Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal

Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal

Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sand14
Location: Chicago
 October 24, 2013

A little cheaply made

"These shoes are cute, but after just one day of wear, part of the beading came off! They are comfortable."
Review 2 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yomase
Location: New Orleans
 September 1, 2013

Asani Sandal

"A wonderful comfy sandal I can wear it all day .I have it in bronze but, I was looking for it in silver also but cant find it ."
Review 3 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joyola
Location: Chicago
 July 22, 2013

Poor quality

"The first night I wore these shoes, several of the stones fell off and I fell after tripping on them. They were so cute, but not worth it! I even tried to put a couple of them back on thinking I could still keep them, but no so I had to return them."
Review 4 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GourmetWineaux
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 June 26, 2013

Comfortable Shoe

"I hate to say it, but I bought this shoe for its comfort in walking. Needed something that still looked good, but not as frumpy as most. Unfortunately, within a couple weeks (though not worn daily), the stones on the top have started to fall off. Now it just looks bad, as have not been able to find the stones. Will probably try to return them if I can find the receipt."
Review 5 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nincia
Location: Wash DC area
 May 7, 2013

fun, height and sturdy

"these are really fun, can wear dressy or with jeans. gives you height, yet easy to walk in and pretty comfy."
Review 6 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pknitti
Location: Florida
 May 1, 2013

Love These Shoes

"Super comfy, wear all day shoes. I loved these on line and loved them when I got them. I have worn them twice, two days in a row and they are super comfy. The only thing to look out for is that with pants with a wide leg, the rhinestones pulled on the underside of the hem. Best with skinny jeans or dresses!!!! Am considering purchasing another pair to put away."
Review 7 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetyP71
Location: Chicago
 April 28, 2013
"Very comfortable!! I love this shoe!!"
Review 8 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 232323
Location: ca
 April 22, 2013

cute!

"So happy to find these! Comfortable and stylish!"
Review 9 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sapatoslight
Location: California
 April 16, 2013

Nice

"very nice, elegant, comfortable. can be wear with jeans"
Review 10 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kcjones441
Location: Michigan
 April 15, 2013

Love these shoes!

"My daughter is picky about her shoes, but she loves these! She will wear them to prom."
Review 11 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: KC
 April 7, 2013

Amazing

"This shoe is comfortable, on trend and looks super stylish on! I get so many compliments! I can wear this show for a full 8 hours without any discomfort. Love it!!!"
Review 12 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyDove
Location: Portage, IN
 March 30, 2013

very stylish

"I tried them on as soon as they arrived and was not disappointed. Even the metallic detail in the heel was shiny which you can't really tell unless you see them in person. I have a dess they match perfectly but will also wear them with jeans as soon as it is nice out. Very comfortable!"
Review 13 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Eicy
Location: Illinois
 March 29, 2013

Very Cute

"Tried these on in store & ordered on line for color I wanted. I actually ordered a 1/2 smaller than my normal size. They felt very comfy in the store. Very cute."
Review 14 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thedukeofshoes
Location: East Lansing, MI
 March 26, 2013

Beautiful!

"Besides being absolutely beautiful- these are so comfortable!! Runs a tad small I would say. But overall the comfort is high!! I got these in silver- I will be getting the other color soon!"
Review 15 for Andrew Geller Asani Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrs2G
Location: Tempe, AZ
 March 12, 2013

Comfy and Fashionable

"I could walk in these sandals all day! They look and feel great."