Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Envylady
Location: Oak Park
 March 12, 2014

Happy Wide foot lady

" I have a bunion that's bad so finding shoes isn't fun. Fortunately, I have found "friends" in Kelly & Kate shoes. I got these in red and they are so nice. The first time I wore them I got a compliment from a young hairstylist (and I am far from young!). I wear an 8 W when I can find them and these are 8M and work just fine. I wore them all day the first time out and didn't have a problem between my toes or anywhere. The red is a nice shade. I may order these in the gold next! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyGirl
Location: Tennessee
 March 8, 2014
" Don't know...to be as cute as these are, for me there was just no comfort. They have little to no cushioning which makes walking very far a challenge. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenCarm
Location: Los Angeles
 October 14, 2013

Not comfortable at all

" I tried these on in the shop and they felt perfect, but after walking about in them for a hour or so running errands they nipped my feet, it seemed like the material was catching on my skin, by the time I got home my feet were killing me and had cuts, very disappointed can't weat them again! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Inilan
Location: International
 September 24, 2013
" This color is exactly as displayed. I got a perfect width, length, and height with my regular size. Adds a very feminine laid back caribbean touch. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FurnNan
Location: CA
 August 17, 2013

Great Rehearsal Dinner Shoe

" Wore these all night at my niece's rehearsal dinner! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OregonShoeAddict
Location: Oregon
 August 4, 2013

Very Comfortable

" These slides are very pretty, comfortable and I can wear them a long time and my feet feel great. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joyola
Location: Chicago
 July 22, 2013

Don't get wet

" I really liked this sandal, but it didn't hold up well after I stepped in a small puddle. The bottom came unglued and they fell apart so I had to toss them. I twould have been nice if they had at least lasted the whole summer. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angelinamaree
Location: Cleveland, OH
 July 16, 2013

Love, love!!!

" I wish I could have a dozen of these. They're really comfortable (you don't have to "break" them in) and look beautiful. I was afraid the weave might give me blisters but I've worn them all day without any issues. In fact, the weave is flexible and doesn't stick. I've had my first pair since April and it doesn't show any signs of wear. Hooray! I just ordered my second pair and can't wait for them to arrive. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeggyJo
Location: MT
 July 7, 2013
" I'd love to buy a pair in every color. Comfortable and classy shoe for summer. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bethesdagirl2
Location: bethesda
 July 5, 2013

Very comfortable.

" These shoes are great. They are very comfortable and super cute. The heel is relatively low, but as long as that's what you are looking for they are perfect. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ournette
Location: Merrillville, IN
 July 5, 2013

LOVE 'EM!

" I'm usually hesitant to order shoes online as I've had foot surgeries and a comfortable fit in a stylish shoe often is hard to find. These sandals fill both criteria. Ordered the red, went back for white and plan to purchase black this weekend. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DancerGirlLibby
Location: Chicago
 June 28, 2013

Wedgie in a good way

" Great fit, supremely comfortable, what more could you want in a summer sandal? It's too soon to tell how long they will last, but I got them for a deal at the time so I'm not too concerned. The ever so slight wedge also makes my calves look phenomenal, which anything resembling a "kitten heel" generally does not. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrixiLovesShoes
Location: IL
 June 24, 2013

Eghhh So So

" I wore out a similar style of sandal so was looking to replace them and found these by Kelly & katie. They are OK. The seam of where the shine material on the insole stops and turns to cork is in a bad spot reason I can't wear these for TONS of walking. It becomes bothersome, kind of a bummer.... I'm keeping but limited on how long I can wear... "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mermaids1128
Location: Northern California
 June 22, 2013

Really cute but runs VERY small!

" I got these in bronze and I love the look of these! They are even cuter in person than they are here, BUT they run very short and are narrow as well. I'm always a size 8. The largest size shoe I own is an 8.5 (until now) & i have a lot of shoes! Since I read they ran small, I got an 8.5 and thought I was playing it safe. No. I received the 8.5 and they fit like 7s :( my mother in law has also been an 8 her whole life so I asked her to slip one on and it was way too small for her foot too. Both of our heels hung off these in an 8.5 and we are both normally 8s....so it wasn't just me! Reordered in a 9.5 and they fit me like an 8.5 normally would. They're still quite narrow but I haven't worn them out yet. I recommend these shoes & they are very nice, but I HIGHLY suggest you order 1-1 1/2 sizes larger than you normally are! "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KR000
Location: Minnesota
 June 20, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" I wore these shoes (the gold) with a maxi dress to a wedding, and they were so easy to wear with my dress while still looking dressy enough. I love them!! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mar15
Location: Morrisville PA
 June 17, 2013
" These are cute and very comfortable, really love them. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JtotheC
Location: St Charles
 June 13, 2013

Love them

" Very comfortable and they go with everything, dressy or casual "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EricaW02
Location: Tampa, FL
 June 11, 2013

Comfy casual flops!

" These shoes are great, very comfortable mid level flop between casual and dressy. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quazi
Location: Skippack, PA
 May 27, 2013

Already bought a second pair!

" These shoes are so cute and comfy. Please order a 1/2 size up.
The pewter color goes with . I just got the second pair in red and can't wait to wear them with shorts. Great summer shoe!
"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gemini3607
Location: KC, MO
 May 22, 2013

Boom boom wedge sandal

" Love them! Comfy! "