Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal

Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverE
Location: California
 October 7, 2013

Comfy but kinda big

"These sandals are real cute but if you have petite feet they can be slightly wide. They sure are comfy!"
Review 2 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassie03
Location: Ohio
 September 29, 2013

Narrow Fit

"Cute shoe and was excited when it finally arrived but soon realized they run narrow. Had to bring it back to the store."
Review 3 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WanDee
Location: San Francisco
 September 27, 2013
"Very comfortable compared to other heels with the same height. Went to a dinner party on a boat, stood for 4+ hours and probably can stand for a few more. Straps are elastic so nothing digs into my feet. Absolutely a keeper for me. Plus it's versatile since it's nude colored. Love love love!"
Review 4 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keewi
Location: pittsburgh
 August 6, 2013
"very comfy but not a great height and isn't that great for casual wear. returned"
Review 5 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jolie3
Location: New York
 July 15, 2013

Comfortable for a few hours, not ideal for work

"These wedge sandals are cute comfortable and easy to put on/take off, however I've worn them a few times at work, and by the end of the day my feet were hurting a little bit and my toes were pressed together."
Review 6 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdrago
Location: NC
 June 29, 2013

Nice casual heel

"The straps for this shoe make my feet very secure, no twisted ankles which usually happens to me in wedges. I have narrow feet, and the knot closets to the ankle is a little tight, but not uncomfortable. If you have wide feet, I don't think these would be for you. I hadn't realized the composite of materials--some of the straps are elastic, others leather. The wider straps across the top are fabric, which I think will mean no chaffing. Foot bed has comfortable padding. I'm looking forward to wearing these on vacation with a lot of walking. I think they'll look stylish and be comfortable at the same time."
Review 7 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shermo
Location: Dallas, Texas
 June 20, 2013

Painful!

"These shoes look super cute. However, the gathering of the knots really press into and dig into the top of your foot and really hurts after about 20 minutes."
Review 8 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: motiontodisapear
Location: New York
 May 30, 2013

Nice Wedge

"These shoes look great on, very sleek & sexy. I bought a half size up because these shoes were a bit narrow. Glad I did because the straps are a bit tight, I hope in time they'll wear in a little more. For now I put a band aide under the top knot and it's not so bad. The padding on this shoe is extremely comfortable."
Review 9 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PunkEmm2
Location: Vermillion, MN
 May 29, 2013

Perfect Dress/Casual Sandal

"These are by far the most comfortable wedge I have ever bought or wore. I know I can wear these for long hours, when trying them on, I did not want to take them off. Highly Recommend them to anyone. So cute on as well."
Review 10 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmstrong98
Location: Springfield, MA
 May 15, 2013

Very comfortable

"I love these shoes. I am a teacher and am on my feet all day and these are very comfortable. Today is the first day I've worn them and there are no blisters and my feet don't hurt at all. I got them in black. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Review 11 for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danila311
Location: New York
 May 4, 2013
"I bought this shoes for my sister, and she LOVE them. They very comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Vinza Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy