral. These shoes did not match the coral clutch, they're more of a burnt orange...disappointed :-/"
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texcin
Location: las vegas, nv
 August 2, 2013

VICTORY Victorina!!

"I loved these Jessica Simpson sandals so much i came back and purchased EVERY color combo available!! They are so cute, so comfortable (and for a higher heel shoe), and so slimming on the foot! Everyone compliments me eevry time i wear a pair. A Co-worker loved them and bought them right away at the office online! You willl be very haoppy you bought this sandal for sure!!"
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjfl
Location: tampa, fl
 July 9, 2013

Cheap

"I bought these because they were so inexpensive, however they look a little cheap and run a half size too big. There are threads sticking out around the black scalloping"
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PCDAHLKE
Location: CALIFORNIA
 July 4, 2013

On the Fence

"I wanted to like this shoe so much. There was just something I could not put my finger on that made me return it. The picture was true to the item, comfy enough, true to size, not too high. :( so sad."
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suemazrn
Location: Staten Island
 July 1, 2013

Sexy shoe...

"Very sexy and so comfortable considering the height. I wore these all day and didn't have a problem and these are higher than what I am used to."
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robin0218
Location: Huntington Beach
 June 21, 2013

Summer style

"Great purchase. So cute for summer, I wore them today and got several compliments! My favorite thing about these is the cute little scalloped detail on the straps. I would size up half a size as they run a bit small. Overall I'm very happy with these shoes."
Review 15 for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aganic
Location: Henderon, NV
 May 28, 2013

Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal

"I love them! Super cute and very comfortable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Victorina Platform Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy