Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal

Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Victoria53
Location: Houston, texas
 April 9, 2014

Almost

"This was almost the perfect shoe but it was too wide."
Review 2 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegB
Location: Boston
 February 27, 2014

Crocs in disguise

"I love these shoes. They are perfect for when I'm walking around the city in the summer, they are comfy but look nicer than sneakers or flip flops. I've worn them to work on casual Fridays and always get compliments--people are always surprised to hear that they're Crocs. The footbed has tiny nubs so they have a light massaging effect. They're a little pricey but I've worn mine a lot and they're holding up really well."
Review 3 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irvinecg
Location: VA
 July 10, 2013

Extremely comfortable and casually cute

"Very very comfortable and allows you to dress up a casual outfit a little more than an average flip-flop. I did have an issue with the sole of the left shoe coming off on the heel. I have contacted Crocs and they have indicated that they will be replacing them free of charge as this isn't a common issue. I haven't received the replacement as of yet. Regardless, I think a little glue will adhere the sole back onto the shoe and make it wearable again."
Review 4 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChgoGurl2
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 14, 2013

Wow!

"This is my first Crocs purchase and now I see what I've been missing. This shoe is a great way to combine comfort and style. I can wear these all day with no worries or complaints. The footbed is slightly springy and gives with each step--feels like walking on a pillow. Loved them so much, also purchased them in the black! More stylish Crocs please!!"
Review 5 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sophiejo
Location: Esko, MN
 June 9, 2013

A-Leigh Wedge Sandal

"I've never written a review before, but in this case, I feel determined to express my opinion on this brand and shoe style.
I'm a runner so I spend a lot of time on my feet. Thanks to Crocs for giving us a feminine dressy option that I can wear to work be completely comfortable and look even better. After wearing this shoe once, I went on-line and purchase two other styles. Keep up the great work Crocs, you've got a life time customer!
"
Review 6 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KeeKee7
Location: Carencro, LA
 June 7, 2013

Tricksy

"These shoes look dressy but the body is made of crocs. If you love the feel of crocs but want to be more dressy, these are for you. I wear a 9 and these are a little big but the strap on the back can be adjusted so they don't fall off. They don't come in half sizes. Get lots of complements on them.
Other reviewers said they were wide but I didn't find they were. I have a normal foot and they fit fine. I find original crocs are wider. Definitely recommend for work....look good and feet feel good.
"
Review 7 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCGLPofG
Location: Columbus OH
 May 17, 2013

Disappointed

""The style was nice, the leather upper was soft, the footbed was Crocs comfortable. Unfortunately,these are going back because I ordered a Medium (which is the only option on DSW.com) and the shoe is marked Wide and is very wide. No amount of adjustment to the strap would keep these on my feet. If you have a wide foot then these are great."
Review 8 for Crocs A-Leigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieZ
Location: Kansas City, MO
 May 7, 2013

Ordered Medium, Shipped Wide

"The style was nice, the leather upper was soft, the footbed was cushy. However, these are going back because I ordered a Medium (which is the only option on DSW.com) and the shoe is marked Wide and is in fact very wide. No amount of adjustment to the strap would keep these on my feet. If you have a wide foot then I highly recommend these. If you have a medium to narrow foot then stay far, far away."