Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat

Andrew Geller Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat

Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Review 1 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurab237
Location: Southington, CT
 September 23, 2013
" Very comfy- I have wide feet and these flats don't pinch at all! Great basic flat for every day. "
Review 2 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ehvah
Location: Erie, PA
 September 3, 2013

Overall Beautiful Shoe

" Very nice shoe - the cognac color matches Michael Kors purses perfectly and I think it looks great with black or brown outfits. The shoe itself is slightly narrow, but I have worn it a few times and have not gotten any blisters or had any pain. Great looking flat. "
Review 3 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cordelia
Location: New York, NY
 July 20, 2013

Out of shape

" The shoe is getting wider and becomes out of shape. The shoe is not hugging my feet even it's wide. "
Review 4 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lainys1sis
Location: Southern Oregon
 July 15, 2013

great shoe

" Most flats are hard to wear. These are easy and very comfy. They don't rub on my heels, my toes are not squished, and I can walk in these all day. "
Review 5 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brittanyannabelle
Location: tampa bay
 July 8, 2013

modest and comfortable

" I like these shoes overall. I think they were a little pricey for what they are, but are pretty comfortable. I purchased a Cognac pair and I really like the color. "
Review 6 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cabom
Location: Ohio
 June 1, 2013

Love these yellow shoes!

" They fit perfectly, are comfortable, and go with everything. They are also office appropriate or great with skinny jeans on the weekend. "
Review 7 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dlynng83
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 21, 2013

Decent

" I bought these shoes because I needed a brown pair of flats to wear for work and these were the only shoes they had in my size at the store. These shoes are really comfortable but they do absorb any moisture which stains the leather. I got these shoes in a 1/2 smaller than I would normally wear. "
Review 8 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreamwalking
Location: California
 April 17, 2013

wanted to love them

" Love the color and style of these in red but they were just too tight. Also didn't like how easily any moisture could quickly discolor the leather "
Review 9 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hundredlilies
Location: Seattle
 April 1, 2013

Great flats!

" I've had some bad luck with online shoe shopping, but this pair has renewed my hope. They are incredibly comfortable, soft and the sole is well made. The red pair is adorable and perfect for the spring, but has more of a pink-red hue and is lighter than the images on the site. The "leather upper" is also not the highest quality, but this may be because I have spoiled myself with Fryes in the past. Lastly, the back is a little higher than I like (rubs a bit into the achilles, but no blisters). Overall, I highly recommend them for people who want a cute, colorful and comfortable addition to their shoe collection. "
Review 10 for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Havenewshoes
Location: Wisconsin
 March 21, 2013

So Comfy

" Just got these and am wearing them to work today. They are so comfortable, with perfect support under the arch. I keep taking them off to inspect the inside to see what is so wonderful! Great color too! Loving the brand. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Andrew Gellar Hanette Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy