Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: triciap
Location: MN
 March 23, 2014

Great shoe

"I have hard to fit, wider feet & have trouble finding comfortable shoes. I stand & do alot of walking throughout the day & these shoes were comfortable from the moment I put them on! Didn't even feel like I was breaking in new shoes the first day I wore them!! Love them- hope they keep making this shoe!"
Review 2 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Unsst2002
Location: New York, NY
 March 14, 2014

Comfort for wide feet

"Started running with my beloved Nike sneakers and found that while the were comfortable for walking around they were not good for me running. Enter these Saucony's! They were the perfect width and I realized I was an underpronator. These shoes have made running much more comfortable!"
Review 3 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tpark
Location: Green Bay
 March 8, 2014

Great shoes

"Very lightweight. Comfortable!"
Review 4 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkrossiter
Location: St Paul MN
 January 17, 2014

Perfect Fit for Difficult Feet

"I have a really hard time finding comfortable shoes, even running shoes. I have a wide foot but "wide" running shoes don't fit well either. These shoes were not only comfortable the first time I tried them on, but the first time I worked out in them. Not a single sore spot on my foot. I have found my shoe....I just hope Saucony never stops making this model."
Review 5 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keene
Location: Wilmington, NC
 January 13, 2014

Not comfy

"Sent this pair back. They were not comfortable at all."
Review 6 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BadCat
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 1, 2013

Nice Shoe

"Love these shoes. Really comfortable with lots of cushioning. I may buy in other colors!"
Review 7 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GOTFEET
Location: Tampa
 November 12, 2013
"I love Saucony sneakers and these didn't disappoint."
Review 8 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vaone
Location: Fairfax
 November 9, 2013

Cushiony shoe,

"I always get an 8.5 for the width. These are perfect , but seem a tad longer than most 8.5 shoes. The cushion is awesome!"
Review 9 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: widefootedkook
Location: portland, me
 October 2, 2013

not wide enough

"Nice enough shoes, just not wide enough across the widest part of my foot (at the base of my toes). I have wide feet and have a hard time finding shoes that fit, though."
Review 10 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oreocat64
Location: wadley al
 September 17, 2013

awesome

"the sneakers are awesome..plenty of cushion.before buying i was having back pain at work walking on concrete...no more pain"
Review 11 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura5379
Location: NC
 September 12, 2013

Great Running Shoes

"First pair of Saucony and love them. Great for running and working out in the gym. I would buy them again."
Review 12 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCTransplant
Location: NY
 August 26, 2013

Good basic running shoe

"Light-weight basic running shoe. The wide width shoe feels slightly narrow, could pass as a normal shoe.
Haven not tested the shoes at the gym but comfortable as a pair of daily walking shoes.
"
Review 13 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelyJ
Location: MN
 August 15, 2013

Good buy!

"So far so good! can't find anything I don't like! Feels comfortable - you'll more than likely be glad you bought!"
Review 14 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alms
Location: NJ
 August 5, 2013

Great Sneaker!

"These sneakers are great. I am a CNA (certified nursing assistant), and I am on my feet ALL day. These sneakers are well ventilated, and are very comfy. They give excellent support for my feet, and they are also a great price!"
Review 15 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mccluin
Location: Online
 August 5, 2013

The most comfortable athletic shoe ever

"This shoe was a great buy with free and fast shipping. I was so excited to put them on and discover that they were a perfect fit as well as cute and lightweight. I was able to wear them immediately to walk for 45 minutes. Very, very pleased and will buy them again."
Review 16 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyNB
Location: caldwell, nj
 July 1, 2013

light and comfy

"very comfy and light"
Review 17 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TScherger
Location: Ohio
 June 16, 2013

Great Shoe for the Price

"This is the first time that I ordered shoes online, but I had a pair similar to these that I wore out. The shoes were a great fit and arrived quickly."
Review 18 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rileyjack
Location: home
 May 13, 2013

walking shoe

"I wear this for walking-great shoe!"
Review 19 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanzina
Location: New York
 May 8, 2013

Best Cheap Running Shoes Ever!

"I am in LOVE with these shoes. I bought them after my far more expensive pair of New Balance wore out and I'm crazy about them. So comfy, so good for my aching feet (I walk a lot for my work but I need to also pamper my feet, as I have plastar fasciitis) and yet so affordable, especially with a $10 off coupon. Highly, highly recommend these babies... so great for wide, big feet that still see a lot of activity."
Review 20 for Saucony Cohesion 6 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kika78910
Location: New York, NY
 May 2, 2013

ok

"I got these mainly because they were inexpensive and I was strapped for cash but in desperate need of new sneakers at the moment. They're ok. Nothing really special, but not bad. They're a good interim running shoe. I wish it had more cushion and more arch support. But overall, I got what I paid for. I'll use them probably just for a few months until I can go back to my preferred shoe."