Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandraC
Location: Albany, NY
 May 22, 2013

Super cute!

"These sandals are awesome. They are a little dressy which is fun, but can also be worn more casually. They are comfortable and fit really well."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rald
Location: Virginia
 May 21, 2013

Really Cute!

"Sandals were super cute, but rather wide so slid around on my feet. Had to return them but DSW makes it so easy by providing the label and it's free so will certainly try to find an alternate sandal."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silver13Starz
Location: Scranton, PA
 May 20, 2013

LOVE THIS SANDAL!

"This sandal is not only beautiful and stylish, but it is super comfortable. Looking at it, you would never think that it would be so comfortable, but I spent all day at work in them and my feet did not hurt at all! I bought the white, then ended up ordering another color and I'm waiting for the peuter to arrive. They fit true to size (I am a strict 8.5 in most shoes). The heak height is also perfect, not too tall, not too short. Highly recommend to others!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyShoeLady88
Location: Boston, MA
 May 15, 2013

In love with these!!

"DSW: Please keep these on permanent rotation! They are the perfect sandal. I have them in white and bronze. I LOVE the white ones. They are perfect for summer and can be worn with shorts, skirts, or jeans.
The only thing is I don't think they are the best quality. Not sure if they will last through the season, but I would repurchase every summer!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jdelude
Location: los angeles, ca
 May 10, 2013

Love these shoes

"These shoes are so comfortable and really stylish. I purchased the bronze color and they go with everything. True to size."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Le28
Location: Western CO
 May 9, 2013

Cute & Trendy

"Bought these in bronze - great versatile sandal! It ran true to size for me."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Venicegal
Location: Calabasas, CA
 May 6, 2013

Cute summer shoes

"These cork wedge heels are a good height that you can dress up or dress down. The fabric on top is relatively comfortable. These sandals look really nice in white."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeHeavenDiva
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 2, 2013

Nice shoe

"The show runs rather short. I had to get a size and a half larger. It is comfortable for all day wear."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magsqoti
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

Lovely shoe

"You can dress this shoe up or down depending where you are wearing them. This is the second pair I have bought and am always complimented on them."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crzgrlprdctns
Location: new york
 May 2, 2013

very cute, especially for the price!

"i had read in one review that these ran long, and since i'm between sizes, i ordered the smaller / 1/2 size down. unfortunately, they were too short, so i had to do an exchange. i was also excited to hear they ran narrow, as i have narrow feet, but they run REALLY narrow, i'd say.
the funny thing is the 1/2 size up that i received is only about 1/4 longer in length, but the thong part is further forward so my toes still slide to the end.
ALL of that said, i'd still order them again. i do wish they were a bit more wide, but they're very cute and very reasonable, and make for a non-sloppy flip flop, nice enough for every day. that's what i was going for. order up 1/2 - 1 size though, maybe."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heidi92
Location: VA
 April 29, 2013

Awesome shoes

"I am very pleased with these shoes. They are very comfortable. I work in an office so they are dressy yet comfortable for walking around in too!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: khs73
Location: MA
 April 25, 2013
"I bought these to wear with summer dresses and they look great. Cute with capris or jeans too. Nice summer sandal."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breezy214
Location: Worcester, MA
 April 17, 2013

Very Comfortable

"These shoes are very comfortable! The toe area is pretty narrow and a couple toes barely fit on the shoe, but they are so easy to walk in and very fashionable for the office!"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shellrae
Location: Mentone, CA
 April 16, 2013

Cute sandals

"Very cute sandals that are pretty comfy because of the cork heel. I love that the heel is not too high since I'm not a fan of walking on my toes all day."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrNathalie
Location: Rhode Island
 April 15, 2013

Pretty AND Practical

"These sandals are pretty AND practical - the modest wedge heel gives them a bit more 'dressy' factor than a flat, but they are as easy to walk on as a flat would be. I have hard-to-fit feet, with a thick instep, and these fit like a glove - they come in a range of great colors too! I typically buy a size 9 shoe, and got these in an 8.5. They are a touch narrow for my feet (which run a touch wide to begin with), but not so narrow that it is an issue."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jessegirl
Location: Palm Desert
 April 11, 2013

Love my sandals!

"These are the cutest sandals ever! I purchased them in the pewter color. I love the cork bottoms and they are very stylish. Would highly recommend. They run true to size."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dyach
Location: Dallas, PA
 April 1, 2013

Comfy

"These sandals will be my go to show. Very comfortable"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Boom Boom Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38