Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Fran Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Fran Sandal

BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaaaayC
Location: Los Angeles
 July 9, 2013

So uncomfy!

" I really loved them when I saw them in the store and just HAD to have them... but they are SO uncomfortable. The ankle strap is very flimsy so I can barely balance in them and the front is SO FLAT on the ground, which is why I still haven't worn them out. I even bought some insoles to add a little cushion, but they're still unbearable. I know that I could not wear them out for more than a few minutes walking... I guess I'll have to return them no matter how much I love the look :( "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MistyF
Location: Indianapolis
 June 13, 2013
" Love these!! They look great with work clothes or just a pair of jeans...I bought the black pair and had been searching for this kind of simplicity:) "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKrns
Location: MASS
 June 7, 2013

Really classy shoe and super comfy

" I ordered this shoe for a wedding that I am in this summer, and have already worn the shoes as a test run! I can say that ordering shoes online made me nervous, because I tend to need to try things on in person before purchasing. But when this shoe came, it was the perfect fit! It's super comfy and makes a real statement too. The bride's requirement was silver shoes, and I'm happy to say I was able to pick this shoe too. I would totally order it in additional colors and plan to wear it at other occasions after too. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GimmeThoseShoes
Location: New York City
 May 29, 2013

BUY BUY BUY

" I had to buy silver shoes for a wedding I am in. You can never go wrong with BCBG! These shoes don't hurt at all! I wore them for 5 hours - danced, walked, you name it - I did it! I highlyyyyy recommend these shoes! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Franjuan
Location: Evans, CO
 May 27, 2013

fashion over comfort

" Wished these shoes were more comfortable to wear...I love heels, but because there is not a good platform, these feel higher than they are. Otherwise, very pretty, and will keep them for events in which I will not have to wear for long period of time. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Livian888
Location: Roswell
 May 6, 2013

Love it!

" At first I thought it would not be comfortable....but I was wrong.
Those are great shoes, it looks very nice, fit perfectly and they are very comfortable.
I got a black pair and I am very satisfied :)
"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Pandabebe
Location: Michigan
 May 2, 2013

Comfy

" Classic black strappy heels. I can wear them with anything. Super cute and perfect for summer! "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pdot
Location: Houston, TX
 May 1, 2013

Loose ankles

" The ankle straps were ridiculously loose and I don't even have small ankles. My foot kept lifting up with each step and I would've had to punch in an extra hole 1inch from the last one to make the ankle strap tight. Returning asap!! "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paula440
Location: Cleveland
 May 1, 2013

Cute shoe, but.....

" Love this shoe, but I can tell these are going to hurt my feet. I have narrow feet, but the strap going across my toes is a little too snug. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeishaSG
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 28, 2013

Beauty is Pain

" Got these in black and they are definitely classy and on trend, however, they started off comfy, but after dancing for about 3 hours, my feet were in pain and the back where the straps wrapped around were a bit blistered and around the toes started burning even though they ran true to size! I wore them for a total of 5 hours. I love these shoes, but I will reserve them for sit down dinners or short cocktail receptions, definitely not dancing or walking through Manhattan after dancing lol! I'll also highly recommend those shoe stickies that you can add at the balls of your feet to prevent your feet from sliding forward. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bellaragazza
Location: Houstojn
 April 25, 2013

Awesome black strappy for summer

" not as comfy as ai would like, but it is so gorgeous on and makes the foot look super sexy with a great red pedi it is worth it! "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicD
Location: New Jersey
 April 22, 2013

Great classic heel

" Bought these for myself bc I needed a classic going out/event shoe. Lives up to everything! Also gave this as an option to my bridesmaids to wear with their dress. A classic must have! "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveHeight
Location: Philadelphia
 April 18, 2013

Only made for wide feet!

" I don't have abnormally narrow feet (most of my shoes are standard width) but I do occasionally run into problems with strappy heels being too wide for my foot. I love the strappy sandal trend this season, and have been hunting since Feb. I saw these the other day at DSW and they looked perfect! But...they run extremely wide! I tried on a 6.5 (my normal size for heels), and they looked fine when I was sitting. But as soon as I stood up and took a step, my foot slid through the front strap and about an inch over the front of the shoe. I thought "Okay, not a problem, I'll just try a half size down"...same problem! And the 5.5 was out of the question because the length of the shoe is true to size. The only problem is the width, these are definitely not made for standard-to-narrow feet. I guess I'll just keep looking! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pebblesntl
Location: Florida
 April 18, 2013

So sexy

" These ankle straps are right on trend and look really sexy. My feet are slightly wide and they fit perfect and are super comfy. A must have for that LBD or a pair of Jeans. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Fran Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy