Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Heiress Flat

Impo Impo Heiress Flat

Impo Heiress Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Heiress Flat
Review 1 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WonderwomanShoeLover
Location: Arlington VA
 October 14, 2014

Gorgeous with great fit.

"I loved these shoes the moment I got them! They are slightly longer & narrow but NOT a deal breaker.
You can dress them up with a nice outfit or down with jeans.
The only reason I would not give them a 5 star rating is because after 8-9 hrs, the crocheted finish started rubbing my feet making them slightly painful.
Great to wear to work all day.
"
Review 2 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DomShoeLover
Location: San Francisco
 October 3, 2014

Black Flats

"I love the shoes but I got a half size too big :("
Review 3 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessieB10
Location: Boston
 September 30, 2014
"I needed a cheap pair of flats that were cute enough to be able to wear around, but also of good enough quality to wear in and out of work. These fit the bill!"
Review 4 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: singingrapunzel
Location: Huntsville, AL
 August 26, 2014

Prepare for Blisters

"This shoe is so cute and felt comfortable enough when I tried it on in the store. However, all it took was a very short walk to another store in the mall and my heels had painful blisters and I could barely walk in the shoes. I hope I can fix the back of the heel so that it isn't so scratchy and doesn't rub so much. I wouldn't recommend these."
Review 5 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pongyang2001
Location: Providence, RI
 July 18, 2014

very comfy

"i wear this to work and they are very comfy. love the lace design"
Review 6 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLindsey
Location: Long Beach, CA
 June 24, 2014

Great run-around shoe

"I purchased this shoe in black, and it is a perfect go-to shoe for everything. I wear them in the office, to run errands, etc. They are a bit narrow on my feet, but the crocheted construction allows for a bit of give. This is a great and stylish staple shoe for a girl who likes to move fast."
Review 7 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arlene1465
Location: Kissimmee, Florida
 September 29, 2013

Perfect

"Love this shoe. It's super comfortable and adds some dimension rather than just a solid color flat."
Review 8 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tashshoelove29
Location: miramar
 July 10, 2013

I got a back up!

"This shoe was so cute. I tried it on in the store and was surprise on how well it looked on my feet. I am a size 9 1/2 and flats sometimes make me look like I have clown feet or tend on only to cover part of my toes. This fit perfectly.
However I took it out for a day on the town and it did blister one of my foot. The plus size is now it broke in and it doesn't rub me raw anymore. The down size is when it broke in it looks like it may lose it structure. So I got a second pair just encase.
I wish they made different colors.
"
Review 9 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpanishDiamond
Location: Yonkers, NY
 June 24, 2013

Daily Summer Flats

"This shoe will go with a cute little dress or casual demim shorts. Very versitile!"
Review 10 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurieBeth
Location: Staten Island
 May 21, 2013

Impo Heiresss Flat

"It's like a ballet slipper, but more sturdy and covered in lace. Pretty, yet practical."
Review 11 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crissdee
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Love these shoes

"They are really cute! Could have used a 1/2 size larger but there is a little stretch so in time they will fit perfectly"
Review 12 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovvve
Location: Burlingame, CA
 May 5, 2013

LOVE these flats

"Contrary to the review below, I actually think these flats run wide. My feet are on the wider side and I usually have flats pinching the sides - these are perfect. The first time I wore them, I didn't have a single red mark on my foot at the end of the day. They look so cute on - the color is very close to skin tone for me but the texture makes them the perfect addition to literally ANY outfit. I'm buying them for my other wide-footed friend!"
Review 13 for Impo Heiress Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hotdamnvintage
Location: New Philadelphia, OH
 April 11, 2013

cute but some cons to consider

"I do like these shoes, and I plan to wear them as much as I can this spring--BUT there are some things about these shoes that I'm not totally in love with. For one, they run really narrow. My feet are average width, and I can usually get away with wearing narrow width shoes if there's not an average option. These shoes are almost too narrow for me though. They don't make my feet look squished because they do stretch a bit, but the sole is just slightly too narrow to support the entire width of my foot.
The second issue I have is that the bottom of the soles have a suede feel to them, which means these are sunny day shoes ONLY. I'm paranoid that walking across any damp surface will ruin the soles. And I don't even want to think about accidentially stepping on gum!
That said, in terms of style, these shoes are adorable. They're well-constructed (minus the suede sole decision), and they are very wearable. However, if you're really paticular about perfect fit, the narrow width may be a turn-off if you don't usually purchase narrow width shoes. I'd probably return them and opt for a wider width if one were available, but since they only come in one width, I'm going to keep them. In the end, they're just too cute to give up on."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Heiress Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy