Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Edie Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Impo Impo Edie Sandal

Impo Edie Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Edie Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarenK
Location: Michigan
 June 8, 2013

Pretty Sandal

" The silver area on the shoes looks like metal medallions in the promotional picture. They are not. That is why I am only giving 4 stars. I am a size 8 with a very narrow heel and a wide toe area. I have a terrible time finding comfortable, stylish shoes. These were exactly what I wanted and they are quite comfortable on my always aching feet. "
Review 2 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beezelcat
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
 June 6, 2013

Cute, comfortable

" These are very cute, good for summer work outfits, and also very comfortable. The heel is low enough to wear all day without hurting my feet. Although they are not leather, they look good and feel nice on my feet. "
Review 3 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bukky
Location: Atlanta
 June 2, 2013
" Nice comfy sandal....changed into it as soon as i left the store. "
Review 4 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandyJade
Location: Carrollton TX
 June 2, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

" I usually don't order online but was so glad I got these. They are cute, stylish and very comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes. I want to get them in the other colors as well. "
Review 5 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Mishawaka, IN.
 May 26, 2013

Wrong color

" The color was listed as "Brick Red" and it is really "Salmon". I needed a red shoe. "
Review 6 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovelove1245
Location: wisconsin
 May 9, 2013

Love these shoes

" These shoes are so comfortable and look great! I got a lot of compliments. I usually wear an 8 1/2 - 9. I bought a 9 and they are perfect! "
Review 7 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NY010182
Location: New York City
 May 3, 2013

Very comfy and stylist

" I received these shoes 2 days ago and although I haven't worn them yet (as it is still too cold) I love the look of them. They feel very comfortable on my feet and the fit is perfect. I'm a size 5 so it's hard for me to find shoes that look good and are comfortable and fit. I bought the black shoes. "
Review 8 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeshopperNJ
Location: Branchburg, NJ
 April 30, 2013

Comfortable and dressy

" I love my new sandals from dsw- fit so comfortable and look super pretty with both a dressy and casual outfit! Thanks for some great choices dsw! "
Review 9 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CamiJC
Location: Missouri
 April 25, 2013
" I really love this shoe. Great sandal for work or casual. Haven't worn it to work yet, so not sure how it will do on my feet all day but I have high hopes. The only downside was that there was a small mark on the heel of one of the shoes, like a pen mark, but its so small I'm going to keep them and not worry about exchanging them. "
Review 10 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cherhell
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 April 18, 2013

Go with everything!

" These shoes are very comfy and the go with everything! I was worried that the narrow heel would make me wobbly, but it's just short of too high for that to be a problem. Very stable. "
Review 11 for Impo Edie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msato
Location: larchmont,ny
 April 10, 2013

love em!

" They are fab, cute and comfy so far ...will need to tighten ankle strap but otherwise perfect for my occasion and my fussy feet! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Edie Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy