Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChiTownMama
Location: chicago
 August 6, 2013

great, versatile wedge

" I loved loved these wedges; the fabric makes them casual enough for capris and shorts, but the classic shape and ankle strap keep them classy enough for sundresses and business crops. The neutral color makes them super versatile too. Unfortunately, I have a slightly wider foot and the strap that crosses the toe didn't have any give so it was cutting in. This violates my 'no shoes unless they're comfortable, no matter how cute' rule so I had to send them back:( If you don't suffer from a wide foot, I'm sure they'll be great for you. And I'm jealous! "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayCee320
Location: Alabama
 July 27, 2013

Love, love, love

" These sandals are so incredibly comfortable, and the neutral color can go with just about anything. These will be my go-to shoes until the end of the summer! "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanbanan
Location: New York
 July 17, 2013

Too short/narrow

" I bought these shoes in my regular shoe size, 8.5 but they were way too short and way too narrow. I have to return them, but they were a cute shoe. "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYSteph
Location: New York, NY
 May 23, 2013

Perfect!

" These wedges are prefect for summer! Got the orange pair and I seriously can't wait to wear them!!! "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AthleticTrainerAndrea
Location: Rhode Island
 May 13, 2013

pretty awesome

" Great shoes, these are my second pair of Franco Sarto's. I love them. I wore them around the house in my jogging pants as soon as I got them! "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Biglegs
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 April 24, 2013
" These shoes are sexy. They look good on my feet and are comfortable. "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillyInVA
Location: Virginia
 April 6, 2013

Cute, but...

" The toe strap hit at the base of my big toenail and hurt when I walked so I am ordering a bigger size to see if that helps. "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Ciebelle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ashsamrob
Location: Michigan
 April 2, 2013

Perfect for on-the-go

" I'm not a big heel person, especially for everyday. This wedge is the perfect in between, adds the height and look of a heel (at a reasonable but good-looking height) and is still comfy. I got the beige color and can't wait to wear them all spring/summer long! Will be perfect with capris and sundresses! "