Customer Reviews for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal

Dolce by Mojo Moxy Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal

Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FireandIce06
Location: MN
 April 9, 2014

Mojo Moxy

" I tried on more expensive shoes and none were as fun and as comfortable these. "
Review 2 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breeland12
Location: College Station
 April 4, 2014

Awesome Wedges

" These wedges are comfy and stylish!! I love them!! "
Review 3 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sunnyraes
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 27, 2013

Big Ankle Straps

" The shoes are cute and go with everything (ordered them in navy). I was disappointed at how big the ankle straps were, I needed to add extra holes to fit them around my ankles. Overall cute shoes for the sales price. "
Review 4 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolitadiane
Location: San Diego
 August 8, 2013
" These shoe are very confortable and cute. They go with almost everything. I would recommend them if you are looking for a cute and simply shoe. "
Review 5 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jadams
Location: South Carolina
 August 5, 2013

Good wedge shoe, very cute

" I really like this shoe, it fits well and is comfortable, pretty easy to walk in even though the wedge is high. The only complaint I would have is that the ankle strap doesn't have enough holes in it, so its a little loose on me and I need to add more. This makes the strap in general pretty loose. Overall, good shoe though for the price. Very cute, can be casual or dressy. I would recommend it. "
Review 6 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkPampelmousse
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 9, 2013

Stylish Sandal

" I am normally a 6 1/2, but I read the other reviews and decided to order the 6. The 6 fit perfectly. This wedge is tall, so it is a little less stable that I might like. However, despite the height, it is very comfortable. It looks great with a dress or rolled jeans. "
Review 7 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly75
Location: Raleigh,NC
 June 10, 2013

Dolce by Mojo awesome Wedge

" I ordered these in two different colors, no need to even break them in they are so comfortable. I am a 6.5 and they fit true to size, each time I've worn them I get stopped to ask where I got my shoes! Love love love these wedges. "
Review 8 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dianakat
Location: Lisle, IL
 May 24, 2013

too big

" I just received my package today (5/24/13) and purchased on 5/16/13. Shoe ran bigger. i'm a true 5.5 and my roommate who is 6.5 fitted the shoe perfectly. I was not impressed. Otherwise it'd have been perfect summer shoe for me. Will be returning or possibly ordering a different size. "
Review 9 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Savanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuzCq
Location: Miami Beach
 May 1, 2013

Modern and classic

" great with everything "