Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmendo
Location: Illinois
 October 26, 2013

cute

" The jewel on the front is bigger than I thought. Not too overwhelming "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulu1983sd
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 2, 2013

cute sandals

" Great and comfy shoe, the only minus is that rhinestone on top caused me blisters. But that can be fixed with a band-aid. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tdesigns
Location: Washington DC
 July 15, 2013

cute and comfy

" I bought a pair of these sandals in white for a wedding. Loved them so much I bought 2 more pairs in gold and black. They are dressy enough for me to wear to work or a summer wedding but not so dressy I cant wear them with shorts or capri pants. fit great and I have big feet!! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunny1insc
Location: South Carolina
 May 30, 2013

Love, love these shoes

" I love this shoe, it chic, sexy, and comfy. I ordered this shoes and they arrived earlier than I thought, which is good for this shoe addict
I ordered the Gold which is nice muted color now I want black or pewter. Going to order more and more...you will not be disappointed. But note this is a flat so you will not get great support. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkPoodle305
Location: Washington, DC
 May 26, 2013

One in every color

" i love how chic this sandal is. There is just enough bling to dress it up without being gaudy. The perfect statement for the consummate lady. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe but as usual with Kelly and Katie I get a half size bigger for aesthetics. Get one in every color. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phillyg8l
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 23, 2013

Cute flats!

" These are cute and the straps are soft so they're comfortable in between the toes. Like most flat sandals, they don't have any cushion. I think they're fine, a bit more comfortable than other ones I've tried on. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judyb3
Location: Northbrook
 May 22, 2013

Cute Black Flat Sandal

" This little sandal is the perfect day to evening design.
It's simple yet the bling adds some fun! Looks great with jeans, shorts and dresses. A must have, go to look in my wardrobe this summer.
"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ginnad
Location: Chandler
 May 9, 2013

Adorable

" These are for my 14 year old daughter for a dance. The are cute, have style, but they aren't too grown up for her. A great choice! She will be able to wear them a lot. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatWalker
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 May 5, 2013

Cute

" This is a cute sandal. Looks just as it does in the picture. True to size. It was almost too short though. My toes and heels are right on the edge. If you like more room in your shoes, you might want to order a half size larger than your normal size. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danakan
Location: Nassau County Long Island, NY
 May 1, 2013

Love it, but....

" Love it - got it in 2 colors, but - it has NO cushioning - NO padding, NO support - but I guess we girls are used to that :( Hoping it breaks in well because they're adorable, and look like guiseppe zanotti's! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Parisa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TXPeach
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 29, 2013

Cutie!

" They have a little pop, without doing too much. The material is very sturdy and I don't feel like they will tear up fast. "